Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pukha Nanfa Hotel

369 Sumondhevaraj, Nan City Center, Nan, Thailand 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest Room Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest Room Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest Room Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest Room Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest Room Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Room Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Bathroom Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Exterior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Exterior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Exterior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior
Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Exterior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Interior Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Reception Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Recreational Facilities Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Recreational Facilities Pukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Restaurant
Area: Nan City Center Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Weesit T. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
Historical hotel we back again certainly

Staff, Location and history
9
Chaiwat P. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2014
I like it but the room is too small.

Style, Staff and location.
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The location is very good, close to the morning market and other interesting places.Our room is too small to be comfortable.Breakfast is fine but not extraordinary.No elevator therefore elderly people with knee problem may not like it. Anyway we like the atmosphere and may come back again.
Kunthawat A. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
Splendid decolation and rish of cultural souls

Excellent service, nice room, and its location.
8.7
We had a wonderful time in this small town. Such a nice place to revisit!
Heinz W. Couples Switzerland, May 15, 2014
Modern Hotel in ncient and well renovated house

Central location, great house, friendly staff
8
15 years ago we had last been to Nan and to this hotel. What a change! It has been renovated throughout, keeping the lovely atmosphere of the old times. We had all we needed, the rooms were clean and well appointed. And we were well taken care off by the staff who recommended restaurants, spas etc. All together it was a delightful break and we will be back.
Somboon K. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
Great location, but small rooms and high price

Great location, nice traditional design, good food
8
Great location, nice traditional designs, good food, but small rooms and high price. Rest room is very tiny, esp the shower area; you can hardly move around. Service in the restaurant is very good, but at the front desk is so-so, not impressive at all compared to the price I paid. Receptionists didn't even come out to say good bye to me at my car which was parked right in front of the lobby when I checked out even my family and I stayed there for 4 nights, occupying 2 rooms. There are many other nice hotels in the city centre where you can pay much less! No need to pay more to stay at this hotel unless you are really fond of traditional designs!
Apichai T. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2014
Boutique hotel in city center

Location, Design, Atmosphere
8.3
Very nice and charming hotel in city center.
Suwattana S. Business travelers Thailand, January 7, 2014
Very beautiful decoration of 80 yrs old hotel

Hotel architecture
8.7
Great service and beatiful decoration, great experience.
Peerada C. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2013
Good quality and comfort of everything in room.

Comfort, clean, great location
9.7
Everything is good
Soontareeya W. Groups Thailand, December 7, 2013
Nice town but full of history and culture

History
9.3
Dr W. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Great location

Location and sense of history.
7.7
Despite very small room - a pleasant stay. WE ENJOYED WANDERINTG AROUND THE CENTRE OF NAN. THE MARKET WAS WORTH A VISIT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pukha Nanfa Hotel NanPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Room InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - BathroomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - ExteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - ExteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - ExteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - ExteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - ReceptionPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Recreational FacilitiesPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Recreational FacilitiesPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - RestaurantPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - SurroundingsPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - SurroundingsPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - SurroundingsPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - SurroundingsPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - SurroundingsPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - SurroundingsPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Phufa ShopPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Floor LoungePukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - The LibraryPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - EntrancePukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Breakfast RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Coffee CornerPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - BathroomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - LobbyPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Suite RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - RestaurantPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - InteriorPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Guest RoomPukha Nanfa Hotel Nan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07