Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit

30 Sukhumvit 21 Asoke Road Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3510 reviews

2289 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3510)
Sort by:
Man P. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2015
Good location and clean room

Convenience, cleanliness, comfortable and cozy
8
have a very good stay in this hotel, everthings is good. comfortable room.
Report this review
Derick W. Couples South Africa, September 27, 2015
Best Friendly & Helpfull Staff in Bangkok.

Modern facilities, Competent staff, Good quality food.
10
The staff are eager to assist, friendly and sensitive to client's needs. We were emotional to say goodbye to Brahm. Central Location.
Report this review
Soo F. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2015
Great stay

Lovely room great location good breakfast
7.7
Nice stay. Clean and comfy room. Good breakfast buffet
Report this review
Shi Y. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2015
This hotel is cool & classy!

Comfy beds & rooms, great location near malls & near BTS!
9
The staff here are well trained in serving their customers & are very polite. They assisted us in getting cabs during check out & waited with us. Their rooms are very nice & filled with class! A true 5 star hotel!
Report this review
Carsten B. Solo travelers Germany, September 24, 2015
New name meets old standards - good as ever.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
9.7
I had booked under the old Name "Grand Millennium-2 and was surprised of the Name Change. The Name was the only thing that changed, the Hotel is still on the same high Standard I am used to fom my previous stays. Less than five minutes walk to MRT, BTS and Junction Sukhumvit/Asoke Roads makes it an ideal starting point for exploring Bangkok. Higher Floors provida a good distance from the street noise. Breakfast in the main restaurandt (although I had an Executive Room I went to the second Floor) was a real treat.
Report this review
Jeppe D. Solo travelers Denmark, September 18, 2015
SUPER SLOW CHECK-IN and CHECK-OUT

Location, 24hour room service.
6.3
They need to find new system for check-in and check-out. I'll get new hotel next time just to avoid this. For check-out I call down 10min before and ask them to get stuff ready for check-out as I remember it was the longest ever check in. Even I book via Agoda and everything should have been take care off still take like 10-15min for them to do almost nothing.
Report this review
Qiuhui T. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2015
Best choice in Bangkok

Comfortable and big room, clean, good location
9.3
It was a great stay!! The hotel decor was grand and staff is always smiley and attentive to all our needs. The location is perfect too as it is near the MRT, BTS and malls. The room is comfortable and we absolutely loved staying in the hotel!
Report this review
Henry P. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 11, 2015
Good hotel

Nice hotel. Spacious, comfortable and quiet.
9
Report this review
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2015
For the money - Can't be beat

Staff Service, Comfortable Bed, Excellent Internet
9
Staff was extremely helpful. Helped straighten out a baggage snafu for me only discovered when I checked in. I grabbed the wrong bag at the airport and this could have been a disaster, but the concierge handled the phone call to the airport and arranged for the bag to be returned and swapped for the correct one. Phew! My only criticism of this hotel is the room carpeting needs attention. On both of my stays this year in different rooms, staining and wear was evident. Also, while the shower doors and toilet doors are of a modern design, the locking mechanisms are worn and misaligned indicating much wear over the years. Since this hotel was originally named the "Grand Millenium", I assume it was built at the turn of the century. The carpeting and some of the fixturing is showing its age. Perhaps the new management will attend to these items. Other than the above, my stay was terrific and I do recommend the hotel at the pricing you are able to obtain on Agoda. Anything more than that would be too much to pay for this hotel.
Report this review
Poppy G. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2015
Super!

Staff were lovely, location was excellent and beds were comfy!
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 2289 reviews Next page
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit BangkokPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino ..Authentic, artfully presented tapas and other delicacies prepared in an open kitchen by our Spanish chef, walls of Old and New World wiPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - More than an offering, it’s an entire concept. Co-Meeting by Pullman provides you with high-level technologies and equipment for flawless service. ThaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - AtelierPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - WelcomerPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe SuitePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InBluBarPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - L’AtelierPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04