Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit

30 Sukhumvit 21 Asoke Road Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
3510 reviews

2289 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3510)
Sort by:
Nick N. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
GREAT GYM FACILITIES

GYM SPA AND BREAKFAST
10
Report this review
Nick N. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Good business rooms

SPA, BIG ROOMS AND EXECUTIVE CLUB
8.3
Report this review
Eddie W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 21, 2013
Met my expectations

Location food and room
10
Great place for what I need to do in Bangkok always Great food and the location is perfect
Report this review
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Great room, Great Staff

Business center, Staff, Room
9.7
In 4 trips to Asia covering 3 different countries and a total of 14 weeks this was the best room I ever had. I asked for a soft bed and it was the first time traveling in Asia I got one. Staff wants to please your requests. Upscale business and fitness center with more friendly staff. Great TV with lots of channels and great reception.
Report this review
Nick N. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
had a lovely time, location good, hotel great

location staff and breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Yu S. Families with older children China, April 16, 2013
Near the train station , very convenient

Clean , good service , and near big shopping centre terminal 21,
8.3
I like this hotel ,easy to get there , and near the big shopping mall, u can shopping and dinning there ! You only need spend five mins to go to train station , very convenient , near the hotel have some pub and massage shop, I will choose this hotel agin if go to Bangkok
Report this review
Timothy H. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Very Pleasant

Close to Nightlife, Great and helpful staff. Clean and well equipped
9
Report this review
Timothy H. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Bumpy Start but a good finish

Helpful Staff, Great Location, Nice rooms
8.3
I generall enjoy staying here as the staff are usually excellent as is the room quality. This time I had pre booked a deluxe room, non smoking, but when I arrived I was told the only non smoking room was a twin room, or I could have a deluxe room soking and be moved the next day. I took option 2, I wasn't particularly pleased by it, and the hassle of having to re pack my bags. Thankfully for the next few days I was upgraded by the very helpful staff and they let me keep the upgraded room even when I re booked an extra 2 nightsat a cheaper rate!
Report this review
Punlop V. Business travelers Thailand, April 13, 2013
easy to access to the hotel, nice location

good staffs. good food. perfect location for business as well as shopping and easy access to find local food.
9.7
Report this review
Kent W. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
Fun, adventurous, busy ... also pretty luxurious.

Executive Club Lounge with great view and free drinks and food from 6-8pm, very friendly staff, really great location.
8.7
Loved it. I would stay there again for sure. The upgrade to the Executive Lounge was very affordable and convenient. We took advantage of it. The location to shopping and public transport was great, too.
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 2289 reviews Next page
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hot TubPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Tapas Y Vino ..Authentic, artfully presented tapas and other delicacies prepared in an open kitchen by our Spanish chef, walls of Old and New World wiPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - PoolPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - More than an offering, it’s an entire concept. Co-Meeting by Pullman provides you with high-level technologies and equipment for flawless service. ThaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - AtelierPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - WelcomerPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - MeetingPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe SuitePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - InBluBarPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - L’AtelierPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesPullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08