Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulitzer Hotel

Bergara 8, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Reception Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Reception Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Buffet
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 238 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Amy C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 21, 2015
Great location, friendly staffs

location, cleaness, friendly staffs
9
it was great experience. good location, nice staffs and clean room. little cold at room even though outside is hot.
Report this review
Kai S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Good Hotel in Barcelona

Convenient location, provides kettle, tea and coffee and complimentary bottled water - something not found in many Spanish hotels, clean hotel.
8.3
Very satisfied and happy that we got our kettle to boil water for our tea and coffee and complimentary water, box of tissue and safe deposit box not found in many hotels we stayed in other so called 4-5 stars Spanish hotels. Adequate breakfast. It was a pity the restaurant was closed in the month of August. Very convenient surroundings, like going to La Rambla, La Boqueira Market, Placa Catalunya, El Corte Ingles Department Store and a lot of eating places around.
Report this review
Jo B. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Excellent find!

Staff, location, roof terrace
10
Our stay at The Pulitzer Hotel was brilliant. The hotel is located with easy access to everything. The staff were excellent, friendly, polite and professional. We enjoyed the buzz of the roof terrace with music and enjoyed pre-dinner drinks every evening.
Report this review
Julie P. Solo travelers Israel, August 9, 2015
Perfect location boutique hotel

Location clean friendly staff
9
The first room that I got had a broken toilet and was tiny. The reception moved me to larger room in a higher floor. The facilities are abut worn down. But other than that it was a good stay
Report this review
Melinda W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2015
good hotrl

.
7.7
Report this review
Dirk V. Business travelers Netherlands, June 28, 2015
Pulitzer Hotel

-
9.3
Report this review
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
beautiful short city centre stay

centred located near train station and near la rambla
6.7
Report this review
Chua Y. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Small but clean hotel with great location

Great location, small but clean, friendly staff
10
The great location of the hotel make the hotel even more worth to stay. although the hotel is small but the hotel is clean and comfy. The best of the hotel is the location. I can easily drop my bags of shopping items in the hotel and continue shopping again. The location is just fantastic!
Report this review
Zhen G. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Great hotel

Location, Staff were very helpful, comfortable bed
9
We really enjoyed our stay here - the staff went out of their way to recommend things to us. The room is modern and the bed was comfortable.
Report this review
Christophe R. Couples France, January 2, 2015
Ok hotel

Location, design
7.3
Bad room hairdryer, breakfast overoriced if not included in hotel, amazing location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulitzer Hotel BarcelonaPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BuffetPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BuffetPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BuffetPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - FacilitiesPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BuffetPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05