Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1298 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1298)
Ordenar por:
Anthony A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
The locker card didn't work took some time

Clean and good bathroom
7,3
Had a good rest but since it's strategic, u may hear vehicle sounds passing by
Denunciar este comentário
Byeongkyu M. Viajante solitário South Korea, 3 de fevereiro de 2016
great place

good location
7,7
it's a good place to stay and reach anywhere
Denunciar este comentário
Miriam F. Viajante solitário Canada, 19 de janeiro de 2016
You get what you pay for, ish

Great rooftop patio & 4th floor terrace, lovely cleaning staff, great
6
Denunciar este comentário
Ryu S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2016
I'm disapointed. I don't want to stay anymore.
3
Firsy, reception Staff is very very rude and no smaile, no explain about hotel, not kind. Second, The hotel location was difficult to find. Third, Room is very cold, I bet you can not sleep without wearing socks. Finnaly, breakfast is not included. Even though someone gives me free stay there, I will reject it. It'S very worst hotel for me.
Denunciar este comentário
Bingjie D. Viajante solitário China, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Comfortable

It has great location and the room is cozy
10
The mixing room is quite than female room. Maybe it depends on roommates.
Denunciar este comentário
Jangmi L. Viajante solitário South Korea, 31 de dezembro de 2015
best hostel in causeway

chances to meet the good people. best location. clean room.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Jeongeun O. Viajante solitário South Korea, 27 de dezembro de 2015
good connectivity

price. location. clean
7,3
good
Denunciar este comentário
Cing M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Convenient, budget and clean hostel for Solo trip

Great location and Clean
8,7
I had a good stay in Yesinn Causeway Bay hostel during my solo trip! This was my first solo trip and my first hostel stay in Hong Kong. I in 9 female dorms and overall was an awesome experience where the bed and toilet are clean with private locker. Staffs are friendly and they can speak good English, Easily access to convenient stalls, restaurants, and shopping mall. It's only 5 minutes walk to causeway bay MRT station and about 10-15mins walk to Sogo and Time Square.
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de dezembro de 2015
Love this hostel, except for 2 very rude staffs

nice and clean rooms, good location, roof top
9
Whenever I'm in Hong Kong, I always stay here. Everything is almost perfect, everyone was friendly and helpful. Manager Kenneth was really accommodating and kind, Joe (my favorite) was hardworking and always pleasant, Jenny is also a good one and cool. But I don't know with Jolly and Joana, these two were rude and not doing their job right. Especially Jolly, she has to learn to stop talking behind people's back. She won't know that a guest can understand Chinese language as well. We are guests, so I think Jolly and Joana must learn what good customer service is or how their job works. I hope the owner will get what I mean.
Denunciar este comentário
Danim N. Viajante solitário South Korea, 17 de novembro de 2015
Good

location
8,7
good wifi, nice location. But you need to be lucky to have nice roomates.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepçãoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CozinhaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08