or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa

P.O Box 29, Bandar Penawar, Kota Tinggi, Desaru, Desaru, Malaysia 81900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Area Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Interior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Palm Brasserie Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Teppan Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Bar Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Bar Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Bubble Kid Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool
Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Main Entrance Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Activity Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior
Area: Desaru Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1557 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1557)
Sort by:
Janice C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Fun but not enough time. So, we will be back

Pool, staff service @
6.7
Noor R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
It was simply awesome.

Location was near the beach, food was superb and the rooms are large and comfortable.
9.3
Izwan H. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Great weekend getaway

comfort , great short stay and fun for family
7
Su T. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Nice room , biger and clean

Nice rooms
7
Sandra K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Very relaxing

Swimming pool, beach and spa
7.7
Mohd S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
comfort & memorizeable

clean, comfort & nice
8.3
Alan Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2013
Good family beach hotel.

Clean rooms, near beach, actitivities for the family.
7.3
Overall pleasant, enjoyable and relaxing.
Wong K. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2013
Chill, relax and catchup time with friend and fami

Quiet and serene ambience. Nice pool. Easy access to beach.
7
We drove my way there from Singapore. Hotel is fairly easy to find but will be great if more sign boards are located along the way. We only start noticed Desaru sign board almost reaching the place. Lobby is nice and grand for such a hotel. Food is average as they might be using local chefs. Buffet breakfast is simple but adequate. I have to asked for my own plain water. It will be good if they can have a water dispenser and they don't have freshly squeezed juices for the buffet breakfast. My friends have an argument with the pool staffs as they insist my friends wear a hand band to indent iffy themselves as guests of the hotel. There were no other guests swimming at that time so my friends said it's not necessary and the band will affect their sun tanning. My friends point out that there is already a need to exchange for towels with a guest's card so that already is a proof that they are hotel guests so why a additional hand bands
Mohamed A. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2013
Good Lunch Buffer and comfort

Ocean view , fast drive from Singapore and resonable hotel rate
8
Enjoy the quite clean relaxation with good lunch food choices
Ahmad K. Families with young children Singapore, May 20, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

close to the beach, child friendly swimming pool, comfortable room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa DesaruPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LobbyPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby AreaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - InteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Palm Brasserie RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Teppan RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby BarPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby BarPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Bubble Kid RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Main EntrancePulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach ActivityPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3A08