Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Kid’s club
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gym Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Function Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayana Lounge Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Restaurant Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - View
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2856 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2856)
Sort by:
Remus A. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, good breakfast, nice pool
6.7
Overall it is good experiences.
Report this review
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Nice place to rilex and release tension

The wood style, comfortable, green location
8.3
Nice, it was a pleasant stay. The breakfast is so nice! Especially the briyani and the chicken.. Never taste something as good as that! The staff is so understanding and nice where we woke up late, and checked out a bit late.
Report this review
Fuad H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Pulai Springs Resort
5.3
So so
Report this review
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Good stay

First swimming pool second view third is comfort
7
Ok .. Find good
Report this review
Siew K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
overall - very mixed feelings

environment & landscape & quietness
6.7
we were in room 428. i am rather mixed with my response. reason being - when we had our breakfast yesterday morning, as i was queueing up for a fried egg, the stove caught fire. the fire source is from the cooking oil spill. a bowl of oil is placed in the middle of the 2 ring stove. the young lady attendant first reaction was "blowing". this blowing action 'pushed' the burning oil from the surface into the neighbouring stove and over the side and caused the 'hose-tube' to melt away from its housing. i shouted "turn off the gas". there was no action from the lady attendant. she shouted for assistance from her colleagues. when the 'hose tube' fell to the ground - it was still burning as gas was gushing out. again, i shouted "turn off the gas".. i have to tell you that i was in a state of early panic and was about to shout "evacuate" .. when some one turned off the gas main cutting off the source that is burning, the file from the hose tube "tapered out". the fire on the stove was also put out. this is a rather scary experience and this explains my mixed feelings !!! the rooms has a certain 'smell' about it.. need to be checked out. the garden grounds has a lot of rubbish and dried leaves not removed. this is a ground excellent for dengue breeding ..... must clear out the empty bottles and pvc bags and dried leaves. the last thing, this beautiful environment needs is a spate of dengue infested guests !!!!
Report this review
Normina A. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Pleasant weekend escapade

Good breakfast buffet spread, Pleasant view, Nice infinity pool
6.7
It was a nice weekend escapade. The breakfast spread was satisfactory,the room was clean and the clubhouse was nice. However, sauna was unavailable and pool cleanliness can be improved.
Report this review
Lydia L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Clean, confort and facility

Swimming pool, clean and big living room
7.7
We booked this hotel/resort for a family break. The breakfast was reasonable, decent, local food. We like the living room of our unit spacious.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Not a place to go for a honeymoon

Room size
6
Should've put a TV in the room.
Report this review
Mei K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Environment very good

Environment good, front office staff friendly, but the housekeeping staff need to learn how to talk politely. Need to call two to three times to get the things done. Aircond need to service or change.
6.7
Everything worth it. Is ok for family stay in. Young children will love the pool. We also enjoy it!
Report this review
Rita S. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Pulai Spring Resort

clean, rooms are spacious and wide spread of breakfast
10
relax and value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Kid’s clubPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Function RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayana LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu – Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01