or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Reception Counter Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Pool Bar Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls Cafe Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Sauna Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage Service
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gym Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2412 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2412)
Sort by:
Remus A. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, good breakfast, nice pool
6.7
Overall it is good experiences.
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Nice place to rilex and release tension

The wood style, comfortable, green location
8.3
Nice, it was a pleasant stay. The breakfast is so nice! Especially the briyani and the chicken.. Never taste something as good as that! The staff is so understanding and nice where we woke up late, and checked out a bit late.
Fuad H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Pulai Springs Resort
5.3
So so
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Good stay

First swimming pool second view third is comfort
7
Ok .. Find good
Siew K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
overall - very mixed feelings

environment & landscape & quietness
6.7
we were in room 428. i am rather mixed with my response. reason being - when we had our breakfast yesterday morning, as i was queueing up for a fried egg, the stove caught fire. the fire source is from the cooking oil spill. a bowl of oil is placed in the middle of the 2 ring stove. the young lady attendant first reaction was "blowing". this blowing action 'pushed' the burning oil from the surface into the neighbouring stove and over the side and caused the 'hose-tube' to melt away from its housing. i shouted "turn off the gas". there was no action from the lady attendant. she shouted for assistance from her colleagues. when the 'hose tube' fell to the ground - it was still burning as gas was gushing out. again, i shouted "turn off the gas".. i have to tell you that i was in a state of early panic and was about to shout "evacuate" .. when some one turned off the gas main cutting off the source that is burning, the file from the hose tube "tapered out". the fire on the stove was also put out. this is a rather scary experience and this explains my mixed feelings !!! the rooms has a certain 'smell' about it.. need to be checked out. the garden grounds has a lot of rubbish and dried leaves not removed. this is a ground excellent for dengue breeding ..... must clear out the empty bottles and pvc bags and dried leaves. the last thing, this beautiful environment needs is a spate of dengue infested guests !!!!
Normina A. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Pleasant weekend escapade

Good breakfast buffet spread, Pleasant view, Nice infinity pool
6.7
It was a nice weekend escapade. The breakfast spread was satisfactory,the room was clean and the clubhouse was nice. However, sauna was unavailable and pool cleanliness can be improved.
Mei K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Environment very good

Environment good, front office staff friendly, but the housekeeping staff need to learn how to talk politely. Need to call two to three times to get the things done. Aircond need to service or change.
6.7
Everything worth it. Is ok for family stay in. Young children will love the pool. We also enjoy it!
Rita S. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Pulai Spring Resort

clean, rooms are spacious and wide spread of breakfast
10
relax and value for money
Alethea C. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
spacious rooms,housekeeping can improve

spacious rooms,relatively quick response to requests for housekeeping,check in n out were quite efficient
5
There was a last minute change of rooms as I requested for an extension so it was quite impressive that they made the switch quick. The one processing my check in also quickly checked if I could book for the same rate on agoda n recommended that I do, or it would be much more expensive for us. Appreciated that a lot. However the room we got was dusty n even on the next day, after making up the room,it was still not well cleaned. Though housekeeping response was quick, to help clean again n furnish us with the lack of clean towels,it would have been great if I didn't have to request these things in the first place. Best resort in terms of space n facilities though,amongst those I've been in JB.
Nik E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Conducive, value for money

location, nice apartment design, green surroundings
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Reception CounterPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Pool BarPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SaunaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage ServicePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - State-of-the-Art Function Rooms - Dewan InderaputeraPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - State-of-the-Art Function Rooms - Dewan KencanapuriPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - State-of-the-Art Function Rooms - Kayangan SuitesPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Deli

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C01