or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi

99 Yandang Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Lobby PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Lobby PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Bathroom PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room
PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Fredrika E. Business travelers Sweden, March 20, 2015
Fantastic rooms and location

Rooms were amazing, with all equipment needed. Location next to Fuxing park and shopping area was perfect.
8.7
My stay was very comfortable, indeed. Will definitely stay there again if in Shanghai. A bit disappointed in the breakfast and the staffs ability to understand English.
Imogen W. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Quality hotel in an ideal location

bed, bathroom, location
9
We booked this hotel after a recommendation from friends and it didn't disappoint. The hotel itself is clean and comfortable with free wifi in the room. Room size was fantastic, the bed was very comfortable and we had a massive bathroom with jacuzzi bathtub. The hotel's location is it's strong point, being next to Fuxing Park and in the French Quarter. Close to Tianzifang and Xintiandi, there was also many surrounding streets full of great food and shops we enjoyed exploring. The staff were very helpful, speaking good English, assisting us with booking train tickets as well as helping with directions to various sights and booking taxi's. We chose to have breakfast in the local area (Starbucks is around the corner for Western food, there are lots of street vendors making Chinese breakfasts nearby). We would definitely stay here again
Josephine C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
bad service and quality hotel

location only
5
the receptionists was talking on her mobile phone and other was playing her game with mobile. the room was bad, the air con was not ablet to adjust, as it was fix to 30 degree. it was so hot in the room without an air flowing from the aircon. the receptionist came to the room to open a small window for me but it did not help at all.
Norismah B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 30, 2015
Good for couples traveller

Location. Shopping. Cleanliness
8.3
The cleanliness is excellent. The location is near to some boutique and good location for shopping. We can't find halal restaurant around the hotel-that was the disappointment. Deposit is need here and it was very pricy. Got Starbucks and french restaurant the same building with this hotel. Family mart 24/7 is just close to the hotel. Staff is not that friendly. Only one young female staff wearing spectacles treat us like real customers. At night, the airconditioning was warm and would request next time need to put higher for next guests comfort. We had to sleep near the balcony since it was the colder place to sleep. The mini bar was really pricy. We only took 2-3 drinks and chocolate already had been charge $60+!!! Near to MRT Line 10 and 2. Overall our stay is just nice.
Kiat S. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
It convenient for its location

Location.boutique.value for monet
4.3
Satisfactory
William G. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2015
Air condition not working - bad staff service

Location was in a good place
5
Bad staff services
Hana K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 30, 2014
wonderful hotel

great room, friendly staff, reasonable price
9.7
Great. I must say I will stay at Pudi when i go Shanghai again.
Pharsit C. Business travelers Thailand, December 19, 2014
Big room

Big room near shopping area valveable
7.3
Good for money
Bernd D. Business travelers Germany, December 6, 2014
value for money

fairly large roomsize, value for money, decent location near french district
7.7
overall ok. my room was overheated in wintertime and staff could not regulate the room temerature to a moderate lavel.
Chan Y. Business travelers China, November 26, 2014
not easy to be found

big room but too dark, not enough hotel water
7.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi ShanghaiPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - BathroomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08