or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1724 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1724)
Sort by:
Valter V. Couples Portugal, April 27, 2014
perfect loved the service the design

The design, the service and the location
9.3
amazing will be back any time and loved the staff attention. It was the last night of a romantic trip and when went back to room had a cake as surprise
Geoffrey T. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2014
good value

Clean ,good breakfast,freindly service
8
I stay at the Pullman Silom every time I travel to Bangkok with my family,we usually use the club rooms which enable us to checkin without the front desk hussle and bussle in the foyer,my children can calm down and have a drink with a cool face cloth to clean up a little after the wild taxi ride from the airport.The staff at the club checkin take care of all the paperwork while i sit in the lounge and relax,as we should on our holidays!Breakfast is always the best quality food cooked fresh and served to your table with a cheerfull Thai smile,just what I need first thing in the morning, In the club Rooms,you pay a little extra but it is always worth the money.The beds are the best for sleeping,top quality comfort,the pool area service is the best,with quality gym equipment.Hotel is close to the BST(sky train), Entertainment areas,shopping etc.Great hotel .
Manuel H. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Fantastic design hotel in a great location

Excellent service, fabulous room, great location
9.3
The hotel The Pullman G is based very central in Bangkok's business district Silom which also happens to be close to many gay bars and clubs - only a short 30min taxi ride from the airport (app. 400 Bhat / £8). It has a very hip and stylish interior (similar to the W hotels) with modern artworks in the lobby, a DJ playing tunes in the late afternoon and video installations in the lifts but seems to attract hotel guests from all sorts of backgrounds and ages. Overall the facilities are modern and clean. There is a small outdoor pool, a gym and a spa. They also have an executive lounge on the 27th floor which is great to relax, enjoy some complementary food and drinks and surf the internet. We booked an executive room and think it is worth spending the extra money as you are on a higher floor, get individual checking on the executive floor and also lots of extra treats such as free wifi in the room (for up to 6 appliances), a different breakfast menu, complimentary afternoon and evening cocktails/canapés in the executive lounge. They also serve you complementary soft drinks in the lounge. Our room was very spacious and clean with a fantastic view. The service throughout our stay was impeccable. From the initial greeting when we entered the holiday to the last wave of goodbye when we left everybody was extremely friendly and helpful. Fabio at reception has been an absolute darling helping us to navigate the Bangkok nightlife and restaurant scene. Book & Pearl in the executive lounge were extremely attentive and made every visit a pleasure. Summary If you are young, (gay), urban couple looking for a central place in Bangkok to stay that is reasonably priced but also offers a certain amount of luxury and sophistication, the Pullman G Hotel is the perfect choice for you. My husband and me will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Bangkok.
Terence A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2014
i stay for 1 day, but i feel comfortable for this

dinning, swimming pool is fine, reception is so kind
9
mostly is perfect, the only thing is when i go to enjoy in swimming pool, i order the mango drink and they dont have it
Yvonne Y. Groups Taiwan, April 16, 2014
Modernly-designed hotel with friendly staff

The modern design, comfortable room with a great city view, perfect location for Song Kran Festival water fights
9
The stay was very enjoyable. Staff there has great English communication skills. The design of the lobby and the warm smiles gives the best first impression. My room offers an unbeatable city view and it's very clean and comfortable. The hotel is right on Silom Road. The major water fights of Song Kran is right outside. If you are in BKK for Thai New Year celebrations, this would be your best choice.
Song Y. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2014
well location, clean and delicious food

location, clean and food
7.3
staff is not really helpful, when we need some help, it will longer time to make it some urgent issues they not even can solve it please take note on it
Juiying W. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2014
very good

enjoy city
9.7
Waneenat S. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2014
amazing place with most friendly staff

Amazing staff, big bed, best location
10
Iwan I. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Nice & Clean Hotel

The breakfast was good, clean hotel and good location
9
Ching M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
A very nice place to shopping

, very clean and tidy, staffs are nice and speak fluent English , easy access
8
Very good experience, you can request "white room" if you like simple and chic, since they hv two type of room, normal room and white room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04