or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel

Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park , Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Sydney Olympic Park Station Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ANZ Stadium Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business Center Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Exterior Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Sydney Olympic Hokey Park Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Train Station Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Lobby Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney Olympic Park Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Bronwyn J. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2014
Family friendly luxary

location, decor, the friendly staff
8.7
We stayed for one night to attend the Athletics. The Pullman is so convenient. The rooms were beautifully furnished and the views spectacular. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. The only downsides to the room was the TV. The remote did not allow you to easily move through channel selections. The only other concern was the food. We ordered room service and while the food was tasty, the rice seemed very dried out and not very nice. In the morning we ate in the dining room and had the full buffet breakfast. We may have come in at the end of the first sitting but all the hot food I had was barely warm. Apart from this we loved everything about our stay and would definitely stay there again.
Simon R. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Good Location For Olympic Park

Staff, Location, Room size
8.7
Great Staff, especially front door staff Large corner room, although getting a bit tired Good location, 2 minute walk to the Stadium, across from numerous food options Could improve check out, seemed to take a while - was check out peak period though.
Steven S. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, amazing bed
8
Great location if attending concert or sporting event at either ANZ stadium or allphones arena, literally a 5 minute walk
David S. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, staff
9.3
Everything was terrific for my 2 night stay. All staff were great. Compliments to the counter staff who were very good. I was upgraded and had a terrific view to city which was fabulous. The only minor fault was the noise of the shower room 1254. Other than that it was a perfect stay.
Sarah P. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Pullman Sydney olympic park

Staff, staff and staff
8.7
The staff at the Pullman are fantastic... Unfortunately breakfast buffet hot selection did not retain its heat back at the table which was very unfortunate because it was already good but could have been better if it was a little hotter on the plate... Special orders seemed to take a long time and we didn't get our order.. The fantastic service and friendliness of the staff was faultless and for this reason I will definitely come back..
Anna P. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
The experience was not exactly what was expected

Location, size of the room and reasonably new hotel.
4.7
Below Average. The key did not work , room service and food was not very satisfactory and in addition, lets say the food was not edible however the staff did try their very best to help . In addition the staff who cleaned the room left behind the room key and cleaning products Not sure that l really thought it was 5 star quality
Allen W. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Pullman Sydney Olympic Park Review

clean, tidy and frendly staff
8
Good.
Jonas N. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Luxury near ANZ stadium

location, luxury, food
9
Love the location which is less than 500m from ANZ stadium. room is very business orientated and bed is comfy. Room is clean and decor is modern. come with ipod dock which is handy. breakfast is best we had so far in our Australia trip. Organic juices, gourmet and hot food in the buffet spread!
Mark H. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Good hotel for an event at Homebush.

Room, Staff, Location
10
Nice room and professional staff. Great place to stay the night when there is a big event at Olympic Park.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Great Experience.

Friendly Staff, Close to Sporting Events. Room Service was fast and delicious
9
Outstanding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel SydneyPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Sydney Olympic Park StationPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ANZ StadiumPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Sydney Olympic Hokey ParkPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Train StationPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - LobbyPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06