Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pukha Nanfa Hotel

369 Sumondhevaraj, Nan City Center, Nan, Thailand 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest Room Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest Room Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest Room Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest Room Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest Room Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Room Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Bathroom Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Exterior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Exterior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Exterior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior
Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Exterior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Reception Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Restaurant Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Surroundings Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Surroundings Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Surroundings
Area: Nan City Center Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 120 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Imboon S. Groups Thailand, August 2, 2015
4

Location, building & name
8.3
Good !
Report this review
John B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
Two days at the Pukha Nanfa

The traditional structure and interior design. Central position - walking distance to night food market & temples, local shops & restaurants. Breakfast.
8.3
Our stay was enjoyable and we appreciated the traditional dark wood interior dating from about 100 years ago - it has been renovated. The senior desk person spoke excellent English and was very helpful, not much English spoken by other staff although they were all very welcoming. Coming in from the heat in late afternoon we would have liked a beer in the bar, but there didn't seem to be one open and we went to the Dheveraj hotel next door.
Report this review
Kris C. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2015
Very Good hotel in Nan

Location, Room, Service
9
Report this review
Panaya R. Solo travelers Thailand, February 1, 2015
Good location next to market with nice staffs

Location, Cleanliness, Staffs
9
Good experience
Report this review
Stephen K. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Comfortable in Nan

The hotel is a beautiful building. A good location to explore the city and comfortable to return to after a long day exploring the beautiful province.
6.7
The welcome was friendly and efficient. The staff were able to speak good English and recommend restaurants to us. The room was comfortable and the facilities were all we needed. The room we were in didn't have a view at all, but we didn't mind that. Breakfast was plentiful. All in all a great place to rest your head comfortably in Nan. I definitely would stay there again.
Report this review
Michael P. Couples Canada, November 28, 2014
Upper end accommodation at a price

Style, comfort, cleanliness.
8.3
Quite surprised at the level of cleanliness and comfort in this property. Not for the backpacker's budget to be sure but I would choose this place anytime again in future.
Report this review
Saowaluck W. Groups Thailand, November 16, 2014
Comfortable

Food /View/service
8
Impressive
Report this review
Weesit T. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
Historical hotel we back again certainly

Staff, Location and history
9
Report this review
Sumanee T. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
boutique

heritage nice clean
10
good
Report this review
Chaiwat P. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2014
I like it but the room is too small.

Style, Staff and location.
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The location is very good, close to the morning market and other interesting places.Our room is too small to be comfortable.Breakfast is fine but not extraordinary.No elevator therefore elderly people with knee problem may not like it. Anyway we like the atmosphere and may come back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pukha Nanfa Hotel NanPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Room InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - BathroomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - ExteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - ExteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - ExteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - ExteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - ReceptionPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - RestaurantPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - SurroundingsPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - SurroundingsPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - SurroundingsPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - SurroundingsPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - SurroundingsPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Phufa ShopPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Floor LoungePukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - The LibraryPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Breakfast RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Coffee CornerPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - BathroomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - LobbyPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Suite RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - RestaurantPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06