Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel

Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park , Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business Center Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Interior Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Pub/Lounge Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Sydney Olympic Park Station Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ANZ Stadium Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business Center Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Exterior Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Sydney Olympic Hokey Park Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Train Station Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Exterior Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar Bar Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar Restaurant
Area: Sydney Olympic Park Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 99 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Kevin A. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
See above

See above
10
See above
Report this review
Erin D. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Home away from home

Distance from the stadium, service by staff, selection of food and alcohol
8.7
Delightful. Nice to get away with my partner and stay in a beautiful room, with nice views, close to the stadium which was the reason for our trip and the service was second to none. The room was clean and had the comforts of home with good electrical appliances and breakfast was a lovely way to end our stay. Highly recommended and will definitely be back.
Report this review
Yucando N. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2015
Got what I expected

staff, cleanliness, easy access
9.3
We enjoyed our time at the hotel but we did not spend to much time in it.
Report this review
Sarah A. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Amazing weekend

Happy staff, beautiful views, clean and spacious rooms
10
I had a lovely stay at the Pullman. As a 21 year old I was a little nervous staying at a 5-star hotel and wasn't to sure what to expect. The staff we helpful, friendly and we're always there for a chat. My room was lovely and well kept, and regularly stocked. The views were amazing, one side of the hotel offering a view of Sydney cbd in the distance and the other showed the amazing sites in Sydney Olympic park itself. It was close to a chemist, a convenience store, a few fast food places as well as the main attractions of the area including ANZ stadium. They also had a restaurant in the Hotel itself which did an amazing breakfast menu. I cannot recommend this place high enough and look forward to staying here again.
Report this review
Cassandra L. Groups Australia, June 21, 2015
Great location, comfy, generous rooms but skimpy o

Excellent bed and bath, nice receptionists, door man and concierge, wonderful location
8.3
The Pullman is a lovely hotel with great room size, bath was deep and long and the people were mostly courteous. The food was tasty but it was of a small size for the price. I do not understand why those who say they are 5 star have expensive food that is of very small portions. The gentleman head waiter at the restaurant in the morning was quite rude and kept us waiting with 7 just a minutes while he walked past and then was abrupt when he finally seated us. However I would definitely stay again for any event held at the Olympic Park.
Report this review
Liz S. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2015
Fantastic overall

Customer service, dining and hotel amenities
9.7
A fantastic, professional 5 star hotel which I cannot fault. From the staff, to the beds to the food ALL great!!!
Report this review
Margaret S. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2015
Review

Proximity to Venue Courtesy and kindness of staff Attention of staff
7.7
The quality of room service food was apalling. Food was inedible. So disappointing as we could not go out.
Report this review
Margaret R. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Staff and service were excellent

Friendly staff very comfortable great location
10
Will definitely stay again I would like to thank Joe for all of his help lovely man and also the lovely young lady at the front desk who checked us in and out.
Report this review
Susan M. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Stay again

Comfortable beds friendly staff quite rooms
8.7
Wonder
Report this review
Mark P. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
Overrated

Location, front desk staff, food
6.7
The stay was hit and miss. Lift noise in my room was quite noticeable. Not sure if it was because it was a accessible room but there wardrobe was odd in terms of layout. No room to hang trousers lengthwise. Bedside drawer wouldn't close completely either. Whilst the back of house produced great food the front of house seemed like they were perpetually in the weeds. The hostess in the morning was not only greeting guests but also cleaning/setting tables (which were a mess), processing charges for the tables and taking coffee orders. Ended up being quite inefficient and resulted in fairly regular queues. Yes it was the Easter Weekend but there's some systemic issues there..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel SydneyPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - BathroomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - InteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungePullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - RestaurantPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Sydney Olympic Park StationPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ANZ StadiumPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Sydney Olympic Hokey ParkPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Train StationPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar BarPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar RestaurantPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar BarPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar RestaurantPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - LobbyPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - BathroomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - BathroomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar RestaurantPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness by PullmanPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - LobbyPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05