Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho YK Patong Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entrada YK Patong Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recepção YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar YK Patong Resort Phuket - Centro de Negócios YK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 130 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (130)
Carlos E. Casal Spain, 18 de agosto de 2013
Boa localização e ótimo preço!

Preço, atendimento e wifi no quarto
9,7
Localiação boa, preço ótimo e amabilidade do atendente de manhã que nos deixou fazer um early check-in! Wifi no quarto e dois computadores na recepção.
Jieping H. Família com crianças mais novas China, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
It's suprisingly disapointed

Basically nothing impress me and with the promo price, I still think it's NOT worthy.
4
The location is good, 10 mins walk to the shopping mall and to the beach, free wifi. But stinky bathroom makes the whole room stinks too. Old bed, old furniture, old sheets, everything so simple and look so cheap the room. It's NOT worthy the promo price, actually I've had better choice for this price. Seems they have arranged some cheap room for those who has booked the room with these price. Definately will NOT recommand to any of my friends, and will not go again no matter what.
Bulin P. Viajante solitário Thailand, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
The room is just ok. There are many better hotels.

food
4,7
I got the separated room next to the fire exit. The room is small and smelly. The bathroom is terrible. there are molds on the bathroom door and the ceiling. never comeback again.
Erick P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Not what they advertised on Agoda.

Not much to say about this place, not special in any way. The steam room was great! But in general it seems to be another 'quick buck' hotel.
5,3
Great steam room, but overall much less impressive than pics and description on agoda lead me to believe.
Michael M. Casal Australia, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Very relaxing

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at YK would recommend it as a good hotel wih value for money
Laurence O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de janeiro de 2014
a few minutes walk to patong beach

cozy, well equipped, near to convenience store
6
fast checkin and check out. polite and friendly staff. clean and big room. few minutes to the beach
Scott K. Casal United States of America, 8 de janeiro de 2014
not like the pictures

location
4,3
they are just bad overflow rooms, some with no windows or windows to the hallway. staff was was incapable of helping with problems.
Matthew T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 2 de janeiro de 2014
Reasonable hotel in quieter part of Patong

Room rate very reasonable for Patong/Phuket, free Wifi, located away from the centre of Patong so quieter than town centre (still fairly noisy though!)
6,3
The hotel is out of the centre towards the south of Patong so it is a bit quieter than those in the centre (it's all relative though, it's a very noisy town) but also means a 20 minute walk or pricey tuk tuk to get into the centre. Rooms were fine and there's a rooftop pool, although this has seen better days. Overall, not bad as a budget option and I'd consider staying here again - but would most likely look to stay in Kata/Karon if I return to Phuket.
Hendra W. Grupos Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2014
My beach hotel in phuket

Billiard bed location
6,3
The hotel is ok, near night market so easy for us to find food. And near the beach is about 10 ,imutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike a d we can rent bike from hotel. In the night after we back to hotel we enjoy play billiard in lobby for free.
Joyann S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 26 de dezembro de 2013
Reasonable

Quiet, close to Ma Lin Plaza with food and night market.
6,7
OK price for peak season. I like it as it is quiet and yet near Ma Lin Plaza that has a night market. It is only about 1 km away from the main shopping area.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoYK Patong Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoYK Patong Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntradaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - RecepçãoYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarYK Patong Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauranteYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarYK Patong Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarYK Patong Resort Phuket - RecepçãoYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauranteYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauranteYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntradaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3A02