Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Quartos Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Praia Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Quartos Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Quartos Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Quartos Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Recepção Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Exterior do Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Entrada Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Instalações Recreativas Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Quartos Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Quartos Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Quartos Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Quartos Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Exterior do Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurante Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Praia
Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Interior do Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Interior do Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Interior do Hotel Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Praia Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurante
Área Bantayan Island Número de quartos: 7

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 35 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (35)
Ordenar por:
Ram Y. Viajante solitário Philippines, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Denunciar este comentário
Tomislav K. Viajante solitário Croatia, 23 de novembro de 2015
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Denunciar este comentário
Claire G. Viajante solitário Ireland, 19 de novembro de 2015
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Denunciar este comentário
Carla P. Grupos Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2015
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Denunciar este comentário
Humberto J. Casal Philippines, 7 de junho de 2015
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace J. Casal Philippines, 25 de maio de 2015
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Philip D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de maio de 2015
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Denunciar este comentário
Justine V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de março de 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew U. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Denunciar este comentário
Melissa M. Casal Philippines, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan IslandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - QuartosYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - QuartosYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - QuartosYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - QuartosYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - RecepçãoYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Exterior do HotelYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - EntradaYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Instalações RecreativasYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - QuartosYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - QuartosYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - QuartosYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - QuartosYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Exterior do HotelYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Interior do HotelYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Interior do HotelYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Interior do HotelYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07