ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepção Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepção Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1042 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1042)
Seleccionar por:
Jie Z. Viajante solitário China, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Natalia T. Viajante solitário Ecuador, 10 de dezembro de 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Kathy C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Herman R. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6,7
Alyssa K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de novembro de 2014
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Viagem de Negócios Estonia, 22 de novembro de 2014
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected
Mu Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Very convenient location great place good price.

Price. location. confortable
10
Very clean and comfy.
Adam P. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de novembro de 2014
great location

clean helpful good location free wifi
6,7
Daniel C. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 3 de novembro de 2014
Spectacular location

Local Local Local
6,7
Yesinn is good! Could be better if the rooms were cleaner. But a good spot. Good service, very good climate. I'd always.
Ann V. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 1 de novembro de 2014
Great!

Room space, location, roof garden
8,3
I had a great time here! Slept in a 9 person dorm. Room is clean and there is enough space, there are big lockers for your bag. There is air conditioner. Bathroom is clean and also roomy, but in the morning it can be busy. Beds are clean and comfortable and there is little privacy due to curtain. Location is in the center, lots of shops, mtr is a 2 minutes walk. Roof garden is a great place to meet new people, you can just sit there with you own bought beer from the 7 eleven around the corner :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepçãoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepçãoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07