Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3648 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3648 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Samuel M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel
Friendly and professional staff. Modern interior, nice city view. We only stayed for one night so we didn't get to try their amenities (pool, gym). We didn't get to try their restaurant or bar either but there was live music at night at the lounge which is a plus
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Michael S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
Terrific stay.
Well, let's start out by saying the hotel is located in an area where it's easy to navigate around Bangkok. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were big, clean and comfortable. It was a pleasure to stay there and I would recommend this hotel to anyone, if asked where to stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Eiko I. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good location, ok service
it was our first time to come back to this hotel since it's taken by pullman group. there was no such big change but food quality is improved, while staff friendliness and service at executive lounge may have lowered than before. however if considering about the price, it is still very reasonable. we'll come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

MO S. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
Clean and tidy. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Nicolai M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Warm hospitality in the hectic city
Well managed hotel in great location, minutes to the shopping centres and skytrain station. The hotel team is very friendly, welcoming and efficient which contributed strongly to the 5 star rating. Looking forward to my next stay.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Breton J. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Perfect
Lovely hotel, spacious and modern rooms, great facilities
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Linton K. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Pretty good hotel in Sukhumvit area
We stayed at the Pullman Bangkok Grand with our 11 month old baby, overall an enjoyable stay with friendly staff and nice rooms, swimming pool was a little small but still refreshing. Restaurant buffet at night wasn't as good as expected and a little overpriced. Location is only a 5 min walk to the BTS and Healthland spa, which was convenient for us.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

KIT L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
4 Stars at most
The hotel is a bit old and not to the usual standard of a 5 stars. TV in room always not working, show door cannot close; The gym and its toilet are smelly, breakfast is so standard, not the 5 stars you expected
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Boon L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Have the potential to be a greater hotel
Could hear the drums from pub though I was staying on the 26th floor. Access to Sukhumvit MRT is so near yet so far because no pedestrian crossing to the nearest entrance.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Narumol J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great
Exellence
Reviewed April 22, 2016