or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa

P.O Box 29, Bandar Penawar, Kota Tinggi, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Area Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Teppan Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Bar Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Deluxe Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior Suites
Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior Suites Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Hotel Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Games Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior Suites Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Surroundings Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Wedding Dinner
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1759 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1759)
Sort by:
Koh C. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
nice & i feel very relax

big room , near beach, clean
8.3
very comfortable with the room layout is nice and big, near to beach
Lim P. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Value for money

Clean, friendly, quite
8.7
Was pleasantly surprise when the staff look at my pasport and upgarde my room beacuse the day i check-in was my birthday. Thank you.
Lock T. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Good weekend getaway place

1) Child friendy, 2) Swimming pool 3) Near beach
6
For the price, the hotel service is ok and espected. The minus point include 1) Check in waited for 45min before it is available 2) Check out waited for 30min as all staff is engaged (during non peak middle of the week) 3) In our room, the toliet flash is faulty. The repair guy came, but still acting funny after that. 4) Enquire about the address of fruit farm (wanted to punch into my GPS), but the staff do not now, just point me to the map. Good Point 1) Staff is friendy 2) Swimmin pool 3) near beach 4) nite time is more quiet
Kyaw H. Couples Myanmar, May 13, 2014
Nice hotel in great location.

Swimming pool, service, hotel location.
7.7
It was great and we will come back for another holiday.
Ricky T. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Quiet place. Limited choice of activities & food.

Quiet environment,able to relax at the pool or at the beach.Not much activities to get involved. Spacious room.Did not provide the floor mat & face tissue.Like the hammock at beach to enjoy breeze.
5.7
A quiet place to relax with limited activities for involvement. Lack of food choice in the resort. Breakfast buffet is much better than the dinner buffet. No free wifi at lobby and the TV reception is not so good. Picture display with some distortion. Overall quite clean but see ants in the room and flies in the restaurants.
Noor A. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
No room wifi

Near to the beach, huge room, nice pool
7.7
Fairly okay. The check in was too slow. Can be improved.
Chai C. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Rest n relax

Quiet , Cozy , easy accessible
7
Siok H. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Disappointment.

Sun & beach Clean rooms
5
Disappointed , baby fall due to no floor mat! Contacted the housekeeping twice but was not send over....
Catherina A. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Large and clean room.

Large rooms. Clean beds. Awesome sea view.
9
We enjoyed the resort and this is not our first time at the resort. We love the large rooms and clean comfortable beds. Value for money.
Birke A. Families with young children Germany, May 12, 2014
good, relaxing, nice pool for kids

large room, sunrise, kids pool
7.3
We had a nice stay, staff very friendly, nice and clean kids pool although not huge. Beach not the best to swim but nice sunrise. They have horses which attracts little once. Also table tennis, kids club, outside playground quite sunny and probably needs renovation...Dining in the hotel depends on once budget, more on the pricey side. For dining outside, if you have a car, you have to drive about 5km. All in all a nice relaxing pool hotel with some kids entertainment for about 2 days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa DesaruPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LobbyPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby AreaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Teppan RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby BarPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Deluxe RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior SuitesPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LobbyPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior SuitesPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Hotel ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - BeachPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Games RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior SuitesPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SurroundingsPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Wedding DinnerPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LandscapePulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3B07