Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Room Interior Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Suite Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Suite Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Lobby Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Lobby Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Lobby
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Lobby Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Connectivity Lounge Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Restaurant Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - L Bar Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 387
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 558 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Jane W. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Lovely!

The pool, food and staff
8.7
Lovely, would stay again!
Report this review
Shamsher S. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Wonderful stay, and excellent service

Rooms are great, location is perfect and staff is the best.
9.7
One word.awesome.value for money.
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
Pullman

1. It was big. 2. We got a free upgrade (because our room wasn't ready at 4pm) 3. The connectivity lounge
5.7
Overall first visual impression was fantastic, 3 security guards at the entrances inspecting every vehicle and scooter coming in and smiling and greeting everyone walking by, huge open entrance. Friendly staff and bellboy. Upon check in at 4pm (check in opens at 2pm) we were told our room had not been cleaned by housekeeping yet and had to wait in the bar for 45 minutes ( we were given 2 free cocktails, that were incredible, but not exactly what we wanted to do. Seeing as we'd already had a long day and were thinking of laying down in our room as soon as we checked in) As a result of waiting longer than expected, the friendly check in girl upgraded us from our standard room to a one bedroom suite for our entire stay at no extra cost. Which we were extremely excited about! Got walked into our room (3302) and were shown around (only thing different about the suite is the large connecting living room with another TV and AC which was nice. But we never used once, probably better for a family?) we found that when we showered the water was dripping and bubbling through the paint on the ceiling above the shower head and running down onto us. The floor tiles in the bathroom, once white, had a mossy black dirty finish from not being cleaned properly and the same with the floor of the bath. There was a horrible smell coming from the toilet so we had to constantly leave the toilet seat down and the door closed to avoid the smell. There were ants in our bed and our balcony we found to a shock was shared with the room next to us, which we felt was a bit too close as we were in a suite. The walls are thin. So again we were woken up by noisy neighbors at 3am next door. And again by what sounded like someone building a house in the room directly above us. The quality of our stay declined towards the end. There was a large group of noisy travelers throwing a party at 11:45pm who were eventually told to be quiet and disperse. And the breakfast? Bland and busy! Not enough staff! :(:(
Report this review
Jay B. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2015
A bit unpleasant stay

location, food was good
5.7
Not really a 5 star hotel. I would give it a 3 to 3.5 star rating. We were able to check in early as they had a room available. Unfortunately the room had a broken bar fridge that was wasn't working. So no snacks or drinks available. They did change it over at around 8:30pm, but did not stock the fridge. The bathroom stunk like a septic tank and felt unclean. You couldn't use the toilet or shower without the doors open otherwise you would be overcome with the smell. The tiles felt dirty. Not sure the last time that bathroom was cleaned! The T.V remote couldn't change the channel on the T.V. You had to get up and do it from the T.V. Extremely annoying when trying to relax and find something to watch. The food was good though, but the service staff were woeful! Once the main was served, they didn't want to know about you. It took a further 30mins to get a drink served, only having to raise my hand to get someone's attention. The look on her face when having to walk over and serve us was a shock. Needless to say, drunk it quickly and exited this place as fast as I could. The location to the shopping to get your touristy bits and pieces is good though. The beach is across the road If you want a one night stay before heading to the airport with an 'up market' back packer feel, this is the place for you! I won't be back...I like fresh air in my hotel room, not the feeling of sleeping in a septic tank. Some cool drinks would have been good too!
Report this review
Mez L. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2015
Good location

Kids pool and kids club, close to shops and poppies lane Jess just a 10 minute walk, infinity pool and bar a lovely treat
6.3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great with a good lee who just wanted to play on the hammocks and swim in the kids pool. Lovely grassy area to run around on as well.
Report this review
Jane R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Great stay at Pullman Bali

Very nice & friendly staffs, value for money, great facility
9
I stayed in Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel for a 4 night stay. I must say that it's really value for the price I've paid. I received a complimentary upgrade to Grand Deluxe room, which is very spacious with extra Sofa Bed, various fitness equipment (jumping ropes, barbels, and yoga mats) and a small balcony overlooking the pool. The staffs are really nice and friendly, breakfast were great - from Western, to Asian and Balinese traditional food's available. The hotel itself located in the busiest street in Bali, which may not be suitable for traveller seeking for a quiet accommodation. Another drawback is that the street's a one way street, and thus for us to go to the shopping mall nearby (around 1km, 15 mins by walking) cars/ motorbikes need to make a big U-turn. However, my family really loved on how much food we can find around the hotel - and not to mention some traditional shops around selling clothes and handicrafts. In a nutshell, I had a really great time staying in this hotel! Highly Recommended!
Report this review
Fanny T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
standard hotel

across kuta beach, near shops, eateries
6.3
the hotel is considered old, you can smell it once you open the room's door. The housekeeping can do more to make the room cleaner.
Report this review
Ratnawati R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
great view , great location

good view, recommended
7.3
Report this review
Azyyati A. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Good location

Location, cleanliness & worth the price
8.7
Report this review
Suren K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 16, 2015
A great stay for a relaxing time

Staff, Location, Warm Welcome Aura, Amenities
9.3
It was great stay. 4D 3N
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel BaliPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Room InteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - SuitePullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - SuitePullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - BathroomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - BathroomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - LobbyPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - LobbyPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - LobbyPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - LobbyPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Connectivity LoungePullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - RestaurantPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - RestaurantPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - RestaurantPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - L BarPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungePullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Kids ClubPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - FitnessPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - SpaPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 SpaPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 SpaPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Tjakra 7 SpaPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - SpaPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - IP PoolPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Kids PoolPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Garden PoolPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02