ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Jardim Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 41

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 2158 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2158)
Seleccionar por:
Ismael M. Casal Portugal, 28 de maio de 2012
Boa localização

Perto da praia, compras e restaurantes
7,3
Aconselho pela localização fica perto de tudo em Kuta, praia, lojas, restaurantes, e da zona da night!!! A nossa estadia tb foi curta não deu muito tempo para explorar o hotel, exploramos mais os seus arredores. Um nota negativa o chuveiro tem muito pouca pressão.
Dica de restaurante: O famoso warung Made's na merece a publicidade que tem, a comida vinha fria e comi bem melhor noutros sítios.
Daniel M. Casal Brazil, 7 de novembro de 2010
Bom hotel

Localizacao
8
Um bom hotel para quem procura diversao em bali pois fica perto das melhores casas nortunas
Keith M. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Great hotel with excellent food

Food is great.. Nice clean room.. Great location
9
Small hotel in great location Totally Recommend it
Jia Q. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Worth staying

Location, friendly staff, and good service
8,7
Value for money
Susan C. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location,value for money and friendly staff.
10
I really enjoyed my stay. No complaints. Will definitely stay again.
Elry J. Casal Indonesia, 30 de novembro de 2014
Late Nov 2014's stay was enjoyable

surrounding is quite, room comfort, staff
7
It was nice and thinking to stay over there on my next visit. But be aware of traffic jam hour when we're thinking to drive instead of walk.
Mark P. Casal Philippines, 25 de novembro de 2014
Very nice hotel clean affordable

Affordable, Near tourist spots, clean and nice staff
9,3
Yuh K. Casal Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2014
bad services
4,3
i booked my room half year ago and requested a king bed room. they provided me twin bed room without informing me. when i reach the room and just found out the room is a twin bed room with 2 single bed. am having my honeymoon and yet asking us to stay twin bed room?? i requested to change the room and the manager told me that they are fully booked?!!! i booked the room half year ago and mention i want a king size bed!! and now you told me fully booked? what the hell on earth then you should ask us to choose either twin bed or king size bed!!! and the wifi is no function at all!!! saying that will function outside room, swimming pool, restaurant and lobby. what the!! it doesnt work at all!! even i try connect at lobby and no function. asking the staff and they said got problem! two nights am staying there and 2 night no function?? couldnt fix at all?? bad service!!
Sujay M. Família com crianças mais novas India, 23 de novembro de 2014
Very nice hotel at a great location

Room, location, food
10
Very nice
Revi N. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 13 de novembro de 2014
Simple and warm hotel

Location, location and value for money
6,3
This is my second visit to this hotel and we only stay for 1 night because we only stay for transit and move to another hotel on the next day. this hotel located in a very strategic area, 5 minutes walk to Kuta beach near Inna hotel, 3 minutes to Dullang Resto and 15 minutes walk to Discovery mall. Very convenient and nice hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - JardimYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05