or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gymnasium Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan Lounge Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing Palace
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls Cafe Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Interior Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2264 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2264)
Sort by:
Normila A. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
It was a short and sweet getaway frim busy life.

The swimming pools.
6.7
Our stay was pleasant and beyond expectation we were able to do family activity easily at the hotel.
Iris C. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
never get to go. as not feeling well

not sure will go again next time
6
Suraya O. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Very bad experience

Quiet, nice swimming pool, nice golf course
3.7
I have stayed in Pulai Spring a couple of times before but my visit this time is a real disappointment. My room was badly maintained and the pillows smell of stale saliva. One of the room light was spoilt and the maintenance guy took ages to come. The housekeeping department kept calling to check about the maintenance guy even though he took sometime to come. Even after fixing, the light went off when we tried turning it on. We couldn't be bothered to call for fixing. I stayed for two days and on the second day, after coming back from shopping, we discovered that they didn't replenish tea and sugar. They didn't even replenish our bathroom amenities. There were no towels and when we called we waited for four hours before it was finally given to us. I am so sad to see the condition of Pulai Spring as this place was one of our family getaway hotel in Johor Bahru. Seriously for the amount that I paid it isn't worth it.
Goh Y. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
FLORA AND FAUNA COUNTRY RESORT

WELL LANDSCAPED AREA, LUSH GREENS, NICE SWIMMING POOL
6.3
My stay was not very good. On my last morning stay in the room, a housekeeping service staff came into my room at 1130am without knocking on the door. I was in my underwear! It was disturbing me as the service staff was not trained to knock the door for housekeeping service!!! By the way the housekeeping staff did not apologise for barging into my room - 732.
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
The facilities are great! Good escapade.

Gym. Swimming pool. Restaurant
6.3
I booked for studio room and when we arrived they upgrade us to a small apartment. In one way its good because its a free upgrade. However we just need a small room not with kitchen. On that way its quite dissappointed :( the decoration just moderate. Not impressice enough. in room dining also not so great. The food quality can be improved. However I like the facilities especially the swimming pool and gym. Overall my rating was 3.5 out of 5.
Abd J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
the room is ver comfortable and big..

clean , big and comfortable
7
the hotel is great..value for money...
Syed U. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
2nd visit tot his hotel and loved it!

cleanliness, environment & peaceful
9.3
amazing
Jiarong W. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
A short get away

free Jacuzzi at sports centre, quiet
6.3
room abit wear down...quiet place but hard to get transport out. nothing to do if you dont golf
Ekhwan J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Average hotel

Location, quiet surroundings and staff is good
5.7
Chang S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
just normal resort with quiet surroundings

quiet surrounding, large room, large bathroom
4.7
We stay there for 2 nights. Check in consume lots of time, the time should be shorten perhaps. No towel in the bathroom. Because of long travelling time, we were very tired and sleep around 9pm. However around 10.30pm, some one press on our room doorbell. When my husband open the door, he found out that the staff that press on our doorbell was running away. This was very disturbing! The air-cond was very loud and also water leaking from the air-cond are very annoying too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymnasiumPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing PalacePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A05