or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1815 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1815)
Sort by:
Michelle S. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
A great, upretentious 5* hotel.

Decor, Location, Aura
10
We stayed two nights in a Deluxe G room which had great views over the city (26th floor) Rooms decorated in mainly white, so they were very light and airy. Nice amenities - docking station, large flat screen TV and accessible plug sockets! Staff were very friendly throughout our stay from reception through to swimming pool bar with great language skills. Nearest BTS is Chong Nonsi which takes about 4 or 5 min walk (with a brand new Dean and Deluca right at the entrance if you don't have breakfast included!) We ate at 25 degrees, the burger bar which was great with DIY burgers, had cocktails in the Playground (mixology bar - look out for happy hours) and ate breakfast at Mistral which has a huge selection of buffet breakfast from a rosat joint to sorbet, and everything inbetween!! If I had to choose a negative, it would be the pool area which is on the 5th floor - very small and only gets the sun until about 1pm so if your main goal is to get a tan, then I would choose elsewhere. However, if you want 5* amenities and service without the pretentiousness, then its for you. Would definitely stay here again.
Daniel W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Hassle-free stay

Service, breakfast, wifi
8
Service is top notch. Hassle free stay from check-in to check-out except for lack of in-room iron and board, which was promptly delivered anyway. Attentive staff at breakfast. The Deluxe room was comfortable though the wardrobe space is quite limited. Small pool (forget about doing laps), small gym with limited eq'mt. Ok for a short stay.
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Stylist hotel with excellent dining options

Comfort, Style and dining
8.7
It would almost be my favourite hotel is it is a little closer to a BTS station or at least a slightly shorter walk to Silom main commercial area. It is not a long walk but the heat & humidity in BKK make it less comfortable. Room is very stylist yet functional, unlike many designer hotels. Enjoy dinner at Scarlett very much!
Indra M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Good Hotel

Food, Staff everything Good
8.3
Good Location, food and Staff. Thank for hospitality
Raj S. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Great hotel, trendy, good service, good rates

Great hotel, trendy, good service, good rates
8
Great hotel, trendy, good service, good rates. Centrally located, staff are friendly and good. The hotel is modern and renovated. Lots of massage parlours around, food joints and close to Silom malls. Great location. Got the Indian temple nearby as well.
Darwin D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
very good

friendly staff, good design and clean
8
big room, friendly staff and very clean room because all design white colours.
Margaret P. Groups Australia, April 28, 2014
Chic and funky boutique

Great style and comfort, great pool and friendly staff
9.7
Great stay and I would definately sTay there again. Normally stay at luxury 5star hotels but I love the fun and youthful atmosphere
Valter V. Couples Portugal, April 27, 2014
perfect loved the service the design

The design, the service and the location
9.3
amazing will be back any time and loved the staff attention. It was the last night of a romantic trip and when went back to room had a cake as surprise
Geoffrey T. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2014
good value

Clean ,good breakfast,freindly service
8
I stay at the Pullman Silom every time I travel to Bangkok with my family,we usually use the club rooms which enable us to checkin without the front desk hussle and bussle in the foyer,my children can calm down and have a drink with a cool face cloth to clean up a little after the wild taxi ride from the airport.The staff at the club checkin take care of all the paperwork while i sit in the lounge and relax,as we should on our holidays!Breakfast is always the best quality food cooked fresh and served to your table with a cheerfull Thai smile,just what I need first thing in the morning, In the club Rooms,you pay a little extra but it is always worth the money.The beds are the best for sleeping,top quality comfort,the pool area service is the best,with quality gym equipment.Hotel is close to the BST(sky train), Entertainment areas,shopping etc.Great hotel .
Manuel H. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Fantastic design hotel in a great location

Excellent service, fabulous room, great location
9.3
The hotel The Pullman G is based very central in Bangkok's business district Silom which also happens to be close to many gay bars and clubs - only a short 30min taxi ride from the airport (app. 400 Bhat / £8). It has a very hip and stylish interior (similar to the W hotels) with modern artworks in the lobby, a DJ playing tunes in the late afternoon and video installations in the lifts but seems to attract hotel guests from all sorts of backgrounds and ages. Overall the facilities are modern and clean. There is a small outdoor pool, a gym and a spa. They also have an executive lounge on the 27th floor which is great to relax, enjoy some complementary food and drinks and surf the internet. We booked an executive room and think it is worth spending the extra money as you are on a higher floor, get individual checking on the executive floor and also lots of extra treats such as free wifi in the room (for up to 6 appliances), a different breakfast menu, complimentary afternoon and evening cocktails/canapés in the executive lounge. They also serve you complementary soft drinks in the lounge. Our room was very spacious and clean with a fantastic view. The service throughout our stay was impeccable. From the initial greeting when we entered the holiday to the last wave of goodbye when we left everybody was extremely friendly and helpful. Fabio at reception has been an absolute darling helping us to navigate the Bangkok nightlife and restaurant scene. Book & Pearl in the executive lounge were extremely attentive and made every visit a pleasure. Summary If you are young, (gay), urban couple looking for a central place in Bangkok to stay that is reasonably priced but also offers a certain amount of luxury and sophistication, the Pullman G Hotel is the perfect choice for you. My husband and me will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07