or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa

P.O Box 29, Bandar Penawar, Kota Tinggi, Desaru Beachfront, Desaru, Malaysia 81900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Teppan Restaurant Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby Bar Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Deluxe Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior Suites Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby
Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior Suites Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming Pool Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Hotel Exterior Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Games Room Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior Suites Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Surroundings Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Spa Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Wedding Dinner Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Landscape
Area: Desaru Beachfront Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1823 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1823)
Sort by:
Gautam S. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Awesome Resort value for money

Rooms were big and very clean. The sea view was good and so is the beach.
9
Rooms were big and very clean. The sea view was good and so is the beach.
Dimuth P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 5, 2014
satisfied

location, Garden, Beach access
7.7
Henny A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
relaxing n peaceful of mind holidays .

Near to Singapore, Nice beach, Quiet surroundings, Nice and big room hotel.
7.7
Pleasant and enjoyable holidays ... But can do better for the hotel's daily breakfast variety and do better too for the internet connections that we can access in our room not only at the lobby.
Lan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2014
good

facilities, staff, room
6
the hotel is away from cities, relax, but no restaurant nearby. Only have one korean restaurant but expensive. Drive about an hour to sungai renggit for seafood.
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Relax and comfortable

Beach, Sunshine, Relax
8.7
Very relax and comfortable... The room are clean and spacious! We had a great evening New Year Eve celebration at the hotel dinner events.
Jess C. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
reasonable price with high satisfaction

Relaxing environment and quiet
7.3
comfortable and i like the green environment. I have a morning walk with my boy friend and we enjoy the beach side and the sea scenery. Although the wave is rough, but we enjoy the strong wind. We can hear the rough wave sound while having breakfast and we saw a huge swimming pool. We love this place and will be back one day with more friends.
Khairunnuda I. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location and scenary
7
Hotel room is big. Need improvement in the room maintenance. Breakfast Buffet spread is very limited and the taste is acceptable.
Lu K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Photos are not true representation!

only beach in Johor
3
it could have been better. we booked 4 rooms. dissappointed
Siddhartha B. Families with young children India, December 30, 2013
We had a nice Stay in the beach resort.

Large Rooms, Private beach, ample parking space
8
The stay was nice. We traveled with 2 young children. The room was comfy. Hotel had a private beach which made it more great for the children to play.
Wee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
So-so hotel

Near to beach
6.3
Was disappointed with the swimming pool, no control. Any non-hotel guest can walk in without any problem. The room was a bit rundown and renovation is highly recommended. Beach activities was limited Breakfast was included but the variety was limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa DesaruPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Standard Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Superior RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LobbyPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Teppan RestaurantPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Lobby BarPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Deluxe RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior SuitesPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LobbyPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior SuitesPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Hotel ExteriorPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - BeachPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Games RoomPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Junior SuitesPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SurroundingsPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - SpaPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Beach Wedding DinnerPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - LandscapePulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Swimming PoolPulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa Desaru - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Pulai Desaru Beach Resort & Spa, Desaru

AS-AGWEB-3B04