or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gymnasium Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan Lounge Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing Palace
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls Cafe Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Interior Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2275 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2275)
Sort by:
Dato M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
good

good service
10
Good
Brian Y. Couples South Korea, October 23, 2014
No towels are available.

cheap. clean. quiet
8
No towels are ready.
Kyairull A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
spacious apartment for family with childrens.

good breakfast,nice location and comfort
9.7
I'm enjoy staying there for 3 days 2 night. Kids are happy with the food
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Group Stay

Convenient Location for Serviced Apartment
7.7
Good and Pleasant Stay in hotel room. Need to improve cleanliness in Hotel Room, Swimming Pool and also Breakfast Buffet.
Sng G. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Nice location

Location, Greenery, Facilities
7.7
convenient spot to travel to shopping mall for dining and shopping. Room is spacious and clean. Value for money
Soh E. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Need maintaintence

Relax, carpark and space
6
We've to wait for an hr for baby cots to be brought to us. The aircon is also faulty with the maintainence guys walking up and down the room for almost an hr to check then inform us it's beyond maintainence. Imagine sitting on the sofa with 2 young children (waiting to nap)with gas and people walking around the room. Luckily the manager manage to change a room for us. At least only my 2 hour is wasted in the room.
Lew S. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Nice refurbished room

Room, service and fascilities
9.7
This is my second visit to this hotel since my last trip was one year ago... When i step into the hotel, the bellman and receptionist was so helpful. When i step into the room, I am really surprise that this hotel has refurbished with new furnitures and painting. I love the room very much with comfortable bed. Overall was above our expectation. Good job guys and keep it up!!! Thumbs up to all of them!!! Will definitely stay in this hotel whenever I come to johor
Zuriyaton M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Good

Good, nice, clean
8
Ungku H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Good place to relax

Quiet n relaxing
8.7
Very good
Khairil A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Good Serviced Apartment

location, roomy and comfortable
6.7
Booked a one bedroom suite and got upgraded to a two room unit. My second visit to this resort. The room is comfortable with a separate kitchenette, dining table, a sofa set with coffee table all situated in living room. The bedroom is pretty standard, with a dressing table and side tables and a small closet. There's only one shared bathroom with a shower enclosure, toilet with handheld bidet and a sink. There's an old CRT TV with cable channels and a medium sized fridge. A good place to stay especially when travelling with family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymnasiumPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing PalacePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C04