or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Interior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Room Interior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Interior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Kids Club Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Fitness Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 Spa
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 Spa Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 Spa Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - L Bar Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Lobby Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Lobby Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Sara D. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2014
My stay at the Pullman

The sunset at the infinity pool, lovely staff and great position.
9.3
I would highly recommend staying here and treating yourself to a cocktail at sunset by the rooftop infinity pool.
Effendy S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
It is a mistake choosing pullman bali legian hotel

only Location
4
The service was very bad, no porter available, security officer like a gangster, the room was dirty, no maintenance, lobby restroom very dirty,
Lea V. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
friendly staff. smelly room. broken & mouldy toile

friendly staff. in front of kuta beach
5.3
20mins walk from nearest mall. We expect better quality room since it's pullman. Unfortunately the toilet is broken, broken shower, broken sprayer, broken bathtub and mouldy toilet curtain. The staff is friendly though and 10mins walk from the market
Kyon T. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
A stay below expectation

Internet
6
Check in process was rather slow even though we had informed of our late arrival. We had four rooms, out of which two was upgraded to suite room; one room was not ready when we check in at about about 2100hr. Upon entering the room, stale air and mosquitos greeted us. Overall the stay was way below expectations for the price we paid.
Frank B. Couples Netherlands, July 5, 2014
Our stay was as intended: very relaxing.

Friendly staff, nice rooms, nice garden with pools.
6.3
The hotel itself was good. Front desk staff were very attentive and well trained. Rooms were good size and the overal maintenance and cleanliness was good. However, I found house,keeping not very fast in resolving our personal request. Took 2 hours to get a laundry bag for example. Staff at the pool bar were more engaged in communicating amongst themselves, rather than attending to guests. Most important was the the food: local food didn't have the taste you would expect. Breakfast was also certainly not worth the charged amount. For a hotel with these room prices, you would expect more from their kitchen.
Shwu H. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2014
The hotel is over rated

Near to Kuta beach, Near to shopping , no more
4.7
The hotel is over rated. we wait more than 30 minutes to get the room after check in process done. The room is just a normal 3 stars hotel room. I feel disappointed to stay in Pullman. Staff are not helpful, mess communication. I booked a taxi when leave hotel but they never prepare for me and i have to take a private taxi. Would not coming back!!
Daryll F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Great

value for money
8.3
Great. Efficient. 5*hotel at an affordable price.
Rinaldo A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Nice hotel, clean. Far enough from the mall

Good breakfast , clean, friendly staff
6.3
Good and nice . Everything is good , close enough to the beach
Adhirama G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
nice beachfront hotel for families

This was a very nice beachfront hotel, with big and comfort room and also the pools are nice, especially the one in the roof with ocean view
8
It was a very nice stay, the rooms are very big and comfy, the beach are only a step away and the pools are nice. The hotel are surrounded with shopping areas and restaurants. We highly recommends this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Lucy H. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
Nice but overpriced, room needed update and clean.

Nice pool, good and quick service.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel BaliPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - InteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Room InteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - InteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - BathroomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - BathroomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - RestaurantPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Kids ClubPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - FitnessPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 SpaPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 SpaPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 SpaPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - L BarPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - LobbyPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - LobbyPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01