Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de Fitness Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Imediações Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Imediações Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Imediações Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de Fitness Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Imediações
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Imediações Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Imediações Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Vista Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Imediações Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Imediações Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 181
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
1750 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1750)
Seleccionar por:
Miguel M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 17 de agosto de 2014
Quartos antiquados

Sossego, piscina, segurança 24 horas
5,7
Os quartos parecem melhores nas fotografias do que na realidade são. Fica um pouco distante das lojas e restaurantes. O jacuzzi é pouco limpo.
Denunciar este comentário
Jamie A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de agosto de 2015
Amazing Service

Service, Gym, and room
9,3
i loved it as did my daughter and wife. the breakfast was amazing. Gym was great! just walking to the lobby was cool. i love this place i want to live here!
Denunciar este comentário
Jacqueline E. Casal Australia, 22 de agosto de 2015
Room location was ok they need new lounges very u

Breakfast included
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ai L. Casal Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2015
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

Nice Service ,friendly staff, nice room
8,7
Overall for this hotel is good for me, when we check in the staff Is so friendly, he bring us to our room and explain all the facilities and functions about our room and hotel. Got welcoming fruits. I like the room is big and comfortable and is clean. One thing I unsatisfied is their shuttle bus is only available until 8pm only. After 8pm you need took taxi back to your hotel cost
Denunciar este comentário
Abdelrahman S. Família com crianças mais novas United Arab Emirates, 19 de agosto de 2015
Not that good

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
5,7
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.
Denunciar este comentário
Sherina S. Casal Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2015
Nice surprise

Staff, room , cleanliness
8
We took a public minibus 180baht from airport to hotel, was agitated by it as they purposely stop us at the travel agency with the reason of helping us to translate our resort to the driver but selling tour packages instead. When we arrived Sea Pearl hotel we were greated warmly by a GSO from Philippines, he helped us through the check-in process and show us to our room and explain the feature to us and handed us our entitlement and promotion. Thumbsup! Our room had a jacuzzi and its spacious and clean. Throughout our stay things that we requested were all attended with immediate attention. Staff are all greeting with huge smiles. We tried their Seafood BBQ buffet. The prawns were great but the rest were just on par i guess its also because they didnt have enough customer to keep the flow. The hotel also provide hourly shuttle to shopping centre and patong beach. Super punctual! So far we had a great experience with Sea Pearl and will definitely recommend to friends
Denunciar este comentário
Chang W. Casal Malaysia, 12 de agosto de 2015
good

clean , comfortable , good service
8,7
Feel comfortable & very enjoy our honeymoon trip at there...
Denunciar este comentário
Chai S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2015
Secluded and Not much activities

Privacy
5,7
My stays were not very comfortable. Renovations on going, air polluted with the renovation going on and we were not being informed. Breakfast not nice and limited choices. Request for additional pillows and blanket but were rejected even though we are staying in 2-bedroom suite, they said we have to pay additional if we want additional pillows and blanket. The towels are dirty and dusty, bath tub is very dirty and was not clean before we check-in. No floor mat/towels when we checked-in and took them sometime to bring us the floor map.
Denunciar este comentário
Tham W. Casal Singapore, 7 de agosto de 2015
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Resort

The size of the room, the environment within the resort and the quietness level in the resort
7,7
It was great. Would come back here to stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammed A. Família com crianças mais novas Oman, 23 de julho de 2015
Satisfactory

Spacious clean and friendly
10
It was amazing we enjoyed it a lot
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VistaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VistaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de FitnessWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VistaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - QuartosWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08