Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulai Springs Resort

20Km Jalan Pontian Lama, Pulai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 3432 reviews

3124 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3432)
Sort by:
Wee M. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2016
Nice environment
5.3
Nice and relax surrounding. On check in day, found that there was no towel and safe box in room. Called the staff and the items were replaced promptly. Good place for a relax holiday.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2016
wedding occasion
6
Nothing much. Ask for some deco but nothing was done on my special day. Feeling dissapionted.
Emma A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2016
Wait 1 hour for check in
4
3rd time stay at pulai spring. But this time a bit dissapointing because i did request earlier during reservation online to have room beside pool and cafe due fo i am just post operation.i am mother with 2 kids with 2 months baby.unfortunately pulai spring give me room behind cafe.we also have to wait 1 hour to check in due to room not ready.
Mohd N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2016
Worth of offer
5.3
Some aspect of maintenance need to be improve..eg toilet fittings
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2016
5-star in disguise
3.3
We stayed in a 1-room suite. Facilities (pool, jacuzzi, steam) were not well maintained. The photos posted in this website seems to be from its glorious past. Amenities (toothbrush and towel) were not replenished when we check in the room. The toilet has two doors - one of the doors cannot be locked as the door does not fit into the frame. Toilet mirror is full of glue marks and dent. Buffet breakfast was barely acceptable although there are some more decent ones eg omelette and curry with roti jala. Overall, taking away the 'lacking maintenance' facilities, I think this hotel has a hard chance to compete with newer 3-star hotels in the area.(The hotel has a golf course too but not taken into account in this review as we do not play golf).
Khazir M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2016
A satisfactory place for a Short Getaway
4.7
We were grateful to be given a unit with the pool view.. The kids had a blast in the pool & playground. The room and some places has musky smell.
Bo X. Families with older children China, May 20, 2016
good
4.3
nice golf
Sreelal R. Families with young children India, May 17, 2016
A gem of a resort
6.3
I was visiting LEGOLAND with family and had booked at Pulai Springs for the night. It was a very pleasant surprise right from the point we walked into the lobby. The staff were super courteous and friendly, the 2 bed room suite I had booked was HUGE and very clean/comfortable with 2 bedrooms, a living/dining room and kitchenette. They have 2 big pools, golf course, spa etc. We had dinner and breakfast and food was good, not gre
Nik A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2016
A pleasant hotel and value for money
5.3
Nice, serene hotel ,love the club house, pool and staff is accomodating
Jian B. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2016
...
3.7
...
1 - 10 of 3124 reviews Next page
Pulai Springs Resort Johor BahruPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Kid’s clubPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Massage RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - The Pulai TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Gleneagles TerracePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - GymPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Function RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - BallroomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Ramayana LoungePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - LobbyPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ViewPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - ExteriorPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu – Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - Studio SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 1 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 2 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Cinta Ayu - 3 Bedroom SuitePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - RestaurantPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf CoursePulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - SpaPulai Springs Resort Johor Bahru - Golf Course


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04