Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1629 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1629)
Sort by:
Garry M. Families with young children Australia, August 19, 2013
great stay

Entertainment, service, Comfortable
9.3
Great stay & would highly recommend, entertainment & location good, car parking good. Take good care of childern.
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, August 19, 2013
not really improving

location OK, other than that nothing
3.7
my 3rd stay; just a short" welcome back" would have made me feel more welcome. While I understood during my first stays, that the re-branding will need some time to get services up to standard, in the meantime rates have increased, but services and facilities not! Bathroom amenities missing a lot! Gym & pool area outdated and dirty, staff hardly English speaking.
Darmataksiah A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Great family holiday

Modern clean (white color scheme) room and friendly hotel staff
8.3
Great stay at Pullman G during family holiday in Bangkok recently. Friendly staff at Pullman G are attentive to the needs of the hotel guests.
Lam P. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
Good for money

breakfast buffet
6.7
around 10 mins walk from BTS station, previous was sofitel hotel, nice staff, wide variety of breakfast buffet, but a bit old
Young B. Solo travelers South Korea, August 13, 2013
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

good,good,good
10
Ross F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Comfy. Happy. Relaxed.

Stylish. Slick. Bling. Great staff and food.
9.7
Awesome. I will go there again if I have the cash. Well worth it.
Guido K. Couples Netherlands, August 12, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good price/ quality level, good location, nice design
5.7
Overall the hotel is pretty nice. The entry is modern while the room we stayed at is more old fashioned. The rooms are however comfortable with nice wooden floors. The service while checking in is poor. The staff acts like they are very busy and it took ages to get a room. This is something they really need to improve and good much faster at other hotels. It was also hard to get service at the hotel bar. They have a lot of staff but don't know how to work.
Chris L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Enjoyable, Comfortable

Attentive, Clean, Convenient
8.3
Michael A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Newly renovated old hotel with new concept

Fast internet, Nice decoration, and Clean
6
Hotel is newly renovated but have flaws during my stay. - Late check-in for twin bed but the reception registered me for only one person and that cause problem when going into breakfast since can only for 1 pax. But finally after a little bit argument, they allowed for two persons. - Hotel air conditioner does not work well in my room at 26th floor. Although hotel technician came to take a look but cannot solve. - Water shower is not strong enough even compare to other start hotel nearby which I stayed. - Hotel does not provide toothbrush which i have to asked for. The next day, hotel does not provide bathroom items such as soap, shampoo, etc. I don't want to comment more
Ricky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
quiet a pleasent stay

near to nightlife, allowed to bring guest for stay over, polite staff
7
the hotel is far from public transport, and traffic was bad towards the hotel from the city during office hour. it is quiet a long walk to Bangkok nightlife "silom" but the hotel is the only new and nice hotel closes to the nightlife area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby TransportPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03