Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa

P.O Box 29, Bandar Penawar, Kota Tinggi, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Area Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Interior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Palm Brasserie Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Teppan Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Bar Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Bar Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Bubble Kid Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool
Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Main Entrance Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Activity Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
Leong C. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Pretty relax

The spaciousness of room, breezy,quiet location
5.7
The variety of breakfast needs to be improved. Not much choices,which is important for the day.
Asman S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
near to the beach

beach activity. value for money
6.7
My daughter enjoy the beach and breakfast at this hotel.
Capt J. Couples Netherlands, February 28, 2014
Nice resort, on the beach and nice beach bar

beach, pool, breakfast
5.3
Housekeeping need to pull their socks, rooms could do with a work-over, repairs to bathroom trouble was slow and ineffective. Nice location and good pool
Koh M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
easy Access, Clean & Friendly

Staff, Comfort room & seaside
7.3
relax, enjoy and comfortable trip for my family. Will be there again.
Yunhui J. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
great experience

next to the beach, nice swimming pool, clean room
8
was a great experience. easy to drive up from singapore. for those who is looking for a short gateway over the weekend. a place for u to relax and enjoy urself especially the sun and the beach.. love the sea view =) free buffet breakfast wit good amount of variety. will definitely return again one of the weekend. =)
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2014
Nice, short stay get away from Singapore

Easy access from Singapore (no flight or ferry needed), Quiet uncrowded beach. Reasonable Value.
8.3
Had a very nice get away. Drove over on a Friday from Singapore, no delays at causeway, and the trip was much quicker and less stressful than catching a plane or ferry. Hotel room, grounds, pool and staff were much better than we expected from other reviews. Very acceptable. Not up to usual standard we stay at in Bali or Thailand, but then price was lower, so a reasonable deal. We enjoyed the beach tho surf was ruff and red flags kept us out of water. Pool was nice, and very clean and clear. Really liked that the beach was nearly deserted with no venders. But also no restaurants other then hotel. We ate at the main restaurant for dinner and breakfast. Nothing special.
Capt J. Business travelers Netherlands, February 21, 2014
Good beach hotel

Close to beach, good pools, good breakfast
6.7
Feel that housekeeping can be improved, service in restaurant definitely needs improving, starters were served half way through main course.... Nice beach location, pleasant beach bar with live band.
You S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2014
had fun

beautifully designed, beach, quiet surroundings
6.7
we went on weekdays, there were very few guests in the hotel and everything was just good, except my wife found a dead cockroach on our bed when we woke up in morning. the hotel room looked clean though and we had no idea where it came from. overall is a good place for a short getaway and we will definitely return in future.
Shu C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Overall good

View, bed, atmosphere
7
Seng L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Clean and relaxing hotel

Clean, Quiet, and relaxing stay
7.7
Clean, Quiet, and relaxing stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa DesaruPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LobbyPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby AreaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - InteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Palm Brasserie RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Teppan RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby BarPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby BarPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Bubble Kid RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Main EntrancePulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach ActivityPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3A08