or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1664 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1664)
Sort by:
Arjan S. Couples Netherlands, May 9, 2013
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, amazing staff & very modern
10
The 'old' Sofitel hotel has been transformed into an amazing hotel. Stylish white rooms which are very very clean ! Great service and the staff is smiling 24h a day. Good job, carry on ! We will be back for sure !
Dhenny T. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
value for money

strategic locAtion, nice breakfast, comfortable room
10
we were very pleased with our stays. the executive lounge was great, has some food and drink to enjoy with. the room was very clean and has comfortable bed. location is near to bts skytrain. overall, it is value for money, low price with 5 star hotel facility.
Kok E. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Good design but poor performance

Design design design
7
Asker S. Couples Denmark, May 6, 2013
Nice location, great spacey rooms

Early check in and late check out. easy access to public transport and convenient to reach from and to the airport
8
Calvin S. Couples Ireland, May 6, 2013
just a cheap cover up, but it looks nice

white and bright, nice bar, good burger
7.7
i ordered a "branch of rose" to my room few days before we arrive. it was a surprise for this honeymoon trip, however they forgot it when i check in, and they said will send it up immediately, however i waited 2 hours in the room and they still not arrive... then i go out for dinner, come back and find that the door is not closed tight, i push and open the door without using the keycard. i find the rose arrived but the guy didn't closed the door tight..... the "branch of rose" is 3 tiny almost dry out rose.... my wife was very disappointed. beside this, everything is ok for this price range, it is all white paint to cover the old wall, but that is enought, i like bright anyways.
Jianjun L. Couples China, May 6, 2013
generally okey but the best in my mind.

big room, big window, nice bathroom.
7
generally okey. but very hot elevator and strange shower, not bad but strange. the water tempreture changes strangely.
Man C. Couples China, May 6, 2013
Great room

Nice staff, clean and tidy
8
Awesome, beside the pool is a bit small and no sunshine at all
Christian O. Business travelers Germany, May 6, 2013
Very Nice

Location and Style
9
Wan X. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Nice hotel with a modern feel

great room, nice ambience and friendly staff
7
Kulket T. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2013
convenience with a reasonable price

Good location, in the city of Bangkok. Delicious food, with the fine restaurants. Cleanliness,
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05