or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1728 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1728)
Sort by:
Siew T. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
gud

gud location n nice
9.7
gud location n nice room
Siew T. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
like it so much

location staff and room
9.7
i like it so much , 1 years i been bkk 5 times , is the 1stime i stay pullman g , and i like it so much , gud location and staff
Elisabeth M. Couples Germany, November 9, 2014
Nice Place but nothing more

View, Bar
5.3
Christopher T. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
My preferred Hotel in Bangkok

Staff/Room Condition/Location
7.7
As always. good
James G. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Great G suite

Food location service
9.7
Pham T. Couples Vietnam, October 26, 2014
Chic and charm decoration

Staff performance,room designed great,hotel accommodations are cool
8.3
In love with new design of hotel room! Looks chic and charm,staff 'performance is excellent. Love the room' view at night
James G. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
G suite is cool

Staff location room
8.3
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Decent location, good size room. BUT...

Location, Staff
8
This wasn't the first time staying at this hotel. The hotel is well located but not necessary the best as it is still a good 10min walk in the intense heat and humidity of Bangkok weather. There are some rooms in the hotel were renovated but the rest were not. Apparently, many (if not most) of the none-renovated room, you cannot adjust the room AC temparture below 22.5 degree. In order to really cool the room to an acceptable comfort level, you need to turn the fan speed to high which is very noisy. In a nutshell, I didn't have a good night sleep. I requested at the Club reception for a room which I can adjust the temparture, Jeab, was extremely helpful and did all her best to show me several rooms but none work after seeing 3 other rooms. I then said to her that I will have to move to another hotel. She then asked me to give her another 10min to locate another room and finally I was shown a renovated room with a thermostat that works and can set a temperature below 22.5 degree. I am an Accor Le Club Platinum member, although I booked a good rate from Agoda, why wasn't I placed in a good room to begin with?! For those who is not a member or not the highest tier, will they finally gotten a room that works? I really appreciate Jeab's effort but I will not return to this hotel again.
Dicky R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Very nice hotel, good location

Clean and spacious G suite room, nice interior, good location
8
Great stay. I like the G suite: clean and spacious room, interesting decor, comfortable bed. Great selection of breakfast. Good location.
Mark P. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2014
Another Wonderful Stay

Room, Location and Staff
9.7
Another wonderful stay at the Pullman G, Staff was excellent for the entire trip from check in to check out. Scarlet Restaurant was amazing with a nice selection of main courses and wine. Stayed on the executive floor and up graded to a new suite...was just another great stay !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02