My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1574 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
Jaya B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
great hotel...

nice staff...comfy room...good breakfast
7.7
Lydia L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Chic hotel with first class executive lounge

Attentive staff newly decorated deluxe room
8.3
Enjoy the Executive room and lounge. Staff are friendly and attentive. Newly decorated deluxe room and lift. Swimming pool is too small. Spa is good. I like the Breakfast has 3 choices of buffet, at executive floor and at 25 Degree. Easy access to get taxi at front entrance.
Niks A. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2013
The staff-the location-the food

the staff - the location - the food
8.3
The hotel's staff was very professional. they got 5 stars this time. it was the second time thia year that i stayed at Pullman G, and they simply manage to pull it off. The "25c" restaurant in the front was very good as well. I had a porkbelly burger, mouth-watering just a thought of it. Their breafast was quite international with menu varieties. No need to mention about the location, couldnt find any better if you want to explore silom night life.
Joakim L. Groups Australia, August 5, 2013
Overall quite a nice hotel but it was a little far

Very clean rooms and foyer; staff were super friendly and helpful, if anything there were too many staff; if you miss a bit of western food they do a pretty good burger downstaris
8.7
Quite pleasant overall, efficient staff that were very helpful. The only issue was on check out one of the members of our travelling group was being charged for water that he did not drink. Its too far from everything and if you are going to Bangkok for shopping and night life I would not recommend this place.
Eric C. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
A good location for business and pleasure

Location, the executive lonuge and value for money
9.7
This hotel is well located on Si Lom road and only about 500meters to the BTS for city commuting. Would recommend the upgrade to executive room, reason, the access to the executive lounge at Breakfast and there evening happy hour (5pm to 7pm), is a great way to unwind from the days activitites. Would recommend that guests explore the many great eating spots in the aera, and avoid the inhouse eateries, reason: The Scarlett restraunant is over priced and bad food, and the 25 Degree Cafe again over priced and poor quality. There are too many good places about that paying high price for bad food is not on. The staff are great, but beware, on check-in they try to take a THB 1,500 security depoist per night of stay charged to your credit card. As I was staying 10 nights this amounted to THB 15,000 ($US 500) just not on! I had already prepaid the 10 nights and high deposit is greed. Stand firm and they will not charge it but you must stand firm, greed should not be rewarded. Other than that a great place to stay and enjoy all that Bangkok has to offer
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Germany, August 2, 2013
Was suprised by the beauty of the room

Staff, Cleaness, Ambience
10
I loved the hotel. The moment I arrived with the taxi I was greed by 6 staff members. My first thought was I was driven to the wrong hotel. This was such a high standard hotel that I did not know I had booked. When I walked into my room it was surprised with the beauty. Everything in white. Big windows from the sealing to the floor and a super nice bathroom. The only con was the breakfast was not included and maybe a little bit pricy. However I was on vacation and the buffet was excellent. If you want safe money, don't go with the breakfast buffet. You get way cheaper breakfast close by. But if you go with the buffet, it is high standard and can easily compete with those in Vegas I have tried. Overall I loved that hotel and next time I will book it again when I come back to BKK. There was also no problem to bring friends to the hotel room. I had also safe in the room. The gym and pool is maybe not as impressive as shown on the pictures but still nice. Staff was always very helpful and had always a smile on their face. They also ordered me a taxi back to the airport when I had to lave. The hotel is also very close in walking distance to the silom area with all the restaurant and night markets and sky train. You can't do anything wrong if you choose this hotel. One of the best one I have stayed to far.
Kee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Superb. Keep up good job.

Retro design. White theme room. Skybar.
8.7
I will come back in definite!!! I have a marvelleous experience with this stay after so many years staying in various hotel in Bangkok. I have to say this one seem the most remarkable and suit well my taste and profile.
Wipaporn K. Families with young children Thailand, July 28, 2013
Chic and confortable

Loction style food
8.3
Yutthaphong M. Business travelers Thailand, July 28, 2013
Nt much value for money

Great, niceview, canstay
7
Nothing to much to tell, just so so can stay in this hotel
Ethon L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Below Expectation

Spacious room, slick design and location
6
The accommodation was pleasant and the room was comfortable. Hoverer, the hotel reception was slightly arrogant and the house keeping staff did not do a very good job to make sure the room was clean and tidy (there were hairs found on the bathroom floor belonging to the previous guest when we first checked in.)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby TransportPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04