or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1574 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
Kum M. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Comfortable and Homey

The room is clean, the staffs friendly and very helpful and easy access to public transport
8.7
Nai N. Couples Taiwan, June 6, 2013
Good services, good location and comfortable hotel

Good services, comfortable room with nice view, great bar and restaurant
9.3
Ming H. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
To this hotel, one word : Prefect

Staff, Room, and the burger bar
10
I am a visitor from Hong Kong and stay at Pullman Hotel G. Yesterday was my first day to check in to the hotel, Unfortunately I found my luggage was wrongly pick up at the airport. I was feeling lost and don't know what to do at that moment cause me and my girl friend doesn't speak Thai-language, also I don't even have a contact of my airline. So I went back to the lobby and looking for HELP. One of your staff which stay at Bell Captain side call Ping heard my situation and started help me to found out the number of the airline and talk with them about my issue. After all the conversation done, Ping suggest me to take the wrong luggage back to airport first and let BFS to handle my case. While we sent back the luggage and go to travel around, it was mid-night when we back to hotel. Another Bell Captain JoJo was there and I was asked for help to tracking my case. It was 8 hours later since I sent back the luggage and seems no luck on it as JoJo mention after he help to call the BFS. JoJo said he will stay connect with the BFS and let me know any update if need. Finally, BFS call me one hour later and said mine luggage was back to the airport and will sent back to the hotel I live! The next day I go back to Bell Captain, NJ saw my letter which provide by the hotel and already know what am I think of. My luggage is back! It's really amazing on all of you guys which help me on this ultimate-scared case and I think the training and the empathy of your staff are very well. I will recommend all my friend who will be BangKoK to travel to come to Pullman Bangkok Hotel G ! Also, a concierge staff call OFF also help us to contact the Van we book cause the time on my booking time is complicated. Thanks for his help too. Finally, i was received a cheat call from bangkok, thanks for your staff GAM to help me translate and let them know we are not worth to cheat. Again, thank you so much for all of your staff which helps.
Nga K. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
Nice experience and value for money

Wide variety of breakfast buffet, friendly staff and close to public transport
9.3
Craig W. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
fast check in, friendly

Fast check in, very good english, great service
8
standard of english by all staff was excellent, fast check in and out, 7 minute walk to chong nonsi bts.
Ming H. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
Prefect hotel, prefect service

Room , staff, Burger bar
10
I am a visitor from Hong Kong and stay at Pullman Hotel G. Yesterday was my first day to check in to the hotel, Unfortunately I found my luggage was wrongly pick up at the airport. I was feeling lost and don't know what to do at that moment cause me and my girl friend doesn't speak Thai-language, also I don't even have a contact of my airline. So I went back to the lobby and looking for HELP. One of your staff which stay at Bell Captain side heard my situation and started help me to found out the number of the airline and talk with them about my issue. After all the conversation done, suggest me to take the wrong luggage back to airport first and let BFS to handle my case. While we sent back the luggage and go to travel around, it was mid-night when we back to hotel. Another Bell Captain was there and I was asked for help to tracking my case. It was 8 hours later since I sent back the luggage and seems no luck on it as mention after he help to call the BFS. he will stay connect with the BFS and let me know any update if need. Finally, BFS call me one hour later and said mine luggage was back to the airport and will sent back to the hotel I live! The next day I go back to Bell Captain, saw my letter which provide by the hotel and already know what am I think of. My luggage is back! It's really amazing on all of you guys which help me on this ultimate-scared case and I think the training and the empathy of your staff are very well. I will recommend all my friend who will be BangKoK to travel to come to Pullman Bangkok Hotel G ! ps: A concierge staff call OFF also help us to contact the Van we book cause the time on my booking time is complicated. Thanks for his help too. And also thanks , she help me to answer a call which is from some cheater. She help us to translate and told we are not worth to cheat. Again, thank you so much for all of your staff which helps.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
Simple and modern design, good servicing

Simple and modern design, good servicing
7.7
Around 8 mins walk from BTS Chong Nonsi to the hotel
Tan A. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
One of the best hotel i ever stay

Design, staff performance and the room
9.7
One of the best hotel i ever stayed, the design of the hotel is chic and ramantic. Will choose this hotel again definately when have a chance to Bangkok
Cheu K. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Pullman

Staff, breakfast and hygiene
8.7
Friendly staff with quality service. Much better than the former Sofitel staff. The new set up is also much livelier and made one feel very comfortable once you step into the hotel.
Paul M. Solo travelers France, May 27, 2013
Very pleasant in a very stylish property

Location, style and comfort
8
I really enjoy the location and the superb view over the skyline of Bangkok. I would def recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby TransportPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01