or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom Suite Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Bathroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading Pool Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Jacuzzi Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gymnasium Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa Room Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan Lounge Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing Palace
Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai Terrace Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls Cafe Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Interior Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ballroom Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf View
Area: Pulai Number of Rooms: 204

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2107 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2107)
Sort by:
Lyl U. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2014
Our room is so big, nice and comfortable.

Big room and nice
8.3
Room is very big and we love it. But hotel doesn't have adoptor, we're not able to charge our cellphones and camera batteries
Amalina A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Not Bad Hotel

Nice view, big room, comfortable
7
Rooms are a bit smelly and rather unpleasant. Not provide towels. Overall is ok. Nice view at pools.
Hasmine M. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Could be better

Ambiance, Size of the room and some hotel facilities like the lovely swimming pools
3.7
Me, my boyfriend and his brother were thrilled when we came to know our room was upgraded to 3 bedroom suite upon check in instead of two though its not necessary but still appreciated. When we saw the room, it was huge but it was so dusty, dirty and smells like an abandoned house with awful smell. Their linens were too rough and dusty as well. They have smiling staff but service is not genuine. When we check out I told the receptionist Melanie that I fell in the room twice due to wet floor as their flooring seemed moistened I dont know but she dont even bother and just said sorry for the sake of saying sorry but didn't check how do I feel that moment or asked for follow up questions nor even call the Manager after I informed the incident. How unconcerned she is.. Honestly, the place seemed unmaintained!
Hung H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
worst housekeeping EVER!
2.7
Housekeeping never seems to be doing their job properly. The sofa appeared stained and lighting full of dust. Changed my room after the first night. The second appeared to be slightly better but subsequent housekeeping is a frustration. First night forgot my slippers and tissue, second night my towels and toilet rolls, third night my shampoos and grooming kit. Have to call reception only to get it half an hour later. The walls are stained from thousands of showers that it even looked obvious under the dim light and patterned wall.
Rozaimi G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Awesome

Breakfast, facilities and environment
10
Great!!
Nur J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Good place to stay

Level 2 swimming pool near to the dining hall, friendly staff, good housekeeping & responsible bellboy
7
Friendly staff, nice view, scenery & ambience. Please light up the swimming pool area during night time, perhaps up to 12midnight. Ppl could enjoy the night time view at the pool area.
Eng S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Unhygienic room with moldy smeell.

Good golf course scenery, good waitresses service at Chinese Restaurant and good sport center.
5
On arrival, the room we checked in was horrible. The floor was not swept nor clean. It was very sticky and dusty. It is totally not conducive for my toddler age kid to play around. It took ages and repeated phone calls to get the housekeeping staff to clean the room. The front desk staff was very helpful to attend to me and finally get me another cleanness room to move in. The hotel has a very good facilities just the management should look into this matters very seriously as I have the same problem on my previous stay.
Chin S. Families with young children Singapore, August 16, 2014
Rooms are fine but leisure facilities need upgrade

Staff professionalism, multiple pools, scenic surroundings.
6.3
Rooms are fine. Everything works, the aircon, the tv reception and channels, the safe etc. So they have the basics down fine. Breakfast was ok, but can be improved on for variety. and maybe stretch the time to 11am instead of 1030am for late wakers. But the sports and recreational facilities need improving. The playground is very old and worn-out and doesn't look safe. The billard tables, table tennis, squash courts etc were all not usable during my stay as they were "upgrading". The cineplex was booked for the week, so we didn't get to see any movies at all. So if you come, come for the scenic views, the spacious and working rooms, but until they get the sports and recreational centre up to scratch, don't hold your hopes for that.
Rezal Z. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Reasonable

swimming pools, room size & staff
6.3
Pleasant . But room smell of fresh paint.
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Worth for money

facilities, good environment, good value for money.
8
Hotel with superb room, and nice staff. However location quite far from city and our room located very far from the elevator. Difficult when travel with young children and older.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu 4 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BathroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Wading PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - JacuzziPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymnasiumPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Spa RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayan LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleanegles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Qing PalacePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Waterfalls CafePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Elephant & Castle Pulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - InteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pulai Springs Resort, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A02