or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1575 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1575)
Sort by:
Noam A. Couples Israel, September 22, 2013
great stay, wounderful hotel

locatoin, design and staff
9.3
the hotel is very nice decorated, clean and has every thing you need for vicasion the hotel is very good located, near the night market, and many resturantes, near the sky train staff is very nice and always want to help you breakfast is very good, much choise
Chueh J. Couples Taiwan, September 22, 2013
Good design hotel

Good smile good location good service
10
Adrien B. Business travelers France, September 19, 2013
Great hotel for business trips

Design, restaurants and staff
10
Really enjoyed the few time I spent there! Staff is friendly, location great, design outstanding. I recommend it for business trips or weekends.
Anton S. Couples Russia, September 19, 2013
Rooms are old and price so high

location, restaurant, staff
7
Waneenat S. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2013
good location ,big bed and nice room

big bed clean room big toilet
9
friendly staff good location nice view and very easy to go shopping around
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
modern hotel. reasonable sized room.

modern design. free wifi. location is good.
7.7
it was a nice stay. Pullman G can distinguish itself from other traditional hotels by its cool and modern design. comfortable stay for couples. swimming pool is too small though. about 15mins walk to the nearest BTS station at Sala Daeng or Chong Nonsi.
Linda L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
My regular choice hotel for business trip

My regular choice hotel for business trip
6
My regular choice hotel for business trip. Strongly recommend to all business travellers
Sabrina S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Nice, efficient and clean.

Good Service, Affordable, Good Design
8.7
Overall, i had a great experience! The room is clean, spacious and nicely decorated. Comfortable, cozy and good view of the city.
Ben K. Groups Australia, September 8, 2013
very comfortable

the room/location/value for money
8
Great, only problem was they told me breakfast wasn't included. when I did in fact pay for it. This was straightened out after about 10 min
Bonnie G. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
love the This hotel.

pool staff great rooms big beds
10
I love it and will come back when i get into Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby TransportPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05