ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entrada Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entrada Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Quartos Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Quartos Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Quartos Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entrada Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Quartos Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Quartos Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Quartos Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Quartos Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Quartos Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lobby Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Mongkok Número de quartos: 5
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 52 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (52)
Seleccionar por:
Christine Q. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de setembro de 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Yi C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 18 de setembro de 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6,3
C T. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 17 de setembro de 2014
OK

OK
7,7
Chiong L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 11 de setembro de 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Grupos Singapore, 25 de julho de 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de julho de 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Grupos Singapore, 14 de julho de 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de julho de 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Siew H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7
Vasily S. Viajante solitário Germany, 6 de abril de 2014
I can not complain

location price value
8,3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntradaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntradaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - QuartosYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - QuartosYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - QuartosYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntradaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - QuartosYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - QuartosYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - QuartosYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - QuartosYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - QuartosYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Interior do HotelYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - LobbyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02