Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Cidade de Macau, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de 367 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,6
Todos os comentários (367)
Ordenar por:
Miguel R. Casal Portugal, 8 de dezembro de 2011
Excelente Hotel

Bom Hotel, novo, bom serviço
10
excelente hotel. boa localização. hotel com centro comercial e casino. o bar e restaurante da piscina é muito agradável,serviço bom e a refeição requintada. quarto muito bom e cómodo, espaçoso e bem decorado. a vista do hotel era muito bonita. nada temos a apontar.o show no lago de repuxos e fogo do hotel é muito bonito. tudo é soberbo e muito luxuoso. pessoal muito atencioso e pronto a ajudar. muito agradável terem o transfer sempre disponivel e quando fomos ao venitian encaminharam-nos logo para outro shuttle de um hotel vizinho.
Dica de características do hotel: Fantástico
Denunciar este comentário
Vivian K. Casal Singapore, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Denunciar este comentário
Pierpaolo R. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 23 de novembro de 2015
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Yuen S. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de outubro de 2015
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Denunciar este comentário
Jesse L. Casal Singapore, 30 de setembro de 2015
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8,7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
Piriya P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 27 de agosto de 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Denunciar este comentário
Martin S. Grupos Philippines, 7 de agosto de 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Denunciar este comentário
Kok K. Grupos Singapore, 8 de junho de 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Denunciar este comentário
Varun S. Viajante solitário India, 28 de maio de 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Denunciar este comentário
Abhijeet D. Casal India, 28 de maio de 2015
Awesome

Ambience, fountain view, food
7,7
Created memories!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - EntradaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - CabeleireiroWynn Macau Hotel Macau - LojasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoWynn Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosWynn Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoWynn Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosWynn Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosWynn Macau Hotel Macau - EntradaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosWynn Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - QuartosWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - PiscinaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macau - CabeleireiroWynn Macau Hotel Macau - CabeleireiroWynn Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08