My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gymnasium Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan Lounge Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing Palace
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls Cafe Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Interior Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2035 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Sue V. Families with older children Malaysia, May 8, 2013
great

clean room, helpful staffs, near to UTM
9
Alireza G. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Not realy good

Not expected, not realy good, and not food around
5.7
Mohamad A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Nice ambience and view

Nice view with beautiful trees surrounding the place.
7.3
It would have been a near perfect experience. However, the hotel did not have enough irons and ironing board. Had to wait for 12 hours and caused me to be late for my convocation. The hotel should have prepared themselves to address this issue weeks before the event knowing that most of the visitors would be staying in the hotel.
Ahmadi J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 7, 2013
comfort

Comfortable room
8.3
Ahmadi J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2013
comfort

comfortable room, green view, large room
9.3
Muhammad A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2013
best hotel for relexing

nice and best palce to stay
7.3
Sumarwan B. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Nice, quiet getaway from the noise of city

Price, service, quiet
7.7
I enjoyed the comfortable bed and quiet surrounfings. Set back is wifi service is very slow, sometimes no service at all.
Poh L. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2013
great stay..!

quick check-in, helpful staff in providing directions
7.7
Overall, it was a great stay with friends. We were there earlier than the check-in time & the reception did a quick check on the room availability. Upon confirmation from the house-keeping, we were issued with our room keys. If you require driving direction to Legoland, you may approach the reception counter for the map. The only disappointment was the in-room WiFi. None of us were able to connect to it due to low/no connectivity.
Roslee M. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2013
pleasant stay but price was too high for my room

quiet, nice scenery & comfortable bed
4.7
i request for iron & ironing board. i can see the inside wire on the iron string. the bottom of the iron also got stain. the cloth of the ironing board was also dirty. there is only 3 dining chairs in the room. overall, i feel dissapointed as the room is not as what i expected. Honestly, i feel being cheated.
Myung C. Families with older children South Korea, May 5, 2013
Refresh Family Trip

Stamp's kinder / Good Garden / Good Pool
8.7
Room Clean status -- Not bad But, it is not Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymnasiumPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing PalacePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C04