My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulitzer Hotel

Bergara 8, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map) Great location!Customers highly rated this hotel’s location

Book now!

Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace
Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Pulitzer Hotel.
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Jeannine B. Groups United States of America, May 5, 2013
A Must in Barcelona!

location, staff, and breakfast
8.7
It was great! The staff really made the experience a great one :)
Irene C. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Good but staff can be friendlier

location, transportation and functional
5.7
Good. but just another hotel.Staff can be more friendly.
Tang H. Groups Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Good location, not difficult to find

Chic hotel with nice renovation
7.7
The room was small and could hear the outside noise clearly. Others are fine.
Siriporn T. Groups Thailand, February 4, 2013
Perfect hotel for anyone!!!!

Perfect location, excellent food, well decorated chic hotel
10
Didn't really expect much of this hotel, but it turned out to be the best hotel of our trip. The hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was very well decorated, tidy and comfy. On our departure, we decided to have our lunch at the hotel and were not disappointed. The staffs were extremely nice and food were just perfect! Our next shopping trip, we will certainly stay at this hotel for longer stay.
Esther C. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2012
Good location but very small rooms

Location, contemporary style
7.3
The hotel was slightly difficult to find because the sign for the hotel wasn't too obvious. Nevertheless, the hotel staff is very friendly and we were surprised that they allowed us to check into our rooms when we arrived at 10am. In general, the location of the hotel is quite good, being near the airport bus station and placa catalunya. The only main issue we had was that the room was really very small. It doesn't help when there is an obstructing pillar in the middle of the room to limit the space we had even further. Still, the bed was very comfortable.
Kerryn B. Groups Australia, December 9, 2012
Excellent location. Room a little small.

Great location and lovely decor.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here very much. The location was excellent, being close to everywhere we wanted to visit. Only negative is that we found the room to be a little small as were the twin beds. However, I would recommend this hotel to others.
Wannie M. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
great location with super convenience

near hot spots and shopping strip
7
It was a great location. Room was big and comfortable. Unfortunately the beautiful terrace I heard of was closed. Would stay there again when I return.
Long W. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Enjoy your holiday with a good choice

very clean and tidy
9.3
The price is reasonable and the most important is the public transport is so convenient for us . I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family in future.
Restaurant Tip: There are lots of bar and restaurant around the corner so it is very convenient to get local food over there and the price is reasonable too.
Megumi N. Groups Japan, August 28, 2013
カタルーニャ広場からもすぐで綺麗なホテルだけど場所が分かりにくい

清潔、リビングがすごく広い、ロケーションがいい
9.3
バルセロナに夜ついてカタルーニャ広場から近いのは分かっていましたが特に看板が出ていなかったので 結構迷いました。 でも中はとても広く高級感があって、朝食ブフェにも大満足でした。 またバルセロナに行くなら泊まると思います。
Yuki I. Groups Japan, August 17, 2012
立地はとてもいい

立地
7.7
駅からも近くて、どこへ行くのにも便利でした。 ただ、ホテルの場所が分かりにくく、少し迷いました。 全体的には、満足です。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - LobbyPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - LobbyPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - LobbyPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BallroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Double/Twin With BreakfastPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Double/Twin With BreakfastPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Double/Twin With Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A01