Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Quartos Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepção Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cozinha Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jardim Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jardim Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jardim Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jardim Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jardim Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jardim
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
1191 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1191)
Seleccionar por:
Jiaxin O. Viajante solitário China, 14 de junho de 2015
Reasonable price

I've lived for 3 times,good location&service
10
I've lived for 3 times,good location&service, but if the dorm face to street, that would be terribly noisy, anyway it's still worth recommending, if you don't mind people come back late at midnight
Aaron H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de junho de 2015
Good for a budget

Price, Value
7
this place is ok. the beds are triple bunked and 21 beds in a room! It is very hard to find and the directions they give are adequate. there is only one small elevator which you may have to wait for awhile to get. That being said, it is clean enough. Comfortable enough. Fairly well managed. If you want a cheap bed, this is not a bad choice.
Campos A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 14 de junho de 2015
great hostel

Reasonably priced, clean and convenient location
8,7
Rhea D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 7 de junho de 2015
Great for budget travellers

Great location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7,7
I stayed there for only a night. Not bad for my first experience in a dorm type setup.
Naomi L. Casal Indonesia, 19 de maio de 2015
recommended buat yg low budget

the location, the price, and free wifi around hostel and room
5,3
it was good and nice.
Campos A. Viajante solitário Portugal, 30 de abril de 2015
Cosy place

Friendly staff, nice smoking area, clean and spacious room
7,7
Aaron M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de abril de 2015
Great cheap accommodations. Great location.

Great
8,3
Wei S. Viajante solitário China, 30 de abril de 2015
amazing place

clean comfortable
9
amazing place with low price, even a window near my bed!
William W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2015
Value for $$ hostel with strong WiFi

Location, value for $$ & easy access
6,7
Choose your bed on the mid-level or top-level, coz if floor level, you might enjoy smelly shoes by other guests. Location & safe environment. Difficult to locate hostel entrance for first timers. Need to carry your luggage up one floor before you can use the lift. There were lots of shopping malls & restaurant nearby. Recommend for young big groups.
Maureen M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de abril de 2015
A Must Visit for every Backpacker in HK

Location. Value for Money. Efficient Staff.
8,7
I took a trip to HK last April. I was supposed to be in HK for about a week, but decided on staying in Macau instead for a couple of days. When I first got to HK, I stayed over at a friend's place. However, they were only able to host on weekends, so I had to find myself someplace for the remaining days. My friend suggested Yesinn @Causeway Bay and I am sure glad he did. The place was really easy to find. I simply took the train from Sha Tin all the way to Causeway Bay. Got out of Exit B. Crossed the street and voila, I was already checked-in. I liked how each bunk bed was sufficiently provided with electrical sockets for charging and the night light also was useful. Their keycard that served a dual purpose of accessing the room as well as the locker was very convenient. Finally, they had useful information that helped in my travel. The best deal was finding out that the bus that goes to the Airport is just 2 blocks away, so I can take that instead of a taxi or the Airport Express. When I am in HK again, I will definitely not think twice about checkin in at Yesinn @Causeway Bay. Keep up the great work, guys!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - QuartosYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepçãoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CozinhaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - JardimYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06