or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gymnasium Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan Lounge Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing Palace
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls Cafe Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Interior Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Nurul I. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Quiet surrounding, bad breakfast spread.

Quiet surrounding, golf course, nice swimming pool.
5.3
For those who's seeking for a calm and quiet environment, this resort is suitable for you. It is quite far from the city centre though. But there is quite a few restaurants nearby, so food is not a problem. The breakfast buffet spread is awful. Very lack of variety and food does not taste good. E.g.: A croissant that taste like normal bread. Apart from that, I also found that the staffs lack of professionalism. During both my check in and out processes, I noticed that receptionist were mumbling about their work/ guests regardless of the presence of other guests at the counter. Faulty language were used to, which is surprising looking at the hotel's rating.
Salina N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Nice quiet place and suitable for big family group

Peaceful surrounding, spacious room and friendly staff member.
8
A nice experience for me and my family. Breakfast apread ia good and the food is also good. Friendly staff and good value for money for big family like mine. Staff is very attentive and had upgraded us to 4 bedroom apartment due to our room not being ready when we check in. The pool needs to be clean as my childreb complaint that the deeper pool got stonea beijg thrown in there. Overall, its a nive place to stay.
Lee W. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2014
superb

Relax, all green surrounding, all inclusive hotel
9
I feel great.
Abdul H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quiet location and near to city center
8.3
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
bestest

Very very goodest
10
perfectest fabolousest..
Farah N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Food, location and
8
The breakfast buffet was amazing! I've been to some 5 stars hotel before but this one was among the best I've ever had. Various selection and everything is DELICIOUS. They change the menu everyday during my 4 days stay. Location is great for me. 20-30 mins drive from the city but I could use the peacefulness. Ordered room service on my first night, I have to wait so long but the food is amazing. Asked the cleaner to make up my room and I know it was not the best they could have done. Overall, value for money and definitely will stay here again the next time I'm in Johor Bahru.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Great location, comfortable hotel

Swimming pool, golf view, relaxation
8.7
The hotel very clean and comfortable rooms. Nice and quiet location. The staff was courteous and extremely helpful. Perfect for romantic getaway, or if you are a golfer. Overall a good experience
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Good and quiet hotel with reasonable rates

Good breakfast, near to JPO and quiet environment
6.7
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Large room with slow internet

Large room, fast check-out but slow check-in
6
Quite slow check-in. The room is large, however there is at least two lamps that did not function. The internet is too slow. There is no variety of the breakfast. Also, there is too dark at parking area (outside the hotel). Please improve the hotel's facility especially the LAMPS!!
Wee E. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Cheap but Isolated

Spacious rooms, good showers, good air condition
6
Stayed in a 3 bedrooms unit. Entire place was spacious and clean, suitable for big families or big group of friends. Other than this, nothing much to be excited about this place. Had no choice but to eat in the hotel because nearest fast food or restaurants are 15 mins drive out. Facilities are dated and pool is rather dirty. Cheap place to hangout with friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymnasiumPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing PalacePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B07