or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1609 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1609)
Sort by:
Moi F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Room is nice but corridor carpert is smelly

Nice room design
7.7
The corridor carpert is smelly and I think hotel should do something on it. The breakfast is same food every morning. Hopefully it will have different food alternately so that guest will not feel boring with the same breakfast food if they stay more than 2 or 3 days.
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Posh Hotel

clean, modern, and stylish
7
very nice and staff are very helpful
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Nice Quick Getaway Hotel

Cool vibe, great bar with a fantastic view, friendly staff
7.7
I travel to BKK 3-4 times a year and I've always wanted to try Pullman G as I was attracted to the cool vibe of the lobby and bar. Upon check in I was offered the upgrade to the Executive Room, which was nice in itself as a typical modern Oriental themed room, but alas, totally inconsistent with the modern 'designer' feel with rest of the hotel. Also, the carpet in the corridor needs to be changed as there's a old mouldy stench which the hotel tries to mask by burning orange oil. Nonetheless the stay was pleasant, and the staff was very friendly and efficient. And the city view from the room was very nice too.
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great experience, good location with walking.

Clean, comfort & warn staff
9.3
Wonderful Experience .
Garreth M. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
I will always stay here when i n Bangkok

The service was excellent, the hotel is clean and well designed, and the pool is excellent
8.3
I loved staying here. Its such a great location to all the attractions. The service is great, and it feels very safe. I have been to Bkk 4 times and I have stayed here each time. I've tried a few days in new hotels just to try them out, but this is still the best value for money.
Phattaraphon H. Business travelers Thailand, June 9, 2014
Cool decoration hotel

Silom location, city view, & great dining
9
Stay there for business event. Happy for the service overall.
Kenneth W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Very, very good.

Location. Quality. Price
8
Very good in every respect.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
wonderful, superb

good location, clean, big room
7.7
I shall come back for the same, wonderful front desk service, speak fluent English, very attentive service.
Meng F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Needs to improvement for cable internet

simple hotel.
6
nice and good. Just needs to allow the guest to use their own travel router. Thanks
Jong H. Couples South Korea, May 20, 2014
nice clean comfortable

design of hotel, renovated
10
This was fantastic staying with them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby TransportPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05