ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Lobby Yaya Residence Phuket - Entrada Yaya Residence Phuket - Recepção Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Quartos Yaya Residence Phuket - Quartos Yaya Residence Phuket - Quartos Yaya Residence Phuket - Quartos Yaya Residence Phuket - Quartos Yaya Residence Phuket - Quartos Yaya Residence Phuket - Quartos Yaya Residence Phuket - Quartos Yaya Residence Phuket - Quartos
Yaya Residence Phuket - Quartos Yaya Residence Phuket - Quartos Yaya Residence Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 21
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 101 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (101)
Seleccionar por:
Mohamad Z. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2014
comfortable n budget hotel

1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
8,3
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Taweesak W. Grupos Thailand, 16 de abril de 2014
Patong trip

clean, fair price, near patong beach
7
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins
Vernice S. Grupos Singapore, 22 de março de 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Alexey M. Casal Kazakhstan, 19 de março de 2014
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.

location,staff,clean
9
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.
Sharad G. Casal India, 13 de março de 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Casal Lebanon, 5 de março de 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. Casal Australia, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Paul C. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de fevereiro de 2014
Terrible

None
3
Shower did not work all the time we were there. Safety box broken, Staff poor response to problems.
Michael S. Casal United States of America, 7 de janeiro de 2014
Good hotel in Patong

decent location, breakfast, clean
8
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - LobbyYaya Residence Phuket - EntradaYaya Residence Phuket - RecepçãoYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - QuartosYaya Residence Phuket - QuartosYaya Residence Phuket - QuartosYaya Residence Phuket - QuartosYaya Residence Phuket - QuartosYaya Residence Phuket - QuartosYaya Residence Phuket - QuartosYaya Residence Phuket - QuartosYaya Residence Phuket - QuartosYaya Residence Phuket - QuartosYaya Residence Phuket - QuartosYaya Residence Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C04