or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Reception Counter Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Pool Bar Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls Cafe Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Sauna Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage Service
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gym Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2439 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2439)
Sort by:
Sanaullah S. Business travelers Pakistan, April 26, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights and the stay was decent.

relaxing environment
6.3
Stayed for 2 nights. The hotel is nice relaxing place with golf course and lots of activity for the family. But Since I was on a business travel it didnt really matter. The hotel is only accessible through own transport as it is a resort hotel quite far from city. If you traveling for work not a hotel to stay
Alvin Y. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
efficient and friendly staff

large place, value for money, greenary
7.3
Stay was pleasant. We have no complaints except for a few coffee stain on the table in our room. Value for money place for a staycation
Hazirah M. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
comfortable clean and amazing

comfortable room, cozy place and centrally located between city and jpo
9.3
Definitely will check in here everytime travel to johor. Very helpful and friendly staff. Room services available until 6am. Very spacious room with nice interior design. Everything was so good.
Fazliyana Z. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Love it!

Nice Room/Cleanliness/Ambience
7.7
Love the stay..room was fine.. Wished we had a better view..
Steven L. Families with young children Ireland, April 22, 2014
Tired hotel in need of new linen.

Location, ground and the size of the rooms.
6.3
Approaching the hotel it looks very impressive, however 1st impressions did not last. Our main complaint was the general grubbiness of the room and in particular the bedding. A poor housekeeping guy had to change all our bedding at 10pm before we felt able to go to bed, it's worth noting the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Breakfast seemed massive for the handful of guests we saw, but most selections seemed old and unappetising. Again cleanliness was an issue with most plates feeling greasy and grubby. A once fine hotel down on it knees.
Amran B. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
The best location for couples during honeymoon

Location, comfortable and value for money
7.3
Very good
Koon W. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Good for couple

We like the environment, is a good getaway but not too far from the city
8
We asked for a king size bed but unfortunately they give us a 2 single bed
Syed F. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Tranquil place, spacious rooms

Easily access, nice lustrous place arrays of breakfast is fine but could add more
7.7
we have pleasant, tranquil stay. Relaxing & serene area with greeneries. Only that the Towels were not there at the time when we swam.. quite disappointed. other than this, everything else is fine. Friendly F&B staff at Gleneagles Restaurant :) Will come back again in near future. Would also like to request for Swimming time extended till 10pm instead of 8pm Only For Adults.. not Kids.. so Adults can have their own time at swimming pool without the kids.
Bak S. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
nice venue for golf

location, serenity and big room
6
good for short getaway
Muhamad R. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
very disappointed

none
4.3
This will be the 4th & last time we'll be staying here. Booked 2 suites for 2 family. Our room was so so. Another room was smelly & my nephew encountered a big lizard. Only 2 towel were provided for both room. That particular room got chokedb toilet bowl with faeces from previous tenant & the fridge was not working too. However thumbs up to the maintenane who help to clear the chokage & replace the fridge although it did not help much. The swimming pool across the road was run down & dirty too. I've read the bad review before booking but prayed hard not to have such experience unfortunately I have to experience it. 2 nights spent there was frustrating. Asked to tidy our rooms yet was left with 1 towel only. Please help the dying hotel. I belief it lacks of fund or staff etc2.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Reception CounterPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Pool BarPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SaunaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage ServicePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - State-of-the-Art Function Rooms - Dewan InderaputeraPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - State-of-the-Art Function Rooms - Dewan KencanapuriPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - State-of-the-Art Function Rooms - Kayangan SuitesPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Deli

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A05