Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulau Bali Hotel

Jalan. Gunung Semeru No. 3, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

5.0

based on 96 reviews

58 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.9
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
4.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.1
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Luigi B. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
Shocking
2.3
Had a shocking stay the room was filthy with old cigarettes on the floor, there was no shower only a sink which had no water, the sheets were filthy on one of the bed's the only reason we even stayed was because we arrived at 2 in the morning! Would never stay again
Haydn J. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
Don't stay here

Pulau Bali Hotel
2
This place is horrible. Rooms were filthy and staff barely spoke English. Hotel transfer never materialised. Wifi didn't work at all. Restaurant next door was noisy and it's in the middle of nowhere. Paid for 3 nights left after one.
Khairul I. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Old hotel and noisy
3.3
Nothing best about this hotel. Room has 2 single bed insted of queen bed. The room is small and smelly. Toilet is not clean. It was noisy up until 3am because of the restaurant right in front of the room. With same price can get a better room in Kuta.
Edi P. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
worst
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Charlotte M. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Unfit to even be a place to stay
2
Horrendous. In the middle of nowhere. Nobody spoke English. Door had obviously been left open as it was full of Mosquitos. The room stank of mould. Stains all over the sheets and towels. Bathroom was pretty much unfit for for use. I don't even know why this place is on agoda! I know it's cheap but I expected something habitable.
Jujun J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Pulau Bali Hotel

none
2
Rudy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2014
the real budget hotel to take a rest at night only

cheap, quiet, clean hotel area
5.7
Overall this hotel is trully budget hotel, because the prize is so cheap. I choosed this hotel just for sleep only at night, not spending a whole time at hotel or room. But their staff is friendly enough, and easy to find a halal food arround.
Atifah S. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2014
bad

there's nothing best in the hotel
2.3
bad
Wenny C. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2014
so far so good

strategis
6.7
Yeong S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Moderate

no comment
7.3
Not as expected
1 - 10 of 58 reviews Next page
Pulau Bali Hotel BaliPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorPulau Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantPulau Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePulau Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08