My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel

Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park , Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Reception Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Reception Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar Restaurant Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Pub/Lounge Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Pub/Lounge Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar Restaurant Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Conference Room
Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business Centre Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - View Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Sydney Olympic Park Station Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ANZ Stadium Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business Center Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Sydney Olympic Park Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Lynette S. Families with older children New Zealand, April 15, 2014
Very good but too expensive for the standard

room, staff,
8
All very good but very expensive - I have had similar experiences at much less cost - I would have thought the price should have been about 60-75% of what it was. I wouldn't return again and pay this price
Karen W. Families with older children Australia, March 13, 2014
Comfortable, close to Sydney Olympic park

Comfort
9.3
Ross P. Couples New Zealand, March 8, 2014
Great hotel and excellent staff.

Location, Staff and comfort
9.7
Stay was great only minor issue was the poor quality of TV.
Philip G. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Very Comfortable and enjoy able

close to where I had to be, Close to transport, The room very excellent
9
Excellent Staff,room & service. Breakfast was not hot, plenty of choices
Jenny G. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Disappointed

Close to entertainment venue
5.3
Checked in at 3pm to be told the room had not yet been cleaned and we had to wait to check in. Dreadful customer service for a 5 star hotel
Alicia Z. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Amazing experience!

Close to location we required, amazing food and friendly attentive staff
9.7
It was absolutely beautiful! Perfect location near anz stadium where we needed to go, easy access to public transport, the staff were so friendly andade it easier on my brother and I, they helped us around and gave us the information we asked. The food was brilliant and room service was quick. Room was very clean and overall a great room to stay in for one night. I wish I was there longer but for the location and excellent accommodation we definitely got our money's worth, definitely recommend and will stay again for sure :)
Teresa R. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Great,

Walking distant to our venue for work
8.7
Great, However was not there long enough to really really enjoy just went there to sleep. Room, bed pillows bathroom very very comfortable and clean
Alex C. Business travelers Canada, February 16, 2014
nice and comfortable

comfortable, clean and attentiuve staff
7.7
close proximity to public transit, though a bit far away from city center. Surrounding area is beautiful and have a good morning jogging around the Olympic park. More for leisure than business.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2014
Over all not satisfied

Good Staff
5.7
Good Staff. The location is very far in city area. NO FREE WIFI.
Xiaoqing L. Business travelers China, December 6, 2013
good

good
10
good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel SydneyPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - BathroomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar RestaurantPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafePullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungePullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungePullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar RestaurantPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - RestaurantPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - RestaurantPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - BallroomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Conference RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CentrePullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - ViewPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Deluxe RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Sydney Olympic Park StationPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ANZ StadiumPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04