Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1627 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1627)
Sort by:
Yau J. Solo travelers China, September 3, 2013
spacious and clean room, good location

nice room, friendly staffs, good location
8
Clean and nice decorated room, staffs are really friendly and helpful
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
Love the Pullman

staff large beds soft pillows
10
I loved the Pullman and will be back, It's a must to upgrade to executive lounge, great food and great staff.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
loved it so much

beds lounge large rooms
10
I loved it and i will always come back, i love the lounge much fun, i love all about this hotel.
Tan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
One of the best hotel at Bangkok

Staff performance, location and hotel hygince
8.7
Really impress with the staff performance and the hotel design, one of the best hotel uin Bangkok
Hemal J. Couples India, September 1, 2013
Great Comfortable stay

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Staff, Great Rooms
8.7
Very Good, If the price is right I always stay at this property.
Yau J. Solo travelers China, August 31, 2013
spacious and clean room, good location

nice room, friendly staffs, good location
8
clean and nice room, good location, staffs are friendly and helpful
Max V. Couples Malta, August 31, 2013
perfect stay

location, the small but great pool, view/ambiance at rooftop bar
9.7
This hotel was reccomended by friends, I got a good deal and went for this hotel, despite hesitating as the pool looked so small and I am not such a fan of this part of bangkok. I was really happy with the hotel and will return for sure! Things I liked. the pool - its small but you get perfect morning sun for tanning between 8 - 11am. Great for me as I tan in the morning before exploring the city. The gym is small but the staff are really helpful and gave me personal traning advice. The rooms with their huge full length windows were perfectly clean! There is proximity to really good restaraunts and authentic street food like Thai Boat Noodles and Som Tam Green Papaya Salad. Espresso coffee at the pool bar is good.
Yau J. Solo travelers China, August 31, 2013
spacious and clean room, good location

nice room, friendly staffs, good location
8
Clean and nice decorated room, staffs are really friendly and helpful
Vincci C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
You won't be disappointed

The whole hotel is great
8.7
Nice hotel, great location and excellent service. Pullman will not disappoint you
Corrin V. Families with older children Australia, August 29, 2013
Great designed rooms

Room design, Staff, location
9.3
Great, very efficient staff, helpful, great spacious and clean rooms, exellcent location will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby TransportPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02