or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa

P.O Box 29, Bandar Penawar, Kota Tinggi, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Area Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Interior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Palm Brasserie Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Teppan Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Bar Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Bar Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Bubble Kid Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool
Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Main Entrance Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Activity Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1546 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1546)
Sort by:
Ng P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
is a very nice environment

nice scenery, nice swimming pool, nice garden
6.7
Yangyang G. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Good fun for the family

clean environment, activities, pool
8
Everything was generally good, other than the problem that the WiFi was inaccessible from rooms
Cheng K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Oasis in middle of nowhere

Quiet beach side hotel to unwind
7
Nice place for family and couple but very inconvenient without own transport. Dining options limited in hotel and surrounding area. Gym previously located beside beach now converted to a spa centre.
Patrick T. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
My stay was ok except for an incident.

Size of room, friendly staff and good food.
7
It was a good stay except that I lost my Pandora bracelet there. It was such a pity because we like the hotel... the staff was friend, the food was good and the hotel is simple but alright. I reported the incident to the Front Desk Manager who then referred me to the Security Officer and later to the Housekeeping Supervisor. Nothing can be done so they suggested that I make a police report. I did but the hotel did not make any effort to come back to us about the incident after we left. This was my second visit to Pulai Desaru but sadly that would be the last.
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2013
great weekend getaway

pool for kids, lovely beach and quite environment
7.7
wonderful getaway from the city for a quite and relaxing weekend at the beach. lovely environment without those noisy karaoke or disco !
Karen C. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2013
Had great fun

Room are cosy and big, nice swimming pool and very attentive staff
8
We checked in into the hotel very late at night and was offered late checkout the next day. Room was very big and cosy and we had a room with seaview and pool view. Love the amount of activities that we can do there. Seasports and also lots of games and pool table was also available.
Chong S. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2013
WiFi not goog & must pay

Clean Quiet Beach
4.7
No Comment Is the Family hotel No activitie in fornt the beach
Antonio D. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
The hotel is value for money.

Large rooms, friendly staff.
7.7
The hotel is good for families with young children. There are activities for children to enjoy. The pool is lovely.
Shaadiq R. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
Excellent Place to go

The swimming pool, The beach and the big room
9
it was a really pleasant stay. The room is very big. The room is facing the sea. Nice view and very relaxing when standing at the balcony. There are water sports and activities for young children. There are also a few restaurant in the resort itself. Overall it is a superb place to stay for a vacation.
Anthony C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Peaceful Relaxation to flush out the City Stress

Spacious Room, Better than Average Upkeep, Peaceful Serenity Environment
8.7
Great and maintain same standard from previous trips. It would be better if the breakfast menu can improve as that is the only common disappointment among friends and family members who visited with us on the previous trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa DesaruPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LobbyPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby AreaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - InteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Palm Brasserie RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Teppan RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby BarPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby BarPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Bubble Kid RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Main EntrancePulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach ActivityPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3C06