ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 41
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 2069 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2069)
Seleccionar por:
Ismael M. Casal Portugal, 28 de maio de 2012
Boa localização

Perto da praia, compras e restaurantes
7,3
Aconselho pela localização fica perto de tudo em Kuta, praia, lojas, restaurantes, e da zona da night!!! A nossa estadia tb foi curta não deu muito tempo para explorar o hotel, exploramos mais os seus arredores. Um nota negativa o chuveiro tem muito pouca pressão.
Dica de restaurante: O famoso warung Made's na merece a publicidade que tem, a comida vinha fria e comi bem melhor noutros sítios.
Daniel M. Casal Brazil, 7 de novembro de 2010
Bom hotel

Localizacao
8
Um bom hotel para quem procura diversao em bali pois fica perto das melhores casas nortunas
Kok K. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
nice and service is fine

no
6
The customer service is fine . The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
Amber N. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Stay at Yulia

cleanliness, location near the beach
6,3
Everything was generally good, however breakfast was slow service. I ended up getting the complete wrong order and my partner ended up with my order. When we advised this we were told that it was the right order and that we were incorrect. This is not very good service, especially since we were time poor and needed to go to the airport that later that morning
Dillion T. Grupos Singapore, 12 de julho de 2014
Good location near the beach, shopping and bars.

Hotel staffs were helpful, enthusiastic and friendly. Hotel's food was tasty and affordable. Ideal location for a budget stay near the beach. Good for short stays.
6,7
Faciltiies such as the Internet and marble floors could be improved. Include room slippers for the cold floor. Overall, the stay was enjoyable.
Malcolm D. Casal Australia, 6 de julho de 2014
Great location with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, great restaurant and close to the beach and shopping
10
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn on several occasions and will continue to stay there in the future. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The gardens are manicured and the pool is inviting. The rooms are well maintained and clean. The restaurant is very clean with a wide variety of delicious foods.
Gracia V. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 5 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, good location and near shopping area
9,7
I stayed only 1 nigh in a room next to reception desk, with my husband and my daughter. We love the hotel because it's closed to the beach. Staffs are friendly too. The room is clean and the bathroom is big.
Claudia D. Grupos Australia, 4 de julho de 2014
Good value for money; excellent location for Kuta

Big bed; breakfast; friendly staff
7
Airport pick up ran smoothly; check in / out quick and friendly; clean and superb value for money!
Andrew M. Grupos Australia, 27 de junho de 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, friendly and fun

Fantastic location, great staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
9,7
It was recommended by a friend, I would definately recommend this hotel to others, and can't wait to return
David S. Casal Australia, 26 de junho de 2014
Great location, great staff

Friendly staff, close to beach and shops, great value for money
8,7
Great experience. I have stayed several times before and will return again on my next trip to Bali. Hi to Eka and Mrs Sri.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05