Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recepção YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurante YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurante YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entrada
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
203 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (203)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos E. Casal Spain, 18 de agosto de 2013
Boa localização e ótimo preço!

Preço, atendimento e wifi no quarto
9,7
Localiação boa, preço ótimo e amabilidade do atendente de manhã que nos deixou fazer um early check-in! Wifi no quarto e dois computadores na recepção.
Denunciar este comentário
David T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de agosto de 2015
Best value hotel l ever see

The best thing was the price, big bed, wardrobe, dressing table. TV, air con safety deposit box and balcony. I was upgraded fee because they had overbooked. Nice pool on the roof
8,7
Everything very good and no problems, close enough to beach and shopping and nice food market nearby so all in all unbeatable for the price. Definitely would stay there next time but price l paid was in low season so expect to pay more in high season. Staff very helpful and all amenities close by including laundries.
Denunciar este comentário
Grachelle D. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de agosto de 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean and good location!
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas D. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 3 de julho de 2015
..

location,pool,price
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Leon P. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de junho de 2015
Great stay

Huge bed and room, swimming pool, friendly staff
10
My girlfriend and I stayed here but as it was low season it rained a lot. It was so cheap to stay here and we found ourselves something to do every day besides of the weather. Lovely little pool as well. Bed was great and room itself was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Siu F. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de maio de 2015
cheap good

cheap clean good hospitality
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Kostas I. Viajante solitário Greece, 3 de maio de 2015
Gave me more than i wanted

Value for Money Room Comfort Cleanliness
10
I liked the pool the location the area has a night market. Walking to the beach it was 5 minutes for me, Bangla road is much much further.
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmed A. Grupos France, 25 de março de 2015
air conditionnal no work in my room during 3 weeks

location, staff, price
7,7
Very good but 3 weeks whitout air conditionnal
Denunciar este comentário
Tassawar R. Viajante solitário Pakistan, 14 de março de 2015
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Denunciar este comentário
Mikko T. Viajante solitário Finland, 11 de março de 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasYK Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarYK Patong Resort Phuket - RecepçãoYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauranteYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestauranteYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntradaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosYK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03