or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulitzer Hotel

Bergara 8, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace
Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Motoharu S. Couples Japan, March 21, 2014
Excellent location

Location, Clean, Service
8.7
We are a couple of sixties old. Excellent location allows you to enjoy Barcelona comfortably. This hotel is not a luxurious one, but it is sufficient to enjoy tourism in Barcelona. For business trip, internet speed is not good and there is not a sufficient space for desk work.
Caroline F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Hotel well located with easy access

Location is good near airport coach stop and near main happening area of La Rambla
6
Hotel name display is so small that we could not even see the name upon walking past it. Preferably signage should be more visible.
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
very average

location,clean,friendly staff
6.3
Very dissapointed that the restuarant was closed over Christmas,dispite advertising a selection of Christmas menus on their website.Very annoyed that we had to go looking for a good class restuarant for Xmas eve/Xmas lunch/Boxing day meals.The breakfast was only average.The bedroom was small,glad we were only there for four nights.The hotel was in an excellent position.The staff were friendly and helpful.Only a very average four star hotel.
Sebastian S. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
Highly recommended

Clean, comfortable, centrally-located
8.3
Overall very good stay. Excellent location, easily accessible to metro, aerobus and shopping area. Sizeable clean and comfortable rooms.
Phillip W. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Great location, helpful desk staff

clean premises,helpful staff, great location
8.7
Our first visit to Barcelona. All that we sought for our brief visit. Felt comfortable and safe.
Glen S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Comfertable hotel with super nice price

Not expensive, friendly staff, extraordinary room
9.3
It is fantastic experience to stay in this hotel. Such a friendly staffs, large room, centrally located.. And it is not expensive compares to other hotels... Really impressed by this hotel, one of my favourite, strongly reccomended.
Jane K. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Breakfast, Location, Helpful staff
9.3
Fabulous, highly recommended, gret location, stylish hotel bang in the centre of the city.
A M. Couples India, October 17, 2013
Smart, friendly city center hotel

Location, design, friendly staff
8.7
Smart, friendly city center hotel ideal for tourist couples. Would like to stay again
Yair M. Families with young children Israel, October 2, 2013
graet hotel, prime loaction

high class rooms (yet small!); location was great- right in the center of all and near the metro and shopping centers; very nice and professional staff (esp. Marcus)
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, even though we didn't have the breakfast there. the maintenance of the room was impacable and the things in the room were impressive and spoiling.
Patrick H. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Pretty happy

Location and reasonable value. Free wifi.
7.7
Stayed here for two nights. The double bed was two singles pushed together. The room was clean and well appointed. Long and narrow. The breakfast was reasonable and the building is pretty nice and quite trendy. We didn't make it to the oft mentioned roof top bar. The location of the hotel is excellent just off Plaza de Catalunya. Staff were helpful. Reasonable value i felt. Free and decent wifi throughout was very nice to have. So overall i was happy and would return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - LobbyPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - LobbyPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - LobbyPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BallroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Double/Twin With BreakfastPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Double/Twin With BreakfastPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Double/Twin With Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B03