or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Julian W. Couples Germany, November 5, 2013
Among my expectations

Design, Comfort and a posh atmosphere
9.3
Excellent and luxurous in every way! Would recommend it anytime!
Kulket T. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
comfortable room with designed and cleanliness

nice designed room, good location, great restaurant
7
The hotel is located in the city, convenience for any transportation. Very nice designed hotel with cleanliness. Friendly staff with good service. Overall, the hotel and room is nice and comfy, but I don't like the parking lot, it is too narrow and too limited space.
Olivier W. Couples France, October 23, 2013
very stylish hotel, great stay!

style, comfort, breakfast
9
right in the cbd, the pullman G is a good place if you like to be right in the action. It is also very stylish, has a great bar on a high floor, tastefully decorated room that are spacious and comfortable. The breakfast is a delight. a nice place indeed!
Declan M. Couples Ireland, October 18, 2013
Relaxing and Fun

Good Location, Clean & Upmarket
8.3
Very enjoyable, helpful staff, good location for nearby restaurants, bars, markets, etc. Comfortable room and bed.
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
lovely renovated city boutique hotel

large bed, comfortable room and very nice bar
8
it was a very nice and comfortable experience during my 3 nights stay in Pullman G Bangkok. the hotel is located centrally in the city centre, going anywhere around the city is just quick and convenient. it is close to the BTS and MRT system, and grabbing a taxi at the hotel entrance is very easy. the room itself is big and clean. it equipped a restaurant with food available for almost 24 hrs. it has a good gym and a small swimming pool. highly recommended this hotel and it is really worth the money.
Garreth M. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Exciting yet restful

Great location, Friendly staff, great room value.
7.3
This is my 2nd time back as the hotel was perfect and value for money. Room service is a bit slow and language is a bit of an issue, but its understandable. Food is also not really that good, but I hardly ate in the hotel with so much food outside. Only negative is that they never refilled our toiletries thus my partner and I had to use the same amenities across 4 days.
Saowanee C. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2013
Busy city hotel with modern facility

Good room service food , nice comfy bed , great city view
7.3
Hotel is very busy with tourist group and individuals . Check in is not quite convenient . Booked for a breakfast included room but been informed that we wouldn't allow to have breakfast since we checking in without ID ( using guest work permit to check in instead of passport ) The room is functional with all the modern facility for iphone / ipod ( charger / speaker ) The full window gives great city view from 19th floor . No toothbrush given in bathroom / need to call for it / find it strange . Order room service / burger from 25 degrees restaurant is great . Keep in mind that to order breakfast in room will cost guest ( that pay for breakfast-included room ) some charges like 200baht++
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Germany, October 3, 2013
Stayed there the second time, love it

Clean, great stuff, good location
10
I stayed there my second time and I would go there for a third. This is the best value hotel I ever had. Breakfast buffet is very good but a little bit pricy. This is a really nice fashion hotel and I can tell they put a lot of effort into it to make it nice. Location is perfect. Just 10 min walking distance to the bars and spas are all around. Also the sky train station is in walking distance. You can't do anything wrong, booking this hotel.
John H. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with attentative staff

Great location, attentive staff, and comfortable beds
7.3
I enjoyed my stay the Pullman Bangkok G. I love the location in Silom, which is not to far from the MRT station and many places to eat. The hotel is clean and has very attentive staff. The value for money is also not bad.
Karl L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
Great funky hotel--not unlike hte feel of a W

location, price and staff
8.3
Courteous, comfortable and helpful. I was stuck in Bangkok because of the typhoon and unable to return to Hong Kong. I had to stay 2 more nights than I had anticipated, and even though this was a hardship, the Pullman made it easier by their help and accomodation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04