Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2401 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,8
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Ning W., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Sewage odor
We have problem with sewage odour i. The toilet and in the parking lot infront of the rooms
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Yunsha L., China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Okay for one night stay
Great location, only 5 mins walking to Kuta beach and near the shopping area. But the internet sucks as my iphone couldn't get connected for the whole night and day. The room was just standard but I had no problem with A/C or hot showering. The restaurant looked good but we didn't have a chance to try. Overall is good.
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Sheryle D., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2016
Friendly staff
Excellent staff Need to ensure room is in working order Shower has water pressure Fridge works Air conditioner work Not placed in a room opposite the car park or near storage room All up I had 3 rooms in 6 days the 3rd room near pool was the best but still needs a work over. Fantastic restaurant link to the hotel and hotel in great location
Avaliado 23 julho 2016

Santa F., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Not please with the service
Yulia needs to train more the staff in hospitality ...for start, when ask guest upon check in, it is either confirmation no.or hotel confirmation letter rather than when the booking been made. 2ndly, they charge 1st night guarantee which a week later refunded by citibank ...the matter is given the different ex rate ..the refunded money is less than the initial charge. You don't charge people 1st night no show until they really no show ...so this case can be avoided.
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

Adam G., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
.
.
Avaliado 05 julho 2016

Chin W., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Highly recommended
friendly staff, nice food & location. Super nice villa.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

Rebecca T., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 11 noites em junho de 2016
Average wouldnt stay again
Non flushing toilet, towels missing on a couple of days, no clean coffee mugs in the room for 4 days. Aircond on 16° not working. Hotel needs serious refurbish. Pool area pleasant, kitchen average.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

Muhammad S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Nice to be back
This is our 2nd time staying in yulia for a night. I can see some of their aging rooms doing some upgrading. I Love the space in my room.Take note if you are staying there is to have your toothbrush ready because i dun think they provide it during my both time staying there. Standby your mosquito repellent too.
Avaliado 28 junho 2016

William C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2016
Trip to Bali
Very nice, staff helpful not five star but within price range.
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

Frank A., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Convenient Stay
Yulia Beach has always been my 1st choice every time I visited Bali.
Avaliado 25 junho 2016