Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Kid’s club
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gym Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Function Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayana Lounge Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Restaurant Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - View
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2856 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2856)
Sort by:
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Clean, spacious room

Near Aeon , giant and highways
5
We booked a 2bedroom with a connected bath. The living room is ok, but the tv chanel has limited choices. The wifi is not working during our stay. Breakfast is not good and the staffs are not well trained. Overall for overnight stay is still ok.
Report this review
Thai D. Groups Vietnam, September 27, 2014
Not bad

It's ok.
6.7
1 night.
Report this review
Kwee W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
good

room swimmingpoor food
10
very good
Report this review
Didit D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 26, 2014
nice, clean and big room but far from down town

spacy and clean rooms, nice and helpfull staffs
7
We enjoyed staying there, staffs are helpfull, big and clean rooms. The b/f just not so bad while the location is quite far from down town.
Report this review
Nurul A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2014
nice and money worth

food,accomodation
9.3
Nice :)
Report this review
Jasmeet K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
ok

view
5
ok
Report this review
Ariffin A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
The first and the last.

Nothing, no and none.
3
We booked the cinta ayu studio suite. After having minor problems because we didnt print out our hotel vouchers, we were given the cards to our room. The minute we stepped into the room, we want to get back out. To our surprise, and when i say surprise i really mean surprised and shocked, we went into a room that wasnt made up, as if the previous guests had just left the room like 5 min ago kind. And thats just the starting. And so we immediately asked for a change of room. Second room, a slightly better and bigger suite. The room was made up but everything else was wrong. The supposedly cable tv has no channels, there wasnt any water kettle and the shower head holder was broken. Since it was taking too long to fix everything, we decided to change room. And please bear in mind that all this while the 4 star hotel did not have a proper wifi service. This was a huge no no for us. Ok back to the room. The 3rd and the last room which were given to us was somehow satisfying to us. Given that we had to go through all this taking up almost the whole afternoon. The swimming pool had a nice layout but it was dirty. Cant say much abt the pool though. Another annoyance is the room cards. Each time we went out, we have to go to the lobby to scanned in the room unit number for us to access the room. The reason they gave us was the room card should not be in contact with any sorts of magnetic chips or electronic devices. They even specifically said it should not be within 1 metre. Does all these even make sense? It doesnt for me n my friends. I dont think i will ever stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Kwong H. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Good staff holding worn hotel reputation together

Quite, serene and lush green
6.3
The lush green surrounding compensated for the worn out room fittings, that require a good spring cleaning; and a change to new fitting that do not allow dust to accumulate.
Report this review
Chia W. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
NICE GOLF RESORT

golf, food & spacious
8.7
the stay was pleasant with 3 golf courses, swimming pools, bbq food. the area is well look after spacious and staff was courteous, overall experience was ok. will be back...
Report this review
Hanna B. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
Ambivalent

Value for money, pool facilities, spaciousness of apartment
7
Upon arrival at the hotel, we were greeted by staff who were clearly struggling with the number of guests checking in. When we finally reached the counter, we were told to wait 30 minutes before we could get a room. The overall apartment met our standards, and we were thoroughly pleased. However, when we ordered room service later that night, we were astonished to see that our food had been fried with oil that had gone bad. However, they made us a new dish and attempted to appease us with a plate of cut fruit. The next day, after we had checked out, we requested for the hotel clerk to book a taxi for us (seeing as the location of the hotel is quite a distance away from the main road). We waited close to an hour for our taxi to arrive. We had approached them several times within that hour to request for an update on our taxi but we the hotel staff were unsympathetic and unapologetic. Imagine if we had to rush to catch a bus, and had to wait ONE HOUR just for the taxi to arrive?! What upset us the most was the fact that the hotel staff possessed little customer service knowledge and was unable to assure us and provide us with the service that we needed in our time of distress. Overall, I would recommend this hotel for its value, however, the customer service of the hotel staff is way below minimum standards.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Kid’s clubPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Function RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayana LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu – Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04