Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 3412 reviews

3103 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3412)
Sort by:
Faisal B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Ok
3.7
Ok
Report this review
Marcus T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2016
From bad to worst
2.7
Check in was not pleasant, requested for room near to lift but was told my room type (studio bedroom) fully occupied & already checked in by other guest. It's a Monday and it's fully occupied? You must be kidding me!!! I check in at 2:30pm... Refrigerator is filled with fungus & wasn't switch on. I wanted to store my sliced cake in it but decided not as my cake will be tainted with bacteria if I were to do so. Room toilet is extremely dirty, mouldy, smelly & shower water leaks through the glass panel during shower. Very very bad experience this time around...
Report this review
Irene K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2016
will check in again
6.3
Overall good and comfortable
Report this review
Azian A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Weekend Gateaway at Pulai Spring Reaort
4.7
The hotel was okay inwas given a good room facing the pool. We had a great time staying at the hotel.
Report this review
Hoang B. Groups Vietnam, April 24, 2016
No hygien and bad location
3
A lot of dust everywhere in the room and the location is super far from center
Report this review
Anwar I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Improvement during breakfast
6.7
Just need more improvement during breakfast. must have more food & enough food for every guest during peak season.
Report this review
Cheon H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Comfortable at affordable price
5.3
The hotel room is big and comfortable and the price is affordable.
Report this review
Ooi W. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2016
The cleanliness and staff serving is poor
2.3
The cleanliness and staff serving is poor
Report this review
Bachik O. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2016
Nice environment but disappointing service
3.3
A nice green environment suitable to released stress from work burden. But I'm really disappointed with the service - no towel in the room even I check-in at 7.00 pm, room service are very very slow, the card slot in the lift is not sensitive, breakfast is tasteless etc.....
Report this review
Nadzatul A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2016
Satisfactory
4.3
no comment
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3103 reviews Next page
Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Kid’s clubPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Function RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayana LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu – Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06