Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel

Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park , Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
109 reviews

106 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Marc A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2016
.

.
8.3
.
Report this review
Matheus B. Couples Brazil, January 1, 2016
Good hotel

Location, clean and confy
8
It was good. But I expected more from a 5 star hotel. I had to pay for wifi and it was not cheap at all. I had to pay 1.5% to use my credit card to checkout. I had to pay AUD5 a botle of water. You normally get this things for free in other 5 star hotels. Besides that was everything ok.
Report this review
Ralph E. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
Best Hotel in Olympic Park

Location, Breakfast, Comfort
9.3
I stayed here on New Year's Eve. I wasn't expecting that I'd be able to see the fireworks in Harbour Bridge from our room. Breakfast is so good as well.
Report this review
Triona B. Couples Ireland, November 12, 2015
Luxurious Comfort

The bed, breakfast, staff
9.3
Very comfortable room with high quality furnishings & mattress. Instantaneous sleep. I am a light sleeper and after two hours approx. I woken to what I thought was a dripping tap. It was not and following investigations in the a.m. it was the clock ticking over. I expected a couple of biscuits to have with our cuppas but was disappointed. The bathroom facilities were very adequate. All in all a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Nancy W. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2015
Excellent Service

The Staff,
9.3
From the moment we arrived the Concierge, Joe made us welcome. Being unable to walk for a long distance, he made sure we were able to get to the concert by arranging a 'buggy' to transport us and collect us after. Batiste was the young man who drove us there and was so helpful. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. I thoroughly recommend the Pullman Hotel and their brilliant staff.
Report this review
Tam P. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2015
Fantastic venue

staff performance, comfort, clean
10
Report this review
Greg S. Business travelers Australia, September 23, 2015
Good and ordinary!

Staff friendliness. Close to show ground. amazing bed!
7
The staff friendliness make this hotel but there it ends. They all seem to be understaffed and unorganised. Cleanliness of the room on checkin was very poor but fixed quickly when addressed. We stayed for 3 nights and left with the feeling that the budget was too tight to cope with the number of guests. Not enough staff, toiletries not full until last day and one pair of slippers! The bed was amazingly comfortable though! The executive lounge was ok but doesn't compare to other hotels. Food selection was very limited. I also don't understand how a 5 star hotel can't keep their breakfast food hot. The equipment and set up is not there for a hot breakfast buffet! Please don't bother taking coffee orders at breakfast if you can't serve it before you finish your breakfast!
Report this review
Leisa R. Groups Australia, September 13, 2015
Gold Class

1) hotel conditions (2) staff service (3) miscellaneous services
10
Gold class I say again! The conditions of the hotel are modern, clean, spacious, and with everything I needed. The staff went out of their way to ensure I was happy and to help with whatever I needed. The food was yummy and the service impecible.
Report this review
Siva S. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2015
Outstanding Property and Service

Staff were extremely friendly. The hotel is amazingly clean. the food spread for breakfast was fantastic.
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my short stay. from the time I arrived (reception) to the house keeping, the restaurant staff, the concierge were all simply amazing. best experience with an accor hotel.
Report this review
Kevin A. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
See above

See above
10
See above
Report this review
1 - 10 of 106 reviews Next page
Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - KitchenPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - InteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - InteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - InteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - RestaurantPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - BathroomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - InteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungePullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Sydney Olympic Park StationPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ANZ StadiumPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - ExteriorPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar BarPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar RestaurantPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar BarPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar RestaurantPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - ReceptionPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - LobbyPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - BathroomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - BathroomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Bacar RestaurantPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Fitness by PullmanPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business CenterPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - LobbyPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomPullman at Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Sydney - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05