Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Kid’s club
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gym Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Function Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayana Lounge Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Lobby Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Restaurant Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - View
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2855 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2855)
Sort by:
Allan T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Overall stay good

chinese restaurant, pool & open space
7
overall stay is good, location is a bit out if don't have own transport. Qing Palace food is very good.
Report this review
Molina M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Comfortable for the price

spacious one bed room, nice swimming pool, comfortable mattress
8.3
got a very good deal at Pulai Springs through Agoda; for the rate I received it was very worth it. Everything was great except for the food; breakfast was so-so, room service was awful. Pls upgrade your chef.
Report this review
Mark L. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Far from meeting expectations

Buggy service, Swimming pool restroom, Room size
5.7
I was disappointed when I saw how filthy the room was. The couch was dirty and had brown stains all over it, and looked unkept. The blanket's covers also had stains, and I had to call housekeeping to change it, and it took them half an hour to get to my room. Toilet was still wet and did not seem clean Light in front of door was not working. Refrigerator did not work well, and my drink was not cold despite being cooled for over 5 hours in it. Hotel also does not provide toothbrushes, except upon request. I also find it funny that despite being a resort with large swimming pools, they do not have bathrobes. Swimming pool was decrepit and unkept and dirty. Leaves and dirt everywhere in the pools, chairs and tables were dirty and rusty, floor was dirty. Parts of the pool had been shut down and uncleaned. It looked as though 10 years ago it could have been an amazing resort, but was not maintained maybe due to bad management? Additionally, there were strange noises and happenings in my room, I think it is haunted. Hairdryer turned off by itself while in use, and couldn't be turned on. And in the middle of the night, it turned on by itself at 3 am, from inside of the toilet. Funny noises also heard all around, at night. I do however, give them credit as their restroom in their sports and rec centre is one of the nicest that I have ever seen. Clean and luxurious
Report this review
Chua K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
nil

nil
6
booked and paid up the hotel room but i did not check in so i have no comment about your hotel ...but i can feel is great ..thanks
Report this review
Jose L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Relaxing and nice environment

Feel very relax and many activities. Nice swimming pool
8
Great and comfort
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Awesome price offered by agoda for a nice resort

Specious suits, complete facilities, great food
10
I booked the hotel via agoda.com and get an offer price which is unbelievably low beyond the other 5 star hotels and resort. The room is really specious with complete facilities inside the suits including iron, icebox, hair dryer, wide TV, and high speed internet wifi. My wife and I went to Universal Studio Singapore and left our stuff inside the room without being touched even though we have requested for a room make over. The staffs are friendly and helpful even if we have called them at the middle of the night. Overall, awesome!
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 21, 2015
Legoland

Swimming pool, sport facilities, including breakfast
7
Go to legoland and vacation Resort very good. I will come again with my family.
Report this review
Low P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Disappointed on accomadation and food

golf course, location
4.3
Booked 2 bedroom for 4 adults. Only provide 2 big towels for 4 guestes. As a resort title show give face towel but they don't provide. Very dispointted with the food we had during breakfast. Not much choice. Won't introduce friend for next trip and not worth for "Resort" title with golf course services.
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Excellent facilities

Well maintained with good facilities and serene location
9
Excellent , will come again
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Nice environment

Nice environment, spacious room, calm and quiet
6
Overall It's Good, quiet and nice environment, room is spacious, value for money. But there are few problems we faced Such as the aircond is very noisy, room is smelly (wood smell) Towel weren't ready .When we checked in, door's soundproofing is bad, can hear noise from outside very clear.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Kid’s clubPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Function RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayana LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu – Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05