Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit

30 Sukhumvit 21 Asoke Road Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot Tub Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and Beverages Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino ..Authentic, artfully presented tapas and other delicacies prepared in an open kitchen by our Spanish chef, walls of Old and New World wi Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3510 reviews

2289 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3510)
Sort by:
Eiko I. Families with young children Japan, August 17, 2014
suite room stay for the first time

room, staffs, executive lounge
10
we have stayed at this hotel for many times but it was our first time to try executive suite room. a little disappointment was executive suite room wasn't located on executive floor but on far lower floor while standard executive rooms are of course on executive floors. as we preferred higher floor and believed "executive" suite should be on "executive" floor, it's not understandable why the most exspensive room was located on lower floor. it should have been mentioned clearly on agoda too. however room itself was wonderful and service at executive lounge was wonderful as always. special thanks to khun Tea at executive lounge. she's always the best!
Report this review
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Convenient location located near Terminal 21

Food, Location and Design
8.3
It was an awesome stay at Grand Millennium. However based on the prices of the hotels in Bangkok I feel there are some other hotels with better rooms that are $30-$80 cheaper. Food and Location was very good though and I guess it comes with the price. Overall a very awesome and pleasant stay!
Report this review
Kaine M. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Great Breakfast Buffet

Great Staff, Buffet Breakfast and Price
8.7
Nice hotel, could stay again. The breakfast buffet was exceptional and the staff were exceptionally nice.
Report this review
Catherine S. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Good location and great ambience

1. staff services 2. location 3. comfortable bedding
8.7
Feel relax and great staying at this spacious hotel
Report this review
Alan M. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2014
Short stay

Location, value, staff
10
We enjoyed a very brief stay. Nice to have been awarded an upgrade for our many previous stays. Only problem was the morning of check out we enjoyed the breakfast buffet. But of 4 coffees ordered only 1 was made correctly. First, my daughter ordered a mocha. It showed up black with maybe chocolate powder added. Next she and I ordered capuccino coffees. One was 90% foamed milk with barely any coffee at the bottom of the cup. One was ok, made as it should have been. I ordered another and received the same poorly made cup with 90% foamed milk with a bare sip of coffee at the bottom. There were very few guests eating at the time. Whom ever was making coffee at the time, did not seem to know or care about what they were doing. Otherwise, our stay was great as always.
Report this review
Yoke T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Good City View

Room with good city view
6.3
Report this review
Johnny B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
A good hotel for the price

Good location, friendly staff, great room & good food
8.7
Good location, friendly staff, great room & good food
Report this review
Caroline G. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2014
Terrific, but not if you're traveling with kids

Location, staff attentiveness, comfortable rooms.
9.3
A top notch hotel with terrific staff in a perfect location for our needs. However traveling with young children it wasn't the best choice for us. Kids can be noisy and need to run about, especially if you're staying several days. This is a sedate hotel, not aimed at families.
Report this review
Andy H. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
I expected more

clean room
6
This hotel is ok, the swimming pool is very small. I expected more for the money.
Report this review
Graham F. Couples Ireland, August 5, 2014
Great for weekend visits

Bar, near BTS station, shopping
9.3
I have stayed many times at this hotel, always good and always a pleasure.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 2289 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit BangkokPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino ..Authentic, artfully presented tapas and other delicacies prepared in an open kitchen by our Spanish chef, walls of Old and New World wiPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - More than an offering, it’s an entire concept. Co-Meeting by Pullman provides you with high-level technologies and equipment for flawless service. ThaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - AtelierPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - WelcomerPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - MeetingPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe SuitePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InBluBarPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - L’AtelierPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02