or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1664 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1664)
Sort by:
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
modern hotel. reasonable sized room.

modern design. free wifi. location is good.
7.7
it was a nice stay. Pullman G can distinguish itself from other traditional hotels by its cool and modern design. comfortable stay for couples. swimming pool is too small though. about 15mins walk to the nearest BTS station at Sala Daeng or Chong Nonsi.
Linda L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
My regular choice hotel for business trip

My regular choice hotel for business trip
6
My regular choice hotel for business trip. Strongly recommend to all business travellers
Sabrina S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Nice, efficient and clean.

Good Service, Affordable, Good Design
8.7
Overall, i had a great experience! The room is clean, spacious and nicely decorated. Comfortable, cozy and good view of the city.
Ben K. Groups Australia, September 8, 2013
very comfortable

the room/location/value for money
8
Great, only problem was they told me breakfast wasn't included. when I did in fact pay for it. This was straightened out after about 10 min
Bonnie G. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
love the This hotel.

pool staff great rooms big beds
10
I love it and will come back when i get into Bangkok.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2013
Great hotel in Bangkok

price staff large rooms
10
I loved the Pullman my new favorite hotels in Bangkok, i will return. I loved everything about this hotel, love the lounge.. A must!
Yau J. Solo travelers China, September 3, 2013
spacious and clean room, good location

nice room, friendly staffs, good location
8
Clean and nice decorated room, staffs are really friendly and helpful
Yau J. Solo travelers China, September 3, 2013
spacious and clean room, good location

nice room, friendly staffs, good location
8
Clean and nice decorated room, staffs are really friendly and helpful
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
Love the Pullman

staff large beds soft pillows
10
I loved the Pullman and will be back, It's a must to upgrade to executive lounge, great food and great staff.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
loved it so much

beds lounge large rooms
10
I loved it and i will always come back, i love the lounge much fun, i love all about this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08