or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gymnasium Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan Lounge Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing Palace
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls Cafe Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Interior Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2107 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2107)
Sort by:
Fiona H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
okay , soso not bad

the tv channel , the aircond and the view from my room
6
hey , i actually is not bad ... location is good .. not too far from the city n everywhere ... no traffic jam .. peace n quite ... i love the aircond .. so cold ! lol .. i dont like the floor .. i dont no how to discribe... there is 1 thing , i ask for a room cleaning before i went out for food the whole day ... i reliase that they didnt change the bed sheet .. feel so uncomfortable .... so far for 2 nights is great
Ainul H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Pleasant & exceeding expectation

the view, tranquility, the long driveway
8
Hyunsu M. Families with young children South Korea, October 15, 2013
calm, green, relax

Restaurant, golf course, room
9
a lot of trees, nice restaurant, good swimming pool.. and so on. The best thing is that you can choose many types of room, 1 bed, 2 bed even 3/4 bed. It is good for big family. If you have a plan for group of people trip. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Muhamad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
very bad hotel that i've stay when travel

food are fail,cleanliness of the room are failure,very bad staff
2
Small bathroom,bad staff,only guard & bellboy are good.room are not clean,not change the towel & bed,not refill item in bathroom,many dust in the room,food are not standardize.this is not 5 star hotel.i givr only 3 star
Mani M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
nice and cheap

cheap, friendly staffs, easy access
8
a lot of trees, and nicely located within the golf field. Many types of rooms available and cheap though. The broadband was lousy, very slow in connection. The hotel is easily accessible from the main road. The sign board is not clear, need to watch out the 200m ahead signboard, if you missed that, then have to make a big U-turn. Not convenient for those not familiar with the area
Yenny S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
good golf course, fun n nice food

location, good view wtih golf activities
8.3
Suit for golfer n family wth young children. Big rooms but old n not so clean. Not nice breakfast.
Ken H. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Quiet and relaxing environment for weekend stay.

Nice swimming pools and facilities, Isolated and relaxing surroundings, Fresh air.
6.3
Difficult to access via Skudai-Pontian Highway. If you are not familiar with the highway, you would easily miss the road entry to the resort. If you are from the other direction, you would need to drive further down to take a U-turn back. Using GPS is not obvious and dangerous as the roads in Johor Bahru are badly organized and there are missing signboards everywhere. However, once you found the way and reached the resort, you would be amazed by its surroundings.
Asmawi H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Clean & comfortable room

Good location, spacious & cheap
7
This is my second time staying in this hotel with my family. We checked in a bit late around 10pm and unfortunately they gave us a wrong room (studio suite) instead of bedroom suite. They managed to sort out the prblem. Our bedroom suite was big, spacious, clean & comfortable. But we were disturbed by the hotel refurbishment and renovation. Our main reason for staying here is to go to legoland which is just 25-30 minutes drive.
Chung C. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
place are so so due to big crowd of guest

big living room, big kitchen, big room, big bathroom but looks old on the pipes
8
happy with the whole service and room. the bathroom need to upgrade maybe due to old rooms. kitchen does not comes with stove.
Sam C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Clean big rooms

Some nearby good food but driving is required
8
Nice pool in the hotel, spa and massage is decent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymnasiumPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing PalacePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

AM-AGWEB-4D05