ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina YK Patong Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar YK Patong Resort Phuket - Recepção YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurante YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurante YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entrada
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos YK Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 182 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (182)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos E. Casal Spain, 18 de agosto de 2013
Boa localização e ótimo preço!

Preço, atendimento e wifi no quarto
9,7
Localiação boa, preço ótimo e amabilidade do atendente de manhã que nos deixou fazer um early check-in! Wifi no quarto e dois computadores na recepção.
Tassawar R. Viajante solitário Pakistan, 14 de março de 2015
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Mikko T. Viajante solitário Finland, 11 de março de 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Suthasinee S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 17 de janeiro de 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. Família com crianças mais novas India, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9,3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4,3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. Casal South Africa, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Rubbish
2,7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Família com crianças mais velhas Sweden, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4,3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A03