Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 363
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 2583 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2583)
Seleccionar por:
Aurora C. Grupos Philippines, 21 de julho de 2014
Great Location

Location,Newly renovated rooms and friendly staff.
7
Excellent, We always stay in YMCA if ever we are in Hongkong.
Be H. Grupos Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
I had fun and enjoyed much

Cleanliness, comfortability, and safety
7,3
It was great and had a comfortable stay. I am looking forward to stay here again on my next Hong Kong visit.
Hsiang H. Casal Taiwan, 14 de julho de 2014
Good location and reasonable room size

location, room size, clean
7,3
The room size is quite reasonable (not small) by HK standard. Room is quite clean. Staff is able to converse proficiently in English.
Charlermpol S. Grupos Thailand, 14 de julho de 2014
Good location

Good Location, easy check in, and clean room
8,7
Peter S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 13 de julho de 2014
great location, near everything

proximity to harbour, the Star Ferry, and cultural facilities
8,3
pleasant
Sanida A. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 10 de julho de 2014
nice room and good service

The room is big enough for family with young children. Also has good service.
7,7
WE had a good time during stay at the hotel. My son was very exited about the harbor view of the room.
Judith S. Grupos Australia, 3 de julho de 2014
Plenty of things to do easy access to airport

Location friendly staff comfortable ambience for the tourist
7
Very good was lucky to get a free upgrade to a suite which was beautiful
Chihyu C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 3 de julho de 2014
great location, amazing habor view.

near everything, nice breakfast, wi-fi in the room.
9
Tak M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 2 de julho de 2014
Excellent location with reasonable price.

Comforable room, good view and convenient location
9,7
Sheryl C. Grupos Singapore, 1 de julho de 2014
Great location. Friendly staff !

Location , staff
8,7
Enjoyed our stay there . Had an infant with us , so hotel upgraded us to a harbour view room with great scenery . Could see the symphony of lights daily from our room

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01