or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1762 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1762)
Sort by:
Adrian A. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Great service highly recommended

Very slick, very central, situated in Silom
9
Our overall stay was fantastic. Lobby, restaurant and rooms where of high standard for a decent price. English language skills of reception where excellent. However as you went down the chain of command it was sometimes difficult to communicate. I guess that's to be expected. It was hard to just order 2 coffees and have a couple of burgers delivered to your room. Had to go back down stairs to order again in person and wait for food to be ready and take it the to the room myself. Don't order pizza from room service! It was just a thick slab of dough, sauce and what seemed like a kg of cheese
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Fast lights! Fast Service.!

The Staff was great, restaurant on 37 floor, and lobby
8.7
Once inside, the Staff took control and made us 100% happy with check in, room! and all info of local area. They know what needs to be done, and cover all problems with ease. Our 1st room was too warm from the afternoon sun, they took care right away, changed rooms in a few minutes, and made sure we were happy.! I will stay there again next time.
Sanford P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

Room Decor, Smell and decor of the lobby, Location
7.7
Comfortable bed, fast internet, cool views, nice decor (all white minimalist design), friendly staff, entertaining elevators (tv monitors plying visually interesting video), the lobby decor is very interesting. The restaurant off the lobby is fine for a casual meal like a burger. There are lots of staff in the lobby to open the door for you. The staff look good but with a vast majority of the clientel being foreigners, I was surprised that few staff really could speak English, They always have a few concierge standing there looking busy at a computer monitor, but asking a basic question yielded a bewildered expression. So what are they doing at their computer monitors if they cannot help guests. By the way, I am a student of Thai language and a hotel manager myself). Breakfast is 707 baht +tax and service charge=$23+++ USD. It always mystifies me why all the Bangkok hotels charge so much for breakfast. Maybe I am missing something. Foodland in Bkk charges $3. Of course it is not a buffet and there is less of a selection. I am just making a comparison.
Ranji L. Couples South Korea, November 23, 2013
Fancy, young hotel

near to Silom noght market
8
Fancy, young hotel. near to Silom noght market. Lobby is fabulous, room is a bit simple. white concept.
Ron S. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
My first choice in Bangkok

Staff, Scarlett's bar, central location
9
Always friendly staff help you relax in the city. Scarlett's bar on level 37 has spectacular views and a great menu, as well as a wide choice of good quality wines. Relaxing by the pool, the time passes slowly but peacefully. Close to transport and entertainment the Pullman is always my first choice when staying in Bangkok.
Wolf D. Solo travelers Germany, November 18, 2013
o k

location and design
5
medium , overpriced especially the food in restaurant, food por taste
Pierre D. Solo travelers South Africa, November 18, 2013
Hip and modern

Hip decor, elegant, fresh
8.7
Really good.
Weijie L. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Value for Money and Nice room designs

Good breakfast, friendly staff and nice rooms
8.3
Julian W. Couples Germany, November 5, 2013
Among my expectations

Design, Comfort and a posh atmosphere
9.3
Excellent and luxurous in every way! Would recommend it anytime!
Kulket T. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
comfortable room with designed and cleanliness

nice designed room, good location, great restaurant
7
The hotel is located in the city, convenience for any transportation. Very nice designed hotel with cleanliness. Friendly staff with good service. Overall, the hotel and room is nice and comfy, but I don't like the parking lot, it is too narrow and too limited space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08