Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2366 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (2366)
Ordenar por:
Ismael M. Casal Portugal, 28 de maio de 2012
Boa localização

Perto da praia, compras e restaurantes
7,3
Aconselho pela localização fica perto de tudo em Kuta, praia, lojas, restaurantes, e da zona da night!!! A nossa estadia tb foi curta não deu muito tempo para explorar o hotel, exploramos mais os seus arredores. Um nota negativa o chuveiro tem muito pouca pressão.
Dica de restaurante: O famoso warung Made's na merece a publicidade que tem, a comida vinha fria e comi bem melhor noutros sítios.
Daniel M. Casal Brazil, 7 de novembro de 2010
Bom hotel

Localizacao
8
Um bom hotel para quem procura diversao em bali pois fica perto das melhores casas nortunas
Siddhi M. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 19 de maio de 2016
Good place in the heart of kuta
6
I expected a very basic hotel for the price we payed during the reservation...but to my surprise, it turned out to be far better than what i had expected...they upgraded our room and gave us 2 interconnected rooms...good facilities....just 5 mins walk to the beach and the shopping street
Mohd A. Casal Malaysia, 17 de maio de 2016
No air corn
5,7
This is the only Hotel I enjoyed the most during my stay in Bali for past few years but during my recent stay; the room given was terrible. Air conditioner not functioning, low water pressure, safety box out of battery and maintenance not willing to repair on timely manner. The next day I've been given another newly renovated room but sadly again the aircorn was not cold enough. I think, they need to take this comment seriously and maintain the hotel facilities like they before.
Mohd A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de maio de 2016
Need Immediate Maintenance
5,3
This is the only Hotel I enjoyed the most during my stay in Bali for past few years but during my recent stay; the room given was terrible. Air conditioner not functioning, low water pressure, safety box out of battery and maintenance not willing to repair on timely manner. The next day I've been given another newly renovated room but sadly again the aircorn was not cold enough. I think, they need to take this comment seriously and maintain the hotel facilities like they before.
Ron W. Casal Australia, 14 de maio de 2016
yulia
6,3
great place to go . central to everything and what is not close enough to walk there is an abundance of taxi's that go past the front. staff are friendly and helpful
Wiharja S. Grupos Indonesia, 5 de maio de 2016
Good
5,7
Lication location location
Jijo A. Casal Singapore, 3 de maio de 2016
Nice place
5,3
Gud location..greeny. enjoyed my stay dre.
Richard R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 24 de abril de 2016
Great Hotel
5,3
Our family has stayed at the Yulia many times and will continue to do so. The staff are extremely friendly, happy to help with any questions and look after you very well. The rooms are clean and have enough room for our needs. We would recommend the Yulia as a great family or singles hotel. Great location and great staff. Rasmussen Family
Neeraj K. Casal India, 22 de abril de 2016
Excellent Location
6,7
Location is good, near to beach area and pub area. Worth of money.
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilidadesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilidadesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilidadesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06