My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gymnasium Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan Lounge Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing Palace
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls Cafe Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Interior Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2035 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Annalee J. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Legoland was the only good thing that we visited.

Ok swimming pool, friendly staff.
3.7
Lousy. Room was smelly. No bathroom rug, no roll tissue, pillow was stained and smelly. Dusty. Location was so far from shopping or other food stalls. Food in hotel wasn't really good. Prepare to spend for transportation.
Hong H. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Quiet and nice place

Cleanliness comfort and quiet
6.7
Pretty nice, value for money, the hotel is well maintained
Moussaten A. Groups Netherlands, July 18, 2014
place is nice, but noisy because construction
6.3
big rooms and clean, 2 bedrooms with their own bathroom, one shower not working. livingroom with kitchen totally empty! fast and easy check in, enough parking. we used the place only for sleep than its good. especially the 2 bedrooms. with a car its good to explore the city. the price was also good for the room.
Yeow N. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2014
Gigantic rooms for the price.. But...

Huge rooms, nice pools.. Huge rooms!
6.7
I took the 2 bedroom suite Good: The rooms are very spacious! 2 bedrooms, 2 balconies, 2 toilets, 2 TVs, 2 dressing tables, 2 wardrobes, huge living room.. 2 pools which are child friendly.. The one at the sports area is bigger! Bad: house keeping standard is low.. I'll give it 2 out of 5 stars.. Breakfast is very so,so.. But for the price i paid.. It's ok.. Location: 30,35 mins to Legoland by car 40 mins to hello kitty land 35 mins to JB central where KSL mall is. 40,45 mins to tuas check point Not very central location but I love the huge rooms.. Makes the traveling worth it.. For the same price in JB central, I'm looking at a very small room with only 1 toilet n 1 bed.. Standard sized rooms.. If we are staying at JB again.. This is where we are going to stay!
Yang S. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Will have my returning stay

Spacious room Quiet surrouding Relaxing facilities
7.3
Delli R. Groups India, July 13, 2014
Very nice resort and my family enjoyed our time.

Ambience, attentive staff
8.7
Fantastic place to relax and rest especially after a day full of activities at Legoland
Yen C. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Relaxing

Quiet, big and comfortable room
7.7
They said wifi available in-room, but it's not the case! most of the time, the wifi is not available, not even in lobby! Because of that, we are force to relax, to do nothing!
Yen C. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Relaxing

Quiet, big and comfortable room
7.3
the wifi is out of order for the whole time i was staying there. in a way, we are force to relax!
Tham Y. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Quiet and comfortable stay

Easy access, Reasonable rate, Comfortable
7.7
Good, except WI-FI connection is weak and facilities a bit run down, ie. steam bath not working, sign of deterioration. Overall, the location is easily accessible, and near to Jusco shopping centre, quiet and comfortable.
Kamini N. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
one of the best hotel i have seen before

scenery,friendly staff, location
9
i stayed here for one night,the staff welcome us with warm..they took some time for check in due to quite late they gave us some complimentery..when asked for a route to the chiness restaurant which was nearby the staff explained us the route and even gave us a map for our own use purpose..once check in we order a cake through the room service within 5 to 10 minutes we received it..in the night we find difficulties to open our wine bottle which we bought from outside we call the room service they came n help us to opended the wine bottle when we offer them some tips they refuse to take.. the location was realy awesome n it was very quite place n very calm.. we enjoyed alot in the hotel such as spa,and the gym..if there is any chance i hope i wil go again to the hotel.. thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymnasiumPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing PalacePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A03