ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Jardim Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 41

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 2113 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2113)
Seleccionar por:
Ismael M. Casal Portugal, 28 de maio de 2012
Boa localização

Perto da praia, compras e restaurantes
7,3
Aconselho pela localização fica perto de tudo em Kuta, praia, lojas, restaurantes, e da zona da night!!! A nossa estadia tb foi curta não deu muito tempo para explorar o hotel, exploramos mais os seus arredores. Um nota negativa o chuveiro tem muito pouca pressão.
Dica de restaurante: O famoso warung Made's na merece a publicidade que tem, a comida vinha fria e comi bem melhor noutros sítios.
Daniel M. Casal Brazil, 7 de novembro de 2010
Bom hotel

Localizacao
8
Um bom hotel para quem procura diversao em bali pois fica perto das melhores casas nortunas
Ma E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2014
Near the beach, but still very quiet

Location, staff, service
9
Yulia is near enough to the beach that you won't wear yourself out walking back and forth for a swim as you please. Also, they have their own small pool if you don't feel like dipping in the ocean.
Louise H. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de setembro de 2014
Beautiful small boutique style hotel

Location, staff, comfortable rooms
10
I stayed at Yulia in May 2014 (read my review), now again on 2 separate occasions in September 2014. Loved my room on each occasion. Beds comfortable. Bathrooms as new. Breakfast a choice off the menu so very fresh. Staff lovely,helpful and kind. Good value for money. Some renovations happening at the moment, however does not disrupt your stay. Pool small, but nice.
Franklin S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 19 de setembro de 2014
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel give us excellent service

The best 3 things about Yulia Beach Inn Hotel are location, food, and service
9,7
Our stay at the Yulia Beach Inn Hotel was great and fun.
Amanda K. Casal United States of America, 14 de setembro de 2014
Terrific

Location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Yulia Beach Inn is right in the middle of Kuta and very close to the beach, food, night life, and shopping. When we checked in, we were given an upgrade to a "super-deluxe room". It was nice, except that the AC didn't work. We let them know, and they moved us immediately to another room with AC that was very good. Both rooms faced the construction that was being done near the pool, which was pretty loud all day long. Cleanliness took a hit because of all the dust from the construction, but other than that, it was great. Rooms are clean and the bed and linens are comfortable. Yulia's Kitchen has good food and excellent morning breakfasts. The staff did a great job, scheduling an awesome tour for us to go to Ubud, arranging an early transfer to the airport and making us a boxed breakfast to take with us when we departed.
Fayyaaz M. Casal Bangladesh, 13 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel close to beach

location, food, pool
9,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was a pleasant stay. It was close to the beach. There were many good restaurants and shopping areas nearby. We would definitely stay here again.
John A. Casal Australia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Great Value

Location, friendly, cost
8,3
We have stayed many times here and have always enjoyed it.
Merrilyn M. Casal Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Location Location

Location,Quiet,Comfortable
8
Had a great stay at the Yulia. Rooms cleaned daily. Fresh towels. Very close to Kuta Square and Kuta Beach. Staff very friendly and happy to help. Will be staying again next year. Thanks Yulia.
Enrico S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
My return to Yulia Beach Inn in Kuta, Bali

Location, Ambience, Efficient Staff
8,7
It was my second time to stay in the hotel. I was obviously satisfied the first time around so I made it a point to book there again when I came back to Bali.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - JardimYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06