Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 254 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 254 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Nida Z. from Pakistan
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great location , very friendly & cooperative staff
Central location, great staff and comfortable rooms
Excellent ! I will difinitely stay there agai and will also recommend it to family and friends. It's very centrally located. Staff is great , they recommend best tours and resturants. Enjoyed my stay at Pulitzer
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Amy C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location, friendly staffs
location, cleaness, friendly staffs
it was great experience. good location, nice staffs and clean room. little cold at room even though outside is hot.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Kai C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good Hotel in Barcelona
Convenient location, provides kettle, tea and coffee and complimentary bottled water - something not found in many Spanish hotels, clean hotel.
Very satisfied and happy that we got our kettle to boil water for our tea and coffee and complimentary water, box of tissue and safe deposit box not found in many hotels we stayed in other so called 4-5 stars Spanish hotels. Adequate breakfast. It was a pity the restaurant was closed in the month of August. Very convenient surroundings, like going to La Rambla, La Boqueira Market, Placa Catalunya, El Corte Ingles Department Store and a lot of eating places around.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Julie P. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Perfect location boutique hotel
Location clean friendly staff
The first room that I got had a broken toilet and was tiny. The reception moved me to larger room in a higher floor. The facilities are abut worn down. But other than that it was a good stay
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Jo B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent find!
Staff, location, roof terrace
Our stay at The Pulitzer Hotel was brilliant. The hotel is located with easy access to everything. The staff were excellent, friendly, polite and professional. We enjoyed the buzz of the roof terrace with music and enjoyed pre-dinner drinks every evening.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Melinda W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good hotrl
.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Dirk T. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Pulitzer Hotel
-
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Swee L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
beautiful short city centre stay
centred located near train station and near la rambla
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Chua A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Small but clean hotel with great location
Great location, small but clean, friendly staff
The great location of the hotel make the hotel even more worth to stay. although the hotel is small but the hotel is clean and comfy. The best of the hotel is the location. I can easily drop my bags of shopping items in the hotel and continue shopping again. The location is just fantastic!
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Zhen G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great hotel
Location, Staff were very helpful, comfortable bed
We really enjoyed our stay here - the staff went out of their way to recommend things to us. The room is modern and the bed was comfortable.
Reviewed January 12, 2015