or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puding Suite

Barbaros District Mescit Street No:25 Kaleici, Antalya City Center, Antalya, Turkey 07100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Puding Suite Antalya - Bathroom Puding Suite Antalya - Guest Room Puding Suite Antalya - Guest Room Puding Suite Antalya - Guest Room Puding Suite Antalya - Bathroom Puding Suite Antalya - Bathroom Puding Suite Antalya - Suite Room Puding Suite Antalya - Interior Puding Suite Antalya - Bathroom Puding Suite Antalya - Bathroom Puding Suite Antalya - Bathroom Puding Suite Antalya - Guest Room Puding Suite Antalya - Bathroom Puding Suite Antalya - Restaurant Puding Suite Antalya - Exterior Puding Suite Antalya - Interior
Puding Suite Antalya - Guest Room Puding Suite Antalya - Guest Room Puding Suite Antalya - Guest Room Puding Suite Antalya - Guest Room Puding Suite Antalya - Guest Room Puding Suite Antalya - Exterior Puding Suite Antalya - Swimming Pool Puding Suite Antalya - Swimming Pool Puding Suite Antalya - Exterior Puding Suite Antalya - Restaurant Puding Suite Antalya - Garden Puding Suite Antalya - Garden
Area: Antalya City Center Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
9.2
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Bumchoong K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 17, 2014
Fantastic.

They did the best they could do for guests. Very comfortable room with Jet Spa. The best location.
10
Hakan O. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
We enjoyed our 3 nights here

Relaxing Peaceful Luxury
9
Great Service, very helpful staff, amazing brekky which isint too heavy, has a small pool but enough to cool down in the heat. Its walking distance to the Marina and plenty of shops and restaurants around.
Yong S. Couples South Korea, April 8, 2013
Great location, Great hospitality

Location,Hospitality,Cleaness
9.7
We got an upgrade for our suite - the suite was great, had a jacuzzi, flat TV, internet, living room. It was like a room for sultans. the location of the suite is great which is right next to the main street -its quiet but also very central. you walk down the street and the port is right there, its amazing. The service staff spoke very good english and their hospitality was great. The breakfast was served in a Turkish style but was delicious,
Kyung R. Couples South Korea, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

This hotel is located on the very center of the city. Steps were really kind and always ready to help us. Especially we enjoyed breakfast Room was just gorgeous.
10
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Great location, kind steps, delicious breakfast, and amazingly gorgeous room. We want to visit this hotel again!
Wendy D. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

The luxury and helpfulness of staff!
8.3
Having never been to Puding Suite before we were very much looking forward to staying there; the staff were really very helpful in accomodating requests when making our booking and we would not hesitate in recommending the hotel to anyone. We hope that any one else staying here enjoys it as much as we did!
Peter H. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

Right in the middle of Kaleci, the old walled town of Antalya, easy walikg distance to restaurants, pastry shop and a small beach
10
We arrived by rental car at 8pm after finding our way through the windy streets of the old town and asking for directions several times. We were warmly welcomed and taken to our suite. Room was very clean, well air-conditioned with very modern bathroom and Jacuzzi tub. Breakfast next morning by the small outdoor pool. The old town is wonderfully walkable with shops, bars and restaurants.
Vicki B. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Fantastic boutique hotel

Excellent personal service, good breakfast, good location
9
Our first stay in Turkey was relaxing and comfortable. The room was well equipped & very clean. International standard shower/ spa. Staff at hotel very helpful & courteous. A great stay.
Travel tip: Take a map with hotel's location marked as taxi driver got lost .
Robert A. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2012
Secludede and quaint, ideal for couples

Spacious rooms, decorative restaurant, and refreshing pool
9.7
Difficult to find but worth the searching. Located in the heart of old town Antalya, in the middle of shopping, dining, amd sightseeing. Staff was very helpful and courteous, arranged a group event and tours with fine results. Thoroughly recommend this hotel for couples due to the honeymoon "feel". They can arrange transporation and check in well in advance. Arrived at 0245 and hotel staff was available to help.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have the cel number to the hotel handy for the taxi driver.
Michael M. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2012
Superb hotel and excellent service.

Rooms are spacious.
10
Received a free upgrade to the Ottoman Suite. Superior room quality and very large. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! Staff will even arrange tours, airport service, etc. Staff never refused anything requested!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can loose yourself in "old Town". Very pleasant experience. Every restaurant we visited had wonderful food with more than enough to fill you up. Vendors can sometimes be a little pushy at times.
Kevork K. Couples Lebanon, May 23, 2012
A great experience

The location in old town and the suite
9.3
the hotel has a great set of staff who are there to assist at all times. the location is perfect for a walk in old town, shop in the bazars or have a drink on the bay. the suites are amazingly decorated and the bathroom has a multi function jacuzzi. the food is very good and the presentation is very elegant. the swimming pool, although small in size, is perfect for tanning from 1 pm till 5. very fast wi fi internet connection and a good set of channels in all languages on tv.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puding Suite Antalya - ExteriorPuding Suite Antalya - BathroomPuding Suite Antalya - Guest RoomPuding Suite Antalya - Guest RoomPuding Suite Antalya - Guest RoomPuding Suite Antalya - BathroomPuding Suite Antalya - BathroomPuding Suite Antalya - Suite RoomPuding Suite Antalya - InteriorPuding Suite Antalya - BathroomPuding Suite Antalya - BathroomPuding Suite Antalya - BathroomPuding Suite Antalya - Guest RoomPuding Suite Antalya - BathroomPuding Suite Antalya - RestaurantPuding Suite Antalya - ExteriorPuding Suite Antalya - InteriorPuding Suite Antalya - Guest RoomPuding Suite Antalya - Guest RoomPuding Suite Antalya - Guest RoomPuding Suite Antalya - Guest RoomPuding Suite Antalya - Guest RoomPuding Suite Antalya - ExteriorPuding Suite Antalya - Swimming PoolPuding Suite Antalya - Swimming PoolPuding Suite Antalya - ExteriorPuding Suite Antalya - RestaurantPuding Suite Antalya - GardenPuding Suite Antalya - GardenPuding Suite Antalya - Guest RoomPuding Suite Antalya - BathroomPuding Suite Antalya - Guest RoomPuding Suite Antalya - Guest RoomPuding Suite Antalya - BathroomPuding Suite Antalya - BathroomPuding Suite Antalya - Guest RoomPuding Suite Antalya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08