or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Nam N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 24, 2013
very comfortable

location, clean room, good price
9.3
very good location with night life and shopping central.. always stay here when travelling to bkk.. will come back again for sure
Benjamin N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
Good price, excellent room

Clean, Attentive Staff, Walking distance to cafes
8.3
The hotel was generally well-appointed. It even have international sockets to cater to different countries. I opted for a high floor room and the view was really nice. The air conditioning was subtle but effective. The bathroom was well appoint as well but shampoo and conditioner bottles were way too small - was enough for one shower.
Andy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Unique design hotel

room design, good bed, good breakfast
7
ideal to spend the day resting after long night in quite a quite location. but still with good access for food have quite a good breakfast selection and value for money for the whole package
Nam N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 20, 2013
Always happy when staying here

Location, clean room, nice staff
9.3
I always stay Pullman hotel evrytime i travel to bkk, feel very comfortable for night life activities
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Great Hotel

Location
7.7
Willie N. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2013
A great hotel for relaxing and seeing the city

Friendly staff, great room accomodations and location
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Pullman on Sillom Road in Bangkok. The staff was very friendly. My room service was excellent, and the food for breakfast was very good. I would recommend based on location if you have business in the Silom area. This is the 4th time that I have stayed at this hotel.
Gary T. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
It simply brighten my day!

The room is bright, airy and clean. Frontdesk staff are friendly and attentive.
8.7
I liked the room as the entire room is so clean and bright. It just simply liven up the atmosphere!
Angkana P. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2013
big room, clean and good area

good area, clean room, good services
8
i like this hotel. it's so great hotel, good area, good services, clean room
Amy B. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2013
Wonderful, attentive staff

Room, design, staff
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at the Pullman G, on arrival staff were attentive and friendly. We were offered an upgrade to the top suite room at a small extra charge which was amazing! Huge room, modern design, fantastic city views and extremely comfy. The breakfast buffet was excellent and had a lot if choice. The executive room was great with lots of nice food and drinks on offer.
Ricky R. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Great hotel for honeymoon and holiday

Room, Design, Akses
7.7
its a nice hotel for stay for holiday and honemoon , near from BTS Station and Easy akses to this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08