Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Quartos Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Chai Wan Número de quartos: 148
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
2297 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2297)
Seleccionar por:
Moching C. Casal China, 21 de junho de 2015
Clean and calm

The room is quite big
8
Feel comfortable
Xiaobo X. Viagem de Negócios China, 30 de maio de 2015
lack of basic supplements

service; position;
7
Edwin T. Casal Singapore, 23 de maio de 2015
Cosy & Clean Hotel

1. Very Clean 2. Many eateries near hotel 3. Free wi-fi
9,3
It was an extremely good stay. The bedsheets were changed frequently and the cleaners were professional. There was free wi-fi though a bit slow. The hotel is extremely clean and I enjoyed my stay a lot. Will be back again next time I visit HK. Also will recommend it to my friends!
Xiaozang C. Casal United States of America, 2 de maio de 2015
Nice clean hotel for business or youth

Clean, transportation, price
10
Pretty good youth hotel, room is big for HK. Price is great for the room. Metro is right next to hotel. hotel is located on the 12th floor of a modern art and conference buidling. Alot local local resturant around. On the east end of the HK island. Last stop of the Meto HK island Line.
Nur H. Casal Singapore, 27 de abril de 2015
A Good Stay!

environment is definately nice. the male security for the night shift is friendly. too bad i didnt get his name. unlike the lady security who is not friendly. comfortable and clean.
9
It was a nice experience. We didnt expect tat the location was tat far. To be compared to SG, no matter how far, it is still managable. But far in HK? U really need to have the patience to go thru the journey. Definately will recommend to friends and family. Provide disneyland and ocean park tix. So u dun have to worry about queueing in the crowds. My only downside is the location. The rest are all excellent.
Lai L. Viajante solitário China, 25 de abril de 2015
Convenient

Good place, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Chunchia C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 15 de abril de 2015
good

location, service, clean
7,3
Fong H. Casal Malaysia, 15 de abril de 2015
Good

near to mrt , comfortable mattress ,friendly staff
8,3
Ka I. Casal China, 12 de abril de 2015
A cozy and comfortable hotel with energetic design

Clean, tidy and energetic
7,3
Feel impressed by such a hotel with energetic decor. Clean and cozy. Feel comfortable and enjoyable. Minor point to comment is the wifi is not good enough and the reception location signage is not clear enough. It took me some time to find the entrance for check-in! However, I would love to stay this here again!
Wong C. Casal Malaysia, 12 de abril de 2015
A Good Stay

Clean * Convenient * Comfortable
8,7
It was a great stay. Room is clean and spacious. House-keeping conducted daily to make sure all is tidy for your return. Near to MTR, eateries, shopping centre, etc All basic amenities are provided except for toothbrush and toothpaste, which is sufficient as per my expectation. Note : I rate food/dining as 1 as I did not dine there :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - QuartosY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interior do HotelY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Esportes e AtividadesY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - RecepçãoY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - RecepçãoY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interior do HotelY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interior do HotelY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interior do HotelY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interior do HotelY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interior do HotelY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interior do HotelY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - RecepçãoY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interior do HotelY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interior do HotelY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interior do HotelY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interior do HotelY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Interior do HotelY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01