ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel

256-1 Yumoto Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimogun Kanagawaken, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japão 250-0392 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Quartos Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Casa de Banho Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Casa de Banho
Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurante Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/Área de Estar Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/Área de Estar Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Banheira de Hidromassagem Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa
Área Hakone Yumoto Número de quartos: 149

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 148 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (148)
Seleccionar por:
Heloisa Y. Casal Brazil, 5 de novembro de 2010
Local ideal para relaxar...

Otima localização, lado da estação Yumoto Hakone, quartos amplos e agradáveis, possibilidade de reserva de banhos privativos
9
Logo que chegamos a estação de trem local fomos direto ao hotel deixar as malas, mesmo antes do horario previsto para check in. O hotel ao lado da estação nos ajudou a aproveitar ainda mais nosso escasso tempo para os passeios na cidade e, desfrutar das termas no final do dia foi revigorante, perfeito para um dia agradavel em Hakone.
Barbara K. Casal United States of America, 14 de setembro de 2014
Good Location

This hotel is directly across from the train station. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful.
6,3
I was disappointed in the lobby of the hotel. The furniture is worn and the carpet is stained. Our room was adequate.
Eduardo D. Casal Philippines, 1 de setembro de 2014
Very accessible hotel

Location, clean accommodations, and helpful staff
8,3
Excellent accommodation!
Kevin B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 9 de agosto de 2014
Smokey place

the location, the view of the river
5,3
This space is really nice but it smells of smoke - everywhere. Even our room that was supposed to be nonsmoking.
Lichi H. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 6 de agosto de 2014
everthing is fine, but wifi....

hot spring, location, hotel staff
8
no wifi at room, only lobby but...it isn't working ...
Hae-In K. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 25 de julho de 2014
Great Location, Great Stay

Location, Rooms, Service
10
The location of the hotel, right across from the train station, was excellent and very convenient. We only stayed one night, but it was one of the nicer hotels we stayed in while in Japan. The rooms were lovely, there was a hot bath, and several food options located inside the hotel itself.
Hae-Joon K. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 25 de julho de 2014
Convenient Hakone Hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the convenience to the train station, the hot springs (onsen), and the large and clean rooms.
9
My family and I had a great stay at Yumoto Fujiya Hotel. The hotel is extremely convenient to the train (making it easy if you have to leave early). The hotel held our luggage for us before check-in, gave us advice on dining in the area, and were happy to help quickly when we accidentally locked our keys in the room. The room has all the amenities you need; we wish we had stayed here more than one night! The onsen is clean and relaxing as well and highly recommended if you are staying. One thing to note is that because Hakone is a small town, after 7 pm you have basically no dinner options, and would have to make a reservation at one of the hotel's restaurants to secure dinner or eat at the more casual izakaya in the hotel.
Patricia B. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de julho de 2014
great stay, total relaxation

room, pool, location
2,3
Fantastic. Only criticism was that I could not get black tea supplied for my room (only Japanese green tea).
Jason L. Família com crianças mais velhas Taiwan, 7 de julho de 2014
very convenient location, good spa & room !

location, brakfast, spa !
8
very nice and impressive.
Arthur L. Casal United States of America, 3 de julho de 2014
Overall good experience. Hotel a little old.

Good location. Very close to train station. Friendly staff.
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel HakoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - QuartosYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Casa de BanhoYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Casa de BanhoYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestauranteYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/Área de EstarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/Área de EstarYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Banheira de HidromassagemYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - PiscinaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LobbyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exterior do HotelYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exterior do HotelYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02