or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Pool Bar Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls Cafe Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Sauna Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage Service Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gym Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2515 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2515)
Sort by:
Tham Y. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Quiet and comfortable stay

Easy access, Reasonable rate, Comfortable
7.7
Good, except WI-FI connection is weak and facilities a bit run down, ie. steam bath not working, sign of deterioration. Overall, the location is easily accessible, and near to Jusco shopping centre, quiet and comfortable.
Kamini N. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
one of the best hotel i have seen before

scenery,friendly staff, location
9
i stayed here for one night,the staff welcome us with warm..they took some time for check in due to quite late they gave us some complimentery..when asked for a route to the chiness restaurant which was nearby the staff explained us the route and even gave us a map for our own use purpose..once check in we order a cake through the room service within 5 to 10 minutes we received it..in the night we find difficulties to open our wine bottle which we bought from outside we call the room service they came n help us to opended the wine bottle when we offer them some tips they refuse to take.. the location was realy awesome n it was very quite place n very calm.. we enjoyed alot in the hotel such as spa,and the gym..if there is any chance i hope i wil go again to the hotel.. thank you
Vernessa W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Pulai Springs Resort Johor

Peaceful and quiet
6
Noor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Excellent

Environment Friendly staff Huge room
7.7
Excellent but maybe the wifi would be better.foods for break fast were very2 good
Grace T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
the hotel facilities wasn't that good

all so so
3.3
not good experience, hopefully they can improve more about transportation for hotel guest
Boon L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Simple & Relax Break

Clean, quiet surrounding and family hotel
7.3
Quite satisfy with the hotel in term of environment, cleanliness and facilities. It's a good place for you to relax and enjoy your holiday with your family. I'll be back again :)
Goh S. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Relax and stressful

Hot bath Bed Table tennis
5.7
Steam box was under maintenance and swimming pool tiles are filled with algae. Should improve on the hygiene of the amenities. Swimming towel are torns and many holes
Siew L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Good

value for money & easy access
8.7
Overall good
Eric T. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
A great place for relaxation

Quite, Fresh Air, Great Location
8
Overall it was great except the WIFI signal in the room was really very weak.
Ellen L. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2014
A relaxing stay.

Spacious Rooms. Quiet environment Friendly Staff
6.7
A different stay as compared to staying in a hotel. Feels more liked staying in a chalet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Pool BarPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SaunaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage ServicePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A08