Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Auckland

Corner Princes Street & Waterloo Quadrant, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Bathrooms Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Residence Kitchen Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Residence Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Couples Massage Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Day Spa Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Accommodation Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland hotel Princes Ballroom Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Boardroom Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Welcomer Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Fitness Centre Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Lobby Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Lobby Bar Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Executive King Suite Lounge Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckamd Hotel Gallery Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Bathroom Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Restaurant
Pullman Auckland Auckland - Spa Pullman Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Pullman Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Pullman Auckland Auckland - Lobby Pullman Auckland Auckland - Exterior Pullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Pool Pullman Auckland Auckland - Bathroom Pullman Auckland Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Jonathan R. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2014
pleasant stay

location, facilities, staff
9.7
Relaxing
Eric D. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2014
Overnight celebration stay

Friendly greeting
9
Gaynor G. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Very comfortable

The bed was very comfortable, the spa, the lockers
9.7
Enjoyed it very much
Michael T. Business travelers New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Great service

Staff, location, rooms
8.7
Great..private, helpful staff
Brett M. Business travelers New Zealand, August 20, 2014
Surprisingly good value

Great location; spacious comfortable rooms; wonderful friendly staff
10
A great combination of big hotel brand with Kiwi friendliness.
Deanna B. Business travelers New Zealand, August 12, 2014
Clean room

Location
7.3
My stay was good. Very comfortable bed
Xavier C. Business travelers France, August 9, 2014
Good location and service

Location, Service and general atmosphere
7.7
Good stay. Location very good but no views on the bay as building in front of hotel. The room I had was facing garden so at the end it was better. Room was big but wifi didnt work and they had to come to install a separate router in my room...
Megan S. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
comfortable and very hassle free

staff, relaxing atmosphere, bar area
8.7
The staff at this hotel were amazing so attentive, rooms were good, clean and comfortable, bathroom was a little old and I hate showers above the bath but that is me - however was very clean which is all you can hope for. The staff were amazing, so attentive and nothing was too much trouble, internet was fast which is always a plus, and I felt comfortable hanging out in the bar checking my emails while killing time waiting to go the airport, again the staff were always asking if I was okay and if I needed anything else - great stay, would suggest to stay there for any business travel needs.
Judith G. Business travelers New Zealand, June 24, 2014
ok

When I checked in I was dismayed to find that my booking change that I contacted the hotel TWICE about had not been actioned. However Mathilde on reception was very accommodating and did her best for
6.7
My stay was good however the food served at our Awards dinner was very poor. Mains were cool when they arrived, the meat was tough, the vegetables appeared to be from frozen packets and the dessert was inedible. The entree was nice however.
Joanna B. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Everything you could need

comfortable bed, very clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Excellent - would highly recommend. Didn't have a chance to try the spa or the restaurants - that is for next stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Auckland AucklandPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland BathroomsPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Residence KitchenPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel ResidencePullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Couples MassagePullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Day SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel AccommodationPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland hotel Princes BallroomPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel BoardroomPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel WelcomerPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Fitness CentrePullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel LobbyPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Lobby BarPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel Executive King Suite LoungePullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckamd Hotel GalleryPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel BathroomPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel RestaurantPullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomPullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantPullman Auckland Auckland - LobbyPullman Auckland Auckland - ExteriorPullman Auckland Auckland - Pullman Auckland Hotel PoolPullman Auckland Auckland - BathroomPullman Auckland Auckland - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08