or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1728 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1728)
Sort by:
Vincent S. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2014
Cool, Chic and interesting hotel.

Decor, friendly staff and comfortable room
7
You have to request for toothpaste and toothbrush from room service as it wasnt provided as part of the stuff you would find in the bathroom. As i was a business traveller, that was a little irritating. I also thought they could provide more stuff like bath salts for their bathroom. Apart from this little stuff, the stay was great. a little pricy.
Aung M. Groups Myanmar, January 5, 2014
Memoriable

Design, Bed, Internet
9
Ugur A. Couples Turkey, January 4, 2014
city center-luxury-good service

good view- good decorated- good location
10
it was good experience the first day of the bangkok. there is very close to city center and night life-restaurants-banks to everything. breakfast is good enough.
Teresa E. Couples Italy, January 3, 2014
Recommended

Location, design and good energy
7.7
The hotel is very central and it will be easy for you to get around town. We stayed at the Pullman Hotel twice, first in an Executive Room, then in a Deluxe Room. Both rooms were large and clean, with great view over the city. The Executive extras include a private check-in in the upper floora, a more quite breakfast in the Executive Lounge (where still some guests will show up in shorts, tank tops and flip-flops), a 2h happy hours in the afternoon with free drinks, wine and canapes and a late check-out. Unless you feel the need of the above, you can totally save some money and choose the Deluxe Room. I actually enjoyed more the huge breakfast buffet on the second floor than the quite one in the Executive Lounge. Between our two stays at the Hotel, they safely stored our luggage at no cost. We will surely consider going back next time we travel to BKK.
Chi L. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2014
friendly staff, nice service.

location, view, staff
7
I had book the hotel to see the fire works on Dec 31, and our room is facing Chao Phraya River for a good view on fire work. Our room is beside the Elevator the moving sound and winds is loud at night. But overall the hotel is good with nice staff service and foods.
Zhi W. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2014
Good Hotel with Tube access

location, clean, price
8.3
good hotel and close to the tube. fare price, tiny gym.
Christian M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Nice clean big room

simple white design, large room, location
7.3
As this is a Pullman hotel, quality is expected. Nice all white design of the hotel rooms Location is close to Silom road and BTS Chong Nongsi is about 5 minute walk. Staffs are friendly and check in is smooth. Toilet is also big and nice but no bidet.
Ras T. Couples Taiwan, December 30, 2013
Worthy to stay again

Room, location and servcie
8.3
Nam N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 29, 2013
nice location and room

good location, friendly staff and nice room
9.3
was nice to stay in this hotel, every time i am in BKK i always stay in this hotel.. will be back again
Hans O. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Modern, up to date hotel, in great location!

Design, service, location.
8.7
Very comfortable, great location. Up to date design and good breakfast!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08