Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Kid’s club
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gym Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Function Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayana Lounge Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Restaurant Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - View
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2902 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2902)
Sort by:
Kok M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
short weekend getaway

relaxing place
7
Good for short getaway over the weekend.
Report this review
Ahmad R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Value for money

Like the greenery of the resort
7.7
It was a good stay for family to relax and wind down
Report this review
Wei P. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Beautiful view

Beautiful view from balconies. Room is very spacious. There are quite a lot of activities that can be carried out in the resort itself for a family with teenager
7
I stayed at this hotel during the Chinese New Year period fir 2 nights. In general, the stay was a pleasant one. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. We arrived early and was immediately given a room. They have also arranged free transport for us to go to Johor Premium Outlet. We were very happy with the view from the living room. The L-shaped balcony is a great help when we watched fireworks coming from different directions on first day of CNY. Beautuful! The resort is very big and spacious. A cycle round the place is quite nice. I like the traditional Malay style architecture. Very grand. However, the rooms were dated and not as clean as we thought. Also, housekeeping service was less than satisfactory. Ours was the 2 bedroom suite for max 6 people. We had 5 adults and such information was given when we booked the room. But we were given 3 towels and 4 pillows on both days despite requesting for more. On the 2nd day, there was no more bathroom tissue but there was no refill during room cleaning. We have to request and wait for tissue to be sent to us before we can use the bathroom. Food at the Cinta Terrace was of average standard. We were hoping to get some really good local dishes from there but were a little disappointed. The Chinese restaurant was very good but quite expensive.
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
good

hotel 1.layout 2., condition 3. services
8
Report this review
Kesavan S. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Not too bad

Variety of facilities, swimming pool, buffet dinner
6
Went to pulai springs for the Chinese New Year break, The buffet dinner provided on the eve of Chinese New Year was great lots of variety for the price I paid. At the sports building they have table tennis, squash court, pool table , table soccer, Billard table, lap pool , recreation pool, cineplex , playhouse but sad to say all facilities are poorly maintained. For the price I paid I'll say it's quite worth it.
Report this review
Hishamuddin A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Large Room. Value for money for family.

Large and comfortable room.
8.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2015
disappointed... :(

I just love the place/amenities and spa
6
My family planned a CNY getaway.. I chose a 5-star hotel to feel a great escape. The room that I got with max of 3 occupancy is limited for 1 device WIFI only??? How was that? The staff said "take turns in using the wifi" omg!!! The softdrinks that we bought for dinner is not that cold.. They didn't have a glass of ice too.. :( You need to request for a toothbrush... they don't have a coffee creamer.. does it mean I need to request again for that??? :( Luckily..all of those disappointment was covered by the massage that I experience.. My mom and I got the foot and back massage..My mom was not satisfied in her service, but me it was really great..I felt that it was like a whole body massage. She was really very nice and so expert.. My son enjoyed the kids pool (even though i saw that it's dirty)My son also tried the slide and never repeat it again because he told me it was dirty.. I read all terrible reviews before..it's true the resort was really a nice place but the management itself was a disaster.. :( I hope your service will be improved..all the amenities was so great, dont waste it by giving us a bad service.
Report this review
Megat F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
just ok

room,car park,surrounding
7
i stayed at room with 2 bedroom,the room was ok but not quite maintain properly,i called for maintenance to repair the bathroom light but still not repair until i checkout,overall just ok
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
Good for relaxation.

Nature
8.3
Good food. Comfortable room. Nice place. Ultimate relaxation.
Report this review
Nurul N. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
destress laid back trip

cineplax, swimming pool, relaxing ambience
9
It was good and relaxing. More for people who wants to be away from the busy town.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Kid’s clubPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Function RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayana LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu – Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02