or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Pool Bar Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls Cafe Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Sauna Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage Service Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gym Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2516 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Beng C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
This hotel is good for holiday.

Quite, fresh air and big room
6.7
This hotel is good for relax and golfing. Very quiet place and good internet access. I have booked a two bed rooms suite,the rooms are big and clean but is little bit old.
Yoshiyuki Y. Business travelers Japan, February 5, 2014
Inexpensive but need a car.

Huge room. Variety of restaurants. Quiet environment.
7
Wifi connection was available, but the speed was slow and sometimes unstable. The place is far from the city center.
Hanina M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
More than what I bargained for

Value for money, Swimming pool was just outside my balcony, Requests were attended promptly
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised when we got into our room and my young girl was excited to see the swimming pool just outside when we opened our sliding door. We checked in about 10pm and request for towel and room service order arrived promptly without much fuss. I wanted to stay away from the city and we found the hotel easily via 'Waze' from LEGOLAND at Nusajaya. Local restaurants are available nearby outside the resort but room service is also available 24hours. We like the kitchenette and the seating TV area. It is so much better than the same type of room available in the city.
Lily L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
relaxing, quiet

nice environment, good facilities for kids
6.7
Abdul M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Accommodating

Breakfast, free wifi and big rooms
6.7
It was dissappointing at first because there were no towels in the room when we arrived. Had to be requested. Other than that the stay was up to expectations.
Yalena R. Couples South Africa, February 3, 2014
Overpriced and quite dilapidated hotel

Nice grounds, swimming pool
4
Hotel was not in great condition, some of the restaurants were closed and the jacuzzi was out of order for our entire stay. Loud music blaring from the reception area starting playing from 6am.. not very conducive to a relaxing stay. They initially booked us into a smoking room, with no questions asked as to whether we wanted this or not (I am pregnant and found the smell absolutely disgusting). After complaining we were moved to another room which was very noisy. Rooms look like they hadnt been painted in about 10 years, mould on the ceiling and tears in the couches. Food options were limited and very expensive. We will never be returning here nor will we recommend this place to friends.
Faizulizham A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
so so stay

environment, pool, location
7
Ok but no towel provided in the room have to request and wait about 30 minutes
Justina A. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Could have been better

Quiet, lots of greenery & family friendly
5
As I went during the festive season room service was terrible & hotel could do with some renovation
Teo P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
good for a short retreat .

Big spacious room with quite surroundings
6.3
Soon K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Cllean & comfortable good value

Spacious Rooms, clean, nice pools and spa
8
Good stay, nice clean rooms, great swimming pools, gym and spa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Pool BarPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SaunaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage ServicePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B08