Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and Beverages Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1889 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1889)
Sort by:
Isaac T. Business travelers Colombia, September 8, 2014
Great hotel, value for money

Service, location, quality of food
10
Report this review
Ambrose W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
a nice modern hip hotel with a reasonable price

good food, modern hip design, good service
7.7
I like the design of the hotel very much! It's very modern and hip. The room is spacious and clean. It's just a bit too white inside the room. Almost everything is white in color. The staff is very friendly and provide useful information to the questions I asked. The food is good, especially the burger is famous.
Report this review
Hong Y. Couples China, August 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Design, location, quiet
9
Mice hotel to sfay, good value
Report this review
Nam S. Couples Vietnam, August 24, 2014
Best choice in the area!

Attentive staff, nice design, great hotel bars
9
The 2nd time I was back here since it first changed to Pullman, quality stays the same. It's a plus. But the tour groups quite annoying!
Report this review
Joan H. Couples Taiwan, August 24, 2014
The service was graat

24 hour gym, free wifi and great breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Santi P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
Nice Clean White

location room design
7
It was nice, I like it
Report this review
Kiang S. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Modern decor good location

Friendly staff, nice decor, good location
8.7
Water pressure in shower is abit too weak
Report this review
J.J. V. Couples Netherlands, August 20, 2014
Lovely hotel

Breakfast, city view, bathrobes/slippers :)
8.3
We had a lovely stay at Pullman G. The room looked exactly as on the pictures, with an amazing city view and bright interior. We were able to get a good rest after traveling for more than a day so next day we could freshly continue our journey to the Thailand islands. The variety in breakfast is truly amazing! You can get any type of food you want for breakfast and unlimited, even good sushi! The staff is very helpful and speaks English properly. They talked to the taxi driver to make sure we got to the airport safely. Only comments: the swimming pool is very small (but this didn't bother us since we were there for only 1 night and didn't intend to use it) and the bars in that specific neighborhood are a bit creepy... We even felt safer in the crazy Sukhumvit outgoing area. :)
Report this review
De M. Couples France, August 17, 2014
Comfy Jem

Design, comfort, restaurants
8.7
Very pleasant and comfortable, but the location was not ideal
Report this review
Christian I. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2014
Excellent, lovely interior

Hotel interior,cstaff, location
10
Excellent as always
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby TransportPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01