or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Auckland

Corner Princes Street & Waterloo Quadrant, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Bathrooms Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Residence Kitchen Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Residence Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Couples Massage Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Day Spa Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Accommodation Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland hotel Princes Ballroom Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Boardroom Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Welcomer Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Fitness Centre Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Lobby Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Lobby Bar Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Executive King Suite Lounge Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckamd Hotel Gallery Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Bathroom Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Restaurant
Pullman Auckland Auckland - Spa Pullman Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Pullman Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Pullman Auckland Auckland - Lobby Pullman Auckland Auckland - Exterior Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Pool Pullman Auckland Auckland - Bathroom Pullman Auckland Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Fei W. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, convenient, and clean.
9
Welcoming front office attendants, spacious room with comfortable beds and pillows. Would've liked more bench space in the bathroom. Great security - housekeeping attendant was servicing our room when we tried to enter. Despite being agitated by our interruption, she obliged and came out and quickly closed the door behind her. Therefore, to gain access, we had to use our own key. It was a bit noisy in the early hours of the morning when the rubbish truck would enter the laneway, but nothing earplugs couldn't fix.
Khairil M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
comfortable and pleasant

close to CBD, good range of amenities
7.3
overall a pleasant stay although the room looked dated and the water pressure in the bath was weak.
Kerry L. Couples Canada, June 5, 2014
A great ending to our trip

Very comfortable room, Convenient downtown location, Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
We had a very comfortable two nights at the Pullman Auckland before wrapping up our 3 month trip. It was a great place to relax, wind down and gear up for our long trip home. Staff were friendly and helpful. Although we didn't use it ourselves, the fact that there was 24 hour room service would be attractive had I been there on business.
Rochelle S. Business travelers New Zealand, June 4, 2014
Great, enjoyed my stay

Location, atmosphere, quality
9.3
Great had everything that i needed.
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Cosy

Everything was excellent
8
Chanakarn P. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
good facilities

peaceful, clean, service
7.7
This hotel is located on slope, it is ok to walk to downtown but a bit tired when walking back to hotel. Good hotel bar.
Donald L. Families with older children New Zealand, May 18, 2014
Great staff

Staff parking. Coffee
8
Easy simple place to stay
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
A wonderful hotel

A bonus that free upgrade to Executive Level from Normal Double Bed Room
10
A bonus that free upgrade to Executive Level from Normal Double Bed Room, because they know that we are the last night in Auckland, they offer us to grade to Executive Suite Room. Big Room, King Bed, King like bathroom, Open Kitchen and a nice and private terrace in the room. Although they don't have the free parking area, it is quite worth to stay in there.
Lyssa C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Great value stay in a great location

Centrally located, great room, great value
9.3
I only stayed here for one night, but was very pleased with the quality of the hotel. I chose this hotel because it was one of the cheaper hotels for its location and star rating. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel and its facilities. The location was great and I could walk into the CBD for shopping, food and drinks at any point because it was so close by. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Natalie C. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Very comfortable

Fantastic service, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms
9.3
Our stay was fantastic, the staff were very friendly and helpful, they couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are Clean and have windows to open to let fresh air in. The bed is very comfortable. Great location to CBD and restaurants/cafés. Quick room service with nice meals. Unfortunately we only stayed for one night at beginning and end of holiday would love to stay longer next time. Will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Auckland AucklandPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland BathroomsPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Residence KitchenPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel ResidencePullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Couples MassagePullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Day SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel AccommodationPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland hotel Princes BallroomPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel BoardroomPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel WelcomerPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Fitness CentrePullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel LobbyPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Lobby BarPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Executive King Suite LoungePullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckamd Hotel GalleryPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel BathroomPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel RestaurantPullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomPullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantPullman Auckland Auckland - LobbyPullman Auckland Auckland - ExteriorPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel PoolPullman Auckland Auckland - BathroomPullman Auckland Auckland - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03