or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Puerto Del Sol Resort

Barangay Ilog Malino, Patar Beach, Bolinao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - mansion Villa Exterior Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bathroom Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Reception Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay Kubo Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay Kubo Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming Pool Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bathroom Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bathroom Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming Pool Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming Pool Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming Pool Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming Pool Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming Pool Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming Pool Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming Pool Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming Pool
Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Nipa Hut Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay Kubo Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay Kubo Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay Kubo Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay Kubo Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay Kubo Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Casitas Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Casitas Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Casitas Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Casitas Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Casitas Puerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Mansion Villa
Area: Patar Beach Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Jemmarie A. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2014
tranquility

friendly staff, well maintained place, relaxing ambiance
6.3
aside from the flickering lights and short power interruptions, overall the place is good. my friends and I enjoyed our stay. their staff are accomodating and friendly as well. i'd recommend it for families and lovers, specially, who wants to relax and unwind.
Nelboy P. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2014
Me and my girlfriend had a great vacatiion.

The staff are friendly. The hotel is clean. Perfect destanation to unwind.
8.3
We had a great time, so relaxing nice view, but the water at the bathtub is hot and the food is expensive
Mary C. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2014
Food and dining service is poor.

Pools are great
6.3
The stay was great except the food and dining service was so poor not to mention expensive. Can't bring outside food due to corkage;
Deo P. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2014
Best Resort in Bolinao

With Class, nice surroundings, good for relaxation
8.7
Third time to be in the resort and will be going back again. It is one of the best properties I have stayed in with good amenities. Property is private and the overall environment is good for leisure and relaxation. Will definitely recommend the resort.
Jo B. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2014
Best of Bolinao

Elegant, Reasonable Price and Wonderul
7.7
It was a nice stay. We got the cheapest accommodation but it's spacious enough. The place was nice from morning to night. Nice swimming pool as well and a very wonderful view of the sunset.
Gary K. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Stay away the worst hotel/resort

Pool
4
The most rule conscious hotel I have ever experienced I felt like I was a criminal I had a bottle of wine in my bag it was taken from me and kept till I left .i was told a 5000 pesos corkage charge was to be applied if I wanted to open it.. On asking for a neatly checkout my room was inspected 3 times. Really this is terrible I am an adult and this hotel wanted to police every breath I took. The food was shocking. The hot tub was not working. No explanation given . Stay away folks 30 minutes from Bolinao township they think. They can rule the world.couldnt get out of there fast enough security they think they are cowboys toting shotguns . Scary stuff.
Milagrosa R. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Our second HOME in Bolinao, Pangasinan

Ambiance, Comfort & Security
9
We never get tired re-visiting and be a recurring guest on this hotel. A perfect place for our family. We never settled for less in terms of service and comfort. Looking forward for my next bookings I made. See you once again in December Puerto!
Victor S. Couples Belarus, June 26, 2014
Good for short staying, but expensive food

jacuzzi, close distance to the beach,
6.3
Food was not relly OK (at least european food), it was noise during lunch time - didn't manage to sleep after lanch. Also some issues with electricity - several times power was down and lost majority of TV channels at their TV. Beach is close to hotel, but difficult to swim as high water (~1.2m) is available only in the moring, in the evening deepth is just 0.2m. No option to bring your own food to hotel and restauant.
Sheloh F. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2014
The checking in part was very pissing.

The surrounding is picture perfect, nice and helpful staffs
3
The accommodations staff is not welcoming and helpful enough. They're very strict in number of persons, kids above 3 ft are considered adult so must pay 1200. I took mansion villa which can accommodate max of 4 persons, but you have to pay 1200/person for the 3rd and 4th person; There's no value for money there. The breakfast is only ala carte and is not fantastic enough for its value of around 300 PhP (included in the 1200/person charge. We drove 7hrs from Manila to for the beach experience, but a failure. The beach is not nice. You have to walk a half,kilometer to feel the wave and was a very rocky walk! The room floor is ceramic and very slippery when wet. It was very messy.
Lourdes T. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
very poor customer service.

big pool.
4
lacked customer service and wifi is very poor, couldnt even connect. no umbrellas provided, it was raining during our stay. parking is separate from hotel and you have to go through a dirt path to get to/from parking, which is a hassle when it's raining. rooms by their rules are cleaned only on 3rd day so be sure to request for cleaning, and for drinking water refill daily. cable tv signal is also very poor. lastly, you can only swim at the beach if it's high tide.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Puerto Del Sol Resort BolinaoPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - mansion Villa ExteriorPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - BathroomPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - ReceptionPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay KuboPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay KuboPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming PoolPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - BathroomPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - BathroomPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming PoolPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming PoolPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming PoolPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming PoolPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming PoolPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming PoolPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming PoolPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming PoolPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Nipa HutPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay KuboPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay KuboPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay KuboPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay KuboPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Bahay KuboPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - CasitasPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - CasitasPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - CasitasPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - CasitasPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - CasitasPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Mansion VillaPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Mansion VillaPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Sitio AmorePuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming PoolPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Swimming PoolPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Water Sports - KayakPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Games RoomPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Meeting RoomPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - MassagePuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - BeachPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - ShopsPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Al FrescoPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - RestaurantPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Cafe del SolPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Cafe del SolPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - La PlayaPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - La PlayaPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - BeachPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - ExteriorPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - BilliardsPuerto Del Sol Resort Bolinao - Beach Volleyball


AS-AGWEB-3B06