Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit

30 Sukhumvit 21 Asoke Road Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 3558 reviews

2323 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3558)
Sort by:
Alexander M. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2015
Excellent

Very comfortable stay, nice room, great location.
9
Report this review
Scott S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2015
Another faultless stay

Hotel, location and staff
9.7
Well I stay at this hotel everytime I'm in Bangkok. This year the only change was it has now became a Pullman so wasn't sure what to expect. I need not have worried and if anything it excelled as normal. I really cannot find any fault with this hotel, the price, the staff or the location.
Report this review
Sheryl L. Groups United States of America, November 29, 2015
Great stay everyone very courties

Clean, staff, large room,
10
I can't say enough good things about the Pullman Hotel. Staff is second to none.
Report this review
Chun Y. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2015
Comfort and Convenient

Friendly staff, comfort room and great breakfast
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located near to BTS and MRT, so it's very convenient for tourist to travel from airport and to many shopping place. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room has great city view.
Report this review
Yi Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 25, 2015
pleasure stay

clean room, good staff, good food
9.3
Report this review
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, friendly & helpful staff, clean & spacious room
9
Very friendly & helpful staff, walking distance to Asoke BTS, Terminal 21 (Shopping mall) & Healthland as well. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Yi Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2015
comfy

comfy clean room and pratical
8.7
Report this review
Stephen P. Couples Australia, November 21, 2015
Overbooked

Bed, Internet, Lifts
8.3
Nearly had a problem booking in here as they claimed they were fully booked and wanted to move me to another hotel. I was with a wedding party and they honoured the booking after some discussion. Sorry but that means that someone else got bumped later in the day. Had a really good wedding in the function room and the allocated room was great. The next day we went to the pool area, to be honest it was not very big and a bit hemmed in by other buildings. Okay for a swim but you couldn't spend all day there. The room was nice, the staff were nice and you are right next to the shopping mall, but I probably wouldn't stay here again as there are better places for the same price and we do like to sit by the pool.
Report this review
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2015
Still prefer Pullman king power

Internet , location and attentive staff
8.7
Stay was good and BF spread was fine except the noodle wasn't fully cooked as it was entangled together. Asked for 1 egg but given 2 .should go for more training for these staff
Report this review
Wooiwah T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Cleaniness and staff
8.3
The room was very comfortable and grand
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 2323 reviews Next page
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SurroundingsPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BuffetPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - AtelierPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InBluBarPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pullman


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03