ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepção Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepção Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1022 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1022)
Seleccionar por:
Alyssa K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de novembro de 2014
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Viagem de Negócios Estonia, 22 de novembro de 2014
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected
Mu Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de novembro de 2014
Very convenient location great place good price.

Price. location. confortable
10
Very clean and comfy.
Adam P. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de novembro de 2014
great location

clean helpful good location free wifi
6,7
Daniel C. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 3 de novembro de 2014
Spectacular location

Local Local Local
6,7
Yesinn is good! Could be better if the rooms were cleaner. But a good spot. Good service, very good climate. I'd always.
Ann V. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 1 de novembro de 2014
Great!

Room space, location, roof garden
8,3
I had a great time here! Slept in a 9 person dorm. Room is clean and there is enough space, there are big lockers for your bag. There is air conditioner. Bathroom is clean and also roomy, but in the morning it can be busy. Beds are clean and comfortable and there is little privacy due to curtain. Location is in the center, lots of shops, mtr is a 2 minutes walk. Roof garden is a great place to meet new people, you can just sit there with you own bought beer from the 7 eleven around the corner :)
Heeyoon C. Viajante solitário South Korea, 29 de outubro de 2014
YesInn Yes yes yall

accessibilty, price, hospitality
10
Much Better than expected, I Will stay here when visiting hongkong again
Ethan C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de outubro de 2014
Renovated, pretty, y'all should stay here.

1) location was good, 2) even shared among 8 people it was comfortable, 3) renovated place looked nice, clean bathroom, and had locking storage boxes.
9
Backpackers or cheapskates like me should stay here. It's shared space but thats okay because it's a nice place to put your head down at night, after partying like me, or something of the sort.
Wai L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 23 de outubro de 2014
3 night stay

location, cleaniness
7,7
Lee Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 9 de outubro de 2014
soso hotel

soso hotel
6,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepçãoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepçãoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06