or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa

P.O Box 29, Bandar Penawar, Kota Tinggi, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Area Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Teppan Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Bar Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Deluxe Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior Suites
Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior Suites Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Hotel Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Games Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior Suites Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Surroundings Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Wedding Dinner
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1749 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Aziz J. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
A short escapade

The hotel, the room, the pool
7.7
It was an overnight getaway for me and my wife. We love the room which is big and kept clean. Dined at the restaurant which is facing the beach for our breakfast. Food was local fare nothing to shout about. Overall it was a good getaway for us.
Yong K. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Good place to be away from hustle & bustle of city

The sea, pool and the affordable rate.
7
Buffet breakfast choices too limited. Food too pricey (price does not match the quality)
Syed M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
I had a good time. I needed rest and relaxation,

Quiet, peacefull, Friendly staffs.
8.3
I enjoyed it very much. May return soon with more friends.
Cynthia W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Lousy and slow service

private beach
3
Awful. Rooms were not ready until 4pm and that was after a few time complain
Cynthia W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Lousy & slow serive

nothing
2.7
Rooms were not ready till 4pm !!! rooms was not clean, no hand tower and floor mat. Awful will sum up right!
Ivan W. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Spacious room, comfy bed, Nice location

The room was big and spacious. The bed was comfy but unfortunately they gave us a twin bed for couple like us. The Resort was easy accessible to beach. Seafood dinner was not so attractive.
8.3
Jaslin A. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2014
Late Check in, unpleasant stay

Nice beach
5.7
This is my 2nd time staying here and I booked 2 room. We only managed to check in at 4pm and the other room at 5pm.(Their official check in time is 3pm) and no FREE WIFI It was totally unacceptable with so long waiting hours especially after long hour drive. They upgraded our 2nd room which have got air-con issue that wasn't cold after 2 times getting them up to fix. Our 2 days stay was totally disaster with a warm room. Room was not made until the 2nd evening at 5pm. Breakfast is not fantastic with flies around. Will consider staying here again.
Poon T. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
It was a nightmare

Nothing..
5
The food is really bad, the room is not clean,there was no staffs at the reception counter,I need to ask someone to call the staffs and wait about 20 minutes to come and do the check in.the service is really bad.
Boon T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Bad service for Check-in

Slow Check-in
8
Muhammed S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
will not come again

pool
4.3
very bad..i have to wait 1 hour to chech in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa DesaruPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LobbyPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby AreaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Teppan RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby BarPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Deluxe RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior SuitesPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LobbyPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior SuitesPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Hotel ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - BeachPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Games RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior SuitesPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SurroundingsPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Wedding DinnerPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LandscapePulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3B07