Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and Beverages Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 469

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1977 reviews

1090 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1977)
Sort by:
Cedric L. Families with older children United States of America, November 29, 2014
Last two nights in Bangkok

location staff decor
10
My stay was very nice, I felt very important.
Report this review
Randy H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Stunning View and Lodging!

Quality and comfort of room, great restaurants, hip vibe
10
Awesome!!!
Report this review
David H. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Very funky...

Funky vibe
9.3
Report this review
Gilles B. Business travelers Switzerland, November 27, 2014
The Pullman is a good hotel but clearly overrated

Staff performance
7
The bedroom with everything in white is completely scary! The feeling I got was bad, all in white...feel like I was in Ikea but not in a 5* hotel!
Report this review
Quoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 25, 2014
Great hotel with good customer service

Room decoration, great customer service, nice restaurant
8.3
(+) Nice room decoration (all in white), fast-speed wifi, good customer service, tidy, nice view roof top restaurant (-) A little to far from the nearest SkyTRain, if you're tired or carry lots of stuffs, it will be exhausting. The shuttle "tuk tuk" should be increased to half an hour/ trip to bring customer to Sala Daeng Sky train station.
Report this review
Vicki P. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
A

Staff they were helpful and. Friendly and remembered us from other visits. Degree 25 restaurant. Pool area
8
We have stayed here as a few times as a couple and with family and have a fairly enjoyable experience every time. Value for money is good and we have always been happy trhe staff are always a bonus as I feel a genuine thoughtfulness towards us although they they really know very little about us we feel very welcomed and if we have a problem they are always very willing to help.
Report this review
Teck N. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Great Experience! Great Value for Money!

Excellent service ; Great value for money ; Cool theme
9.7
Perfect!
Report this review
Isabel M. Couples Spain, November 18, 2014
Great stay

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8.7
We really enjoy the stay during 4 days.Very good located, close to public transportations and shopping and restaurant areas. Room was really good, clean, and well maintaned (a bit old bathroom but in perfect conditions).We stayed in the Executive room, and the executive lounge was really an added value when we arrived tired from the tours. The buffet in the breakfast was really good.We tried both restaurants;25 degrees in the ground, where we found one of the best hamburguer ever tasted, and the Scarlett at the 37th floor where we went with really high expectations but the menu and choices were a bit disappointed as well as the food was really on a average level. I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Sylvia K. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Unique Hotel with good facilities

Restaurants, service and bed
8.7
It was very enjoyable. Facilities were very good and the food was great as well! Till late there is still plenty of activity going on. Only slight downside is that travelling to Siam and Sukhumvit is slightly further, taxis solve that problem though I guess:-)
Report this review
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
2nd visit of the month.

Good location, good services & clean rooms
10
Sure to choose this hotel again when visiting Bangkok next time.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1090 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G BangkokPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01