or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulau Bali Hotel

Jalan. Gunung Semeru No. 3, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe - Bedroom Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe - Bedroom Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe - Bedroom Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe - Bathroom Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Surroundings Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
4.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Jujun J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Pulau Bali Hotel

none
2
Rudy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2014
the real budget hotel to take a rest at night only

cheap, quiet, clean hotel area
5.7
Overall this hotel is trully budget hotel, because the prize is so cheap. I choosed this hotel just for sleep only at night, not spending a whole time at hotel or room. But their staff is friendly enough, and easy to find a halal food arround.
Atifah S. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2014
bad

there's nothing best in the hotel
2.3
bad
Wenny C. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2014
so far so good

strategis
6.7
Yeong S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Moderate

no comment
7.3
Not as expected
Dicky T. Groups Indonesia, November 24, 2013
nothing

bad services, bad conditions, not recommended, dirty room
2
Very disappointed!
Aiden G. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Never ever in a million years stay here!

Leaving the hotel
2.3
We arrived late to the hotel due to our flight landing at 11pm. Some sleepy guy showed us to our room. We had booked a "deluxe" room with breakfast included. The deluxe room turned out to be very damp. The bathroom would be better described as a swimming pool. There was flood water all over the floor and a hole that was still dripping. Even when we closed the door, the whole room smelt damp and was probably more humid than outside. Our breakfast, which cost 8 euros extra , consisted of a hot water flask, two plastic cups and 2 sachets of instant coffee. The staff were unfriendly and i had to ask a driver waiting beside our hotel about Denpasar. We left as soon as we could and found a homestay which was cheaper and much nicer. We weren't expecting a 5 star hotel but we did expect something decent.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
7.3
Charlotte H. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Cheap hotel, close to Pasar Bandung

Good price, friendly staff
6.3
Hotel is very cheap, and rooms are basic. Mine was not very clean but ok for a short stay. Staff didn't speak much English but were friendly and eager to help.
Erni I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
cheap, and fair price

fair price, clean, centrally located
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulau Bali Hotel BaliPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe - BedroomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe - BedroomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe - BedroomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe - BathroomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorPulau Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorPulau Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantPulau Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePulau Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05