Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and Beverages Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1874 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
De M. Couples France, August 17, 2014
Comfy Jem

Design, comfort, restaurants
8.7
Very pleasant and comfortable, but the location was not ideal
Christian I. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2014
Excellent, lovely interior

Hotel interior,cstaff, location
10
Excellent as always
Raymon D. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 15, 2014
Prompt Service , flexibility when having request

Conveniev location, value for money service quality. Spacious rooms, good food
9
To the overall quality and service expectations to make it my home away from home !
David D. Couples China, August 15, 2014
Fantastic lobby design

Trendy interior design, good view from pool, lobby music
7.7
Jason F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Perfect for a few days in Bangkok!

Cleanliness, great staff, awesome environment!
9.7
Couldn't have asked for anything better! Highly recommend spending a few extra bucks and getting the executive suite! Would definetely stay here again!
Mastura K. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
unfriendly staff

the view from the room
4.7
hotel staff not so friendly. i was not well during my first day stay and my husband had to run around looking for aspirin. staff only pointed out the way to the store. our room air con was not working and the staff had change us to a different room with working air con which we appreciated.
Nattapol J. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2014
Everything is perfect except lobby service is poor

Comfy room with soft pillow
7
Yuen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Don't miss the rooftop restaurant

Nice food, chic design at lobby and centrally located
9.3
I was upgraded to the upper floor room. I heard that the upper floors are for westerners but thats not really true. My room is the old-style five start hotel one. The pictures at the website show some chic rooms with modern design but I didn't have the luck to stay in one of them. Basically the service and the food are excellent there. Don't miss the swimming pool and the rooftop restaurant there.
Wong M. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Surprised at the good standard

Location, designs, staffs
8
I wasn't expecting too much of this hotel, but was pleasantly surprised. I was suggested to pay a small price for an upgrade to the club room, I was glad to take it, as it was worth every penny, free breakfast, evening cocktail snacks and upgrade of room, late check out for two. Overall, I was impressed at the modern design of the room, cleanliness and all that. Only gripe would be the insufficient cooling, often it seems a little warm, but it was not bad enough to affect our sleep, it's quiet too. Bed was so big and comfortable. All the staffs are kind and helpful, really enjoyed our stay.
Michelle D. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
perfect - 5th wedding anniversary holiday

1. location 2. room - so spacious, clean & fresh - lovely size & confortable king siz bed with fantastic plain design room 3. staff - so helpful & friendly
10
perfect! this was the perfect way for my husband & i to celebrate our 5th wedding anniversary holiday. upon check-in we were advised that we were being upgraded to a bigger & more luxurious room for our special occasion, which we greatly appreciated, as the room was fantastic. also a wonderful heart shaped chocolate cake & flowers were delivered to our room with a card from the management wishing us a happy anniversary, which was very special. we had requested a high floor room with a nice view, which we were given & the room was also of plain decor/design (as requested), spacious, clean & totally lush with a wonderful size king size bed. the pullman g team took excellent care of us & nothing was ever too much trouble & they were all so friendly & helpful. hotel breakfast was delicious & would highly recommend eating in their restaurants in the evenings, burger bar serves delicious food, but it gets busy at times, so might be worth booking in advance. the roof top rest. is also worth a visit with great views. location of the hotel is perfect for skytrain, shops, restaurants & night market. visited spa for hair wash & blow dry, but only massages/facials etc. would highly recommend using their tour section for organising private tours, as they were fantastic -well worth the money. we did 2 tours; 1.river kwai, grand palace & floating market 2.elephant trek & jungle trek, also visited the famous waterfall from the 'beach' movie. both our tour guides spoke perfect english & were extremely knowledgeable & went the extra mile to ensure that we saw everything & even went out of their way to show us more -. it really is worth doing a private tour, as you see so much more. we will definitely be going back -thank you pullman g for taking such good care of us & for making our 5th wedding anniversary so special & memorable -look forward to seeing you all again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby TransportPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08