Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pulitzer Hotel

Bergara 8, La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace
Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Reception Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
best location

location, staff, room
8
Meghan C. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Location

Location, design
7.7
Location is superb. Clean, mod design. Room surprisingly large for Barcelona. My only complaint was the noise. The first night, could seemingly hear everything in our first floor room: the elevator, other rooms, people in the hallway. Staff kindly moved us and the next room, on the third floor, was great. Would absolutely stay here again, with the caveat of requesting a quiet room.
Marc W. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Amazing

Location, staff and food
9.3
Great location, room and staff.
Marc W. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Great hotel

Location, room and food
10
Amazing, excellent location.
Luke H. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
Pampered @ the Pulitzer

i really enjoyed the roof top bar in the afternoons and evenings, the hotels location could not have been more central, and all of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable
9.3
My stay was thoroughly enjoyable, and i would definitely stay at a Pulitzer Hotel again, even in Barcelona or one of the other hotels around the world. In fact i'd stayed in Barcelona 2 weeks prior to my time at the Pulitzer, the hotel was somewhere down near the beach, and my stay at the Pulitzer hotel was a far more enjoyable experience
Liching C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 11, 2014
good location and service

I will stay here again
9.3
Megan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Fabulous, beautiful and attentive staff

Rooftop terrace,interiors and breakfast
9.3
David M. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, style, room
8.7
Anna R. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2014
It was a great small hotel with a beautiful bar

Friendly staff, nice rooms, central location
8.7
Generally very good. Highly recommended
Roy A. Couples Israel, June 3, 2014
Great Hotel, good value for money

Location, stylish, atmosphere
9
Slight problem in our room as the air-condition was making strange noises but we didn't even bother complaining as it was late at night.. standard rooms are a bit on the small side but overall comfortable. Overall very good stay, lovely stuff, location is fantastic. The hotel does show a tiny bit of wear and tear here and there but overall it is stylish and super clean The rooftop bar is really fun and the cocktails are good (although it was annoying to find out that we were charged 40 euros for 2 cups of coffee and 2 cocktails, which in Barcelona terms is outrageous). Overall for these prices - would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pulitzer Hotel BarcelonaPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - LobbyPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - LobbyPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BallroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Double/Twin With BreakfastPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Double/Twin With BreakfastPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Double/Twin With BreakfastPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BuffetPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - BuffetPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPulitzer Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A07