ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Jardim Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 41

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 2105 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2105)
Seleccionar por:
Ismael M. Casal Portugal, 28 de maio de 2012
Boa localização

Perto da praia, compras e restaurantes
7,3
Aconselho pela localização fica perto de tudo em Kuta, praia, lojas, restaurantes, e da zona da night!!! A nossa estadia tb foi curta não deu muito tempo para explorar o hotel, exploramos mais os seus arredores. Um nota negativa o chuveiro tem muito pouca pressão.
Dica de restaurante: O famoso warung Made's na merece a publicidade que tem, a comida vinha fria e comi bem melhor noutros sítios.
Daniel M. Casal Brazil, 7 de novembro de 2010
Bom hotel

Localizacao
8
Um bom hotel para quem procura diversao em bali pois fica perto das melhores casas nortunas
Fayyaaz M. Casal Bangladesh, 13 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel close to beach

location, food, pool
9,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was a pleasant stay. It was close to the beach. There were many good restaurants and shopping areas nearby. We would definitely stay here again.
John A. Casal Australia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Great Value

Location, friendly, cost
8,3
We have stayed many times here and have always enjoyed it.
Merrilyn M. Casal Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Location Location

Location,Quiet,Comfortable
8
Had a great stay at the Yulia. Rooms cleaned daily. Fresh towels. Very close to Kuta Square and Kuta Beach. Staff very friendly and happy to help. Will be staying again next year. Thanks Yulia.
Enrico S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
My return to Yulia Beach Inn in Kuta, Bali

Location, Ambience, Efficient Staff
8,7
It was my second time to stay in the hotel. I was obviously satisfied the first time around so I made it a point to book there again when I came back to Bali.
Judson S. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de setembro de 2014
Great find

Staff food location
8,7
Very enjoyable nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Excellent location. Lovely food catering well for vegetarians when asked. Would definitely go back
Shawn B. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de setembro de 2014
Its the best place with affordable price

The food, the room and the location
10
Not my first time. Has and will always be my choice
Annamalai A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de agosto de 2014
A nice place to stay in Bali...

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
8,7
Very good experience.
Nicola S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de agosto de 2014
Oasis

Location, staff, rooms
10
Comfortable as always. 3rd time staying here and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Kuta

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - JardimYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02