ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Quartos Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 41

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 2086 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2086)
Seleccionar por:
Ismael M. Casal Portugal, 28 de maio de 2012
Boa localização

Perto da praia, compras e restaurantes
7,3
Aconselho pela localização fica perto de tudo em Kuta, praia, lojas, restaurantes, e da zona da night!!! A nossa estadia tb foi curta não deu muito tempo para explorar o hotel, exploramos mais os seus arredores. Um nota negativa o chuveiro tem muito pouca pressão.
Dica de restaurante: O famoso warung Made's na merece a publicidade que tem, a comida vinha fria e comi bem melhor noutros sítios.
Daniel M. Casal Brazil, 7 de novembro de 2010
Bom hotel

Localizacao
8
Um bom hotel para quem procura diversao em bali pois fica perto das melhores casas nortunas
Leong Y. Casal Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Value of money, Good location

close to beach and shop, reasonable price, nightlife
8,3
the bathroom was not good because sometimes the water is too hot sometimes is too cold, very hard to adjust, and a bit dirty. but the location is very nice. 5 mins walking distance to Beach Walk Shopping Mall, 10-15 mins to Discovery Mall. But overall is fine.
Louis W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2014
best value

good food, great location, value for money
10
it is our fourth time staying here, our hotel of choice in kuta
Jing G. Viajante solitário China, 10 de agosto de 2014
good stay

room quality, proximity to beach, nice staff
8
My booking was for a deluxe, but they upgraded it to a super deluxe for free. The room's spacious, clean and very comfortable. It was on the ground floor, and I had a porch to myself. Very relaxed atmosphere, with a pool and garden at the back. 2 minutes walk to the beautiful Kuta beach, perfect especially for surfing. Then I book 2 more nights, thinking perhaps I won't find a nicer place with the same kind money.
Lim J. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
great location

beach, shopping,relax
8
The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
An G. Casal Australia, 28 de julho de 2014
Not good for money, more expansive.

close beach, wire need go to outside the room.
6,7
not for next time when I travel Bali.
Barathan P. Casal Singapore, 26 de julho de 2014
Perfect Sanctuary

Great location. Friendly staff and Tranquil greenery
9,7
Fabulous. Great value for money and more the quietness of the place in the inner rooms and splendid and cosy landscaping
Kok K. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
nice and service is fine

no
6
The customer service is fine . The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
Amber N. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Stay at Yulia

cleanliness, location near the beach
6,3
Everything was generally good, however breakfast was slow service. I ended up getting the complete wrong order and my partner ended up with my order. When we advised this we were told that it was the right order and that we were incorrect. This is not very good service, especially since we were time poor and needed to go to the airport that later that morning

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - QuartosYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04