Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and Beverages Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1851 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1851)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
nice stay

attentive staff, location and funky feel
10
was value for money considering the location, quality of room and breakfast. the staff noticed it was my friend's birthday from the passport at check-in and to our delight, surprisingly placed a cake and card in our room when we were out. i like to move around to try different hotels in bangkok and the second, cheaper hotel we went didn't give surprises. the price we paid at pullman was most certainly worth it, for the attentiveness and quality of the room, facilities and breakfast
Marco G. Couples France, May 12, 2014
Nice hotel but the room is to white for me.

Bed, breakfast, location
8.7
Great, and confortable. Good location and very nice service.
Christian I. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
Perfect hotel as usual...

Interior design, great staff and service!
10
My stay was excellent as expected. Awesome hotel and very convenient
Ma Y. Business travelers China, May 7, 2014
comments

location, service and resturant
8.7
Ekaterina P. Business travelers Russia, May 6, 2014
Excellent. Clean, beautiful, really a 5 star hotel

View, style, quality
10
Kristiaan H. Solo travelers Belgium, May 6, 2014
Good value for money; spacious room

spaious room; value-for-money; efficient check-in/out; clean
7.7
One issue: attitude gym staff - very selfish and rude
Michelle S. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
A great, upretentious 5* hotel.

Decor, Location, Aura
10
We stayed two nights in a Deluxe G room which had great views over the city (26th floor) Rooms decorated in mainly white, so they were very light and airy. Nice amenities - docking station, large flat screen TV and accessible plug sockets! Staff were very friendly throughout our stay from reception through to swimming pool bar with great language skills. Nearest BTS is Chong Nonsi which takes about 4 or 5 min walk (with a brand new Dean and Deluca right at the entrance if you don't have breakfast included!) We ate at 25 degrees, the burger bar which was great with DIY burgers, had cocktails in the Playground (mixology bar - look out for happy hours) and ate breakfast at Mistral which has a huge selection of buffet breakfast from a rosat joint to sorbet, and everything inbetween!! If I had to choose a negative, it would be the pool area which is on the 5th floor - very small and only gets the sun until about 1pm so if your main goal is to get a tan, then I would choose elsewhere. However, if you want 5* amenities and service without the pretentiousness, then its for you. Would definitely stay here again.
Daniel W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Hassle-free stay

Service, breakfast, wifi
8
Service is top notch. Hassle free stay from check-in to check-out except for lack of in-room iron and board, which was promptly delivered anyway. Attentive staff at breakfast. The Deluxe room was comfortable though the wardrobe space is quite limited. Small pool (forget about doing laps), small gym with limited eq'mt. Ok for a short stay.
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Stylist hotel with excellent dining options

Comfort, Style and dining
8.7
It would almost be my favourite hotel is it is a little closer to a BTS station or at least a slightly shorter walk to Silom main commercial area. It is not a long walk but the heat & humidity in BKK make it less comfortable. Room is very stylist yet functional, unlike many designer hotels. Enjoy dinner at Scarlett very much!
Indra M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Good Hotel

Food, Staff everything Good
8.3
Good Location, food and Staff. Thank for hospitality

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03