or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Interior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Room Interior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Interior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Kids Club Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Fitness Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 Spa
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 Spa Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 Spa Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - L Bar Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Lobby Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Lobby Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Mashita M. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
very nice hotel, big room

friendly, strategic location, nice room
10
Ronald M. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
One of the best located hotels

The rooftop pool, location and room design
8.3
Candice B. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2014
great family holiday

kids club staff, breakfast and infinity pool
9
Abraham B. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Modern Hotel with Great Location

Clean, Modern and Great Location
9.7
It was a pleasure. Nuff' said :)
Nurhanin B. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2014
Romantic and comfortable

Location, Comfort, Spacious rooms
8.3
Was there for 3 nights. View from the infinity pool was beautiful. Less than 5 minutes walk to the beach and surrounded by shops, bars, restaurants. Amneties were great and staff were wonderful. Even my 3 year old loved the place! BUT... the children playroom was a major let down.. No maintanence. But overall, love the place.
Nur N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
An awesome 5 star Hotel

Convenience, strategic and very friendly
8
It was awesome with the convenience location. Easy access to town.
Sushil L. Couples India, September 8, 2014
Worst Hotel Ever

Location
4.3
Worst Ever Experience.....we selected the hotel because of the location because it was a new property. The Hotel was new but poorly done than a old one. We selected the highest category room but it was stinking and we could not even breathe. There was some sewage problem. We went to relax but the second day my wife got severe headache because of the smell. And next day when i called for Doctor i was informed to Pay 60 Usd. At late Night 02.00 pm i went to reception asking them to change the room which they promised to do the next day 09.00 am but they did not do.....we need to give them reminders it seems. it is pathetic and zero value for money. Apart from the Lobby nothing else was good. I would prefer to stay in a 2 star property instead. These hotels serve you only if you can fight and i was not in any such mood to so.
Julie B. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff, location, value for money.
10
Excellent place to stay.
Rudi G. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Super nice hotel with a very strategic location

good location, nice pool, helpfull staffs
7.3
its a very nice hotel, though its pricy for money, but over all, i enjoyed so much staying at this hotel, lovely room, nice infinity pool, and what i love most is the location very close to kuta beach and beachwalk mall
Sara D. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2014
My stay at the Pullman

The sunset at the infinity pool, lovely staff and great position.
9.3
I would highly recommend staying here and treating yourself to a cocktail at sunset by the rooftop infinity pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel BaliPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - InteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Room InteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - InteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - BathroomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - BathroomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - RestaurantPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Kids ClubPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - FitnessPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 SpaPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 SpaPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 SpaPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - L BarPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - LobbyPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - LobbyPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02