or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gymnasium Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan Lounge Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing Palace
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls Cafe Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Interior Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2206 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2206)
Sort by:
Faizol A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Relax, enjoyable and fun

Centrally located between JPO,Nusajaya and city centre
6.3
We merely used the Resorts during night time. Few things can be improved especially the water flow from the tap at the sink as it is very slow.For information, we were at third floor.
Shakira B. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Disappointed

Nothing
3.3
Total waste of $. Pool-not clean. toilet-very small; no bathtub. breakfast-no variety;mostly dry n hard; room- small, telephone spoilt.Sports centre outside resort. Staffs are not friendly. No cleaniness. Def not up to 5 star standard.
Sherman A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
enjoyable and convenient

large room, good rates, cleanliness
8.7
Although the hotel was understaffed, the willingness and attitude of the staff made up for it. The large and clean rooms were comfortable and suitable for small children. As the hotel is undergoing renovation, you can look forward to a more comfortable stay. Close to local food and attractions.
Mazlin A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
It was wonderful to be with my family

Swimming pool, garden and near to the place where i used to live before.
7.7
We had a wonderful family time, especially the kids.
Cindy T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Centrally located between JPO and Legoland

Location, nice golf course, value for money
7.3
Hotel was generally good. However, public transporation (taxis) are difficult to access.
Haris H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
unforgettable holiday

easy access, good food, nice room
8.3
When you stay in an expensive place, you expect perfection and this place is PERFECTION. everyone is super nice, exceed customer expectation and I am quite hard to please yet I can not say any one wrong thing about this place. It's worth every dollar... I love this place. It will be hard to top this resort.
Jamal I. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Relax

Room, location and activities
5.7
My 2nd time here at Pulai.Experience late check in, rooms not equipped fully and very slow room service.
Yong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
all inclusive hotel

spacious room, relaxing style, and queit surrouding
6.7
Room is big and spacious, quiet surrounding make us feel relax and escape from busy and noisy city.
Suzana K. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Quick getaway.

Fast check in. Quiet surroundings.
6.3
This was my second stay and it was a 2 families holiday trip. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool but we are a bit concern with the safety issue as there was no barrier at the end area of pool which has a drain. Little children can be seen walking on the edges and one fall could cause a serious accident. Breakfast was ok. There is another swimming pool at the clubhouse area with very limited choice menu of drinks & food. The clubhouse area furnishing/furniture is outdated and although it stated that there are activities for the adults/kids- not even one is available!We asked for a buggy transfer and it took a very long time although the distance was very near. It was raining heavily and that made us waited for the buggy. To our dismay, the clubhouse reception did not even have a spare umbrella! I was so angry and to make it worse, I had a bad fall whilst crossing the road towards to the hotel building. There was a few hotel staff who saw this accident, and yet no one came forward to render assistance. Overall, the stay could be better if there was a service with an extra mile ...
Kuan K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Relax and fun

Greeny and quiet
6.7
My children enjoy the kids pool and outdoor activities. It's a good place for golf lover. But it was a rainy day when we were there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymnasiumPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing PalacePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A05