or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi

99 Yandang Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Lobby PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Lobby PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Bathroom PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room
PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Finocchi O. Families with young children Italy, September 8, 2014
Lovely weeks end

Location, atmosphere, amazing bathroom
8.7
Lovely stay, excellent location, friendly staff, very nice room with beautiful bathroom
Dar S. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
One of the most comfortable hotels I had stayed

Big size, clear, comfortable
9.3
Very good location. Local environment on one side, bust shopping belt on the other. Very nice area to walk around as well.
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
a mixed bag

quiet, clean. spacious
6
Experiences have shown waiting staff lack courtesy and taxi drivers can be down right unhelpful and rude. A smile or polite gesture can easily avert negative impressions but the country has ground to cover. On departure, I had booked a taxi to the airport for 6:40am and asked for a wake-up call an hour earlier. Instinctively I knew I needed to set my own alarm and sure enough the hotel wake-up call came 30 minutes late. Not impressed, I trudged on down to reception to check out. Said I hadn't taken anything from the bar whilst they checked. Was informed a Heineken and a Tsingtao had been consumed and a kimono missing. That point I said housekeeping had probably removed the missing beverages (as I had to make way for my nihonshu, shouchu and baijui in the fridge) and asked if they had checked the towel basket for the missing kimono. Not the kind of things you want to contend with on an early morning departure. The room was dark that you can't do serious reading without a back lit e-device but that may be the norm here. Room internet connection was abysmal but am not sure if it's standard. Interior tries hard to impress and works for some. On the plus side, the normal room is spacious particularly the bath area and generally clean. The only other service I asked for was ice in the room and that came promptly. I am not sure if there are better rooms in Shanghai at the price range, t But don't expect too much and you should be fine.
Kwan C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Worthy Stay for Price Paid

Comfort, accessible to various venue in Shanghai once you are familiar with the location
8
Great and Pleasant Stay. Staff was attentive and polite.
Shereen W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Truly amazing!

Spacious room, attentive staff & good command of English.
8.7
Brilliant. I'm definitely coming back to Pudi again!
Nga Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
the price was too high for the service provided

rooms are big and comfy close to bar areaclose to subway
6
the rooms are comfy but abit too dark. there was not enough staff serving in lobby. the front desk was always empty. when I was checking out the front desk staff was so busy occupied by three different customers and she forgot to call taxi for me which was quite disappointing.
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Very relaxing stay in a nice part of Shanghai

Very good location close to Xintandi, quiet neighbourhood and very spacious rooms
7
We had a very pleasant stay in a large 65sq m room. The quality of bathroom supplies was a nice surprise
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
A very nice boutique hotel

Good Location, Nice Room, Comfortable Bed
9.3
This is a very fancy boutique hotel. If you are tired of the international brand, this would be your choice. Very spacious room and washroom. Nice, Clean, Tidy
Li Y. Business travelers China, March 19, 2014
Good Boutique Hotel

Hotel Design, Pet-friendly Hotel, Quiet Neighbourhood
9.3
I like the hotel design in general - it's a delicate boutique hotel in a central location but the surrounding is quite and peaceful. Well, the service is average but I'd say it's good value for money.
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
nice boutique hotel but hope they continue

boutique, unique and good size room
7.3
its a nice stay at the hotel. except that it is quite difficult to get a taxi at the hotel. room are good size. no breakfast provided else will be great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi ShanghaiPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - LobbyPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - BathroomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest RoomPUDI Boutique Hotel Fuxing Park Shanghai Xintiandi Shanghai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06