Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa

P.O Box 29, Bandar Penawar, Kota Tinggi, Desaru Beachfront, Desaru, Malaysia 81900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Deluxe Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior Suites Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior Suites Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior Suites Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Bar Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Wedding Dinner
Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Games Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Ballroom Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Ballroom Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Ballroom Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Gym Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Pub Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Meeting Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Meeting Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Meeting Room
Area: Desaru Beachfront Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1959 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1959)
Sort by:
Cheng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
relax place to rest and chill at bar

Nice n big room , bar place , swimming pool
8
Great just that the bed allocation abit out as the aircon is not blowing towards us.
Report this review
Siti S. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Excellent surroundings ,well kept facilities .

The close proximity to the sea and facilities for children .
6.7
Excellent! Would definitely return again for a family trip with kids n frenz!
Report this review
Lourdesmary P. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Ok

Beach is near the hotel
4.7
No tours or activities, need a car, or call a taxi to desaru fruit farm 50 ringgit , very expensive.
Report this review
Leng L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Good for relaxation and rest

Spacious room; great swimming pool; sunrise on the beach
7.3
The reception staff helped us to change our room to one with a king-sized bed, instead of 2 Super Single beds. We appreciated that very much. We loved the pool and the beach where we caught the magnificent sunrise. The only con is that there are ants in the room. We can't leave any unopened snacks in the open for long - as the ants will soon get to them. We had to keep most of our snacks in the fridge. It was a great place to relax and just chill out.
Report this review
Sharifuddin M. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
Relaxing and rejuvinating

Spacious & clean room, beach-front location and excellent scenery
9
Really happy with the spacious room we stayed in. Pool was kid-friendly and there are lots of land & sea activities to choose from. If you are adventurous and have your own transport, explore the nearby villages and ostrich farm.
Report this review
Nam C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
relaxing quick getaway

beach front room, good serve staff at restaurant, fast checkin & out
7
Reason we rated our room poor was because housekeeping did not make up the room or top-up toiletries/teabags/water bottle for one day. The balcony has big red ants and looked dusty without any cleaning (even the chairs), so it was a pity because we could not sit there to enjoy the beach view/breeze. The housekeeping staff also took my metal tongue-scraper, probably threw it away not knowing what it was!! :(
Report this review
Qijian C. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
spacious room, near to beach

spacious room, near to beach, nearby to fruit farm
6
good place to getaway. dirty towels & bedsheets with stains!
Report this review
Norazlinda M. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2014
One of my favourite hotel .been here 9 time alread

Friendly staff Peaceful hotel Nice hotel
6
Im a regular at pulai desaru.been here about 9 times.recently I noticed this hotel did not maintain it image.Such as the breakfast is not fast enough to replenished empty food . customers have to wait for them to replenished their food . omelet maker doesnt know how to make omelete.They need to maintain the image or else customer will run to lotus hotel.pls back up and maintain us hotel such as the cleanest n food.I used to love this hotel so much but now thinks have change abit.
Report this review
Botharajoo P. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Good n nice

Clean, nice n good
8.3
It's a nice hotel , friendly staff , more privacy n nice view from balcony
Report this review
Ravi P. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2014
It was a good break, except for the food options.

The room was clean. The view was nice and the surrounding was great.
8.3
Great. As I mentioned earlier, it was a good break.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa DesaruPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Deluxe RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior SuitesPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior SuitesPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior SuitesPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LobbyPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LobbyPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LobbyPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LobbyPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby BarPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Wedding DinnerPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Games RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - BallroomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - BallroomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - BallroomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - GymPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - PubPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Meeting RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Meeting RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Meeting RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Teppan RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LandscapePulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - BeachPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SurroundingsPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SurroundingsPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa, Desaru

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03